Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Bluetooth Earbuds with Mic, Black

Bluetooth Earbuds with Mic, Black

Bluetooth Earbuds with Mic, Black is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_254448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
IAEB07B
Item #
254448

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Black, wireless earbuds with mic, ear hook covers give you comfort & staying power for intense work outs, while the small cable fits perfectly around your neck for staying out of your way, in line volume & built in mic, keep you connected no matter your activity.
  • Bluetooth Wireless
  • Neckband controls: volume up/down, play/pause/phone answering/pairing
  • Built-in microphone
  • Micro-USB port for battery recharge
  • Wireless range: 33 feet
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254448
Weight0.110000
UPC00047323702747
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.25
Package Length3.75
Package Height5.13
Model NumberIAEB07B
Assembled Width0.67
Assembled Length28.74
Assembled Height0.67
Manufacturer NameDPI INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to: 'www.P65Warnings.ca.gov'.. This product meets and complies with all Federal regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a cheap set of wireless earbuds and these have met and exceeded my expectations! Decent battery life, great sound quality and comfortable to wear while active. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received these as a 5 year anniversary gift from my company. They work great!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality great but more chunky than you think [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The earbuds were a lot fatter than I expected. Just too chunky to go running with, I have to keep adjusting them. But overall good quality and connection. They function and do their job.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK I Guess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the white one because it was the only color available at the store. I would have been much happier with a blue one. The sound quality was ok, but not spectacular. The voice that says "device on" etc. sounds like they are judging me. The product could be cuter and better quality easily for the same price.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recently bought this and it is very lightweight, simple and goes an outstanding 33 feet away from my device I personally thought this isn't going to work but shocked myself when I got to school, I would like to thank the creators :)
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad audio sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few days ago and I the quality is so laidback and sounds like it’s going through a wall
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked these up during my lunch break and had these set up and working before I finished eating! Super easy to get started and I love the common sense controls. Great product for the price!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought these and I absolutely love them!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought them today and so far they are really easy to connect and like the way they sound
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I appreciate that these earbuds are not complicated, the sound is good, and the battery life is decent.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was advertises [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these today because I needed some new earbuds for school. I’m extremely happy with them. They are very comfortable to wear. Great sound quality
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy set up and great sound, what else do you need.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wireless Earbuds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received as an online gift for years of service on my job
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doesn't work for meetings on laptop. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 3-4 days ago for a meeting. Having a hard time with it working properly.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So glad I purchased these earbuds they’re perfect to excerise with
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ear buds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just bought them at my grocery store and like them
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sound, weight, design and color. The quality is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features...I love these earbuds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought these today and they were easy to charge and hook up. I like them!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to tote [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got it as a gift and totally love it. I am so glad I did!!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I received these as a Christmas gift and I love them. The sound is clear and they are my favorite color(purple). I would have liked a carrying pouch or maybe a clip to attach to my clothing, but there is nothing to complain about the product.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got these and they sound amazing and are super comfortable! Love them! Easy to use!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Audio tends to disconnect or glitch The audio quality of the headphones is fairly clean and crisp, however, they tend to disconnect or play a static-like noise no matter how close you are to a device. I have not tested it with my phone, but there were several instances where it would glitch the audio from my computer. When the whole appeal of the device is Bluetooth, I don't think it compares well to other devices on the market.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time to own a product from this brand. Poor performance. The sound is really bad. I like the design it works for me but man the sound. It’s an overprice toy. But connecting is easy and fast though.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought it yesterday reasonable price and nice quality!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to set up!! Great colors. Sound is great too!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the bt and easy hook up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] had for a day sound is good wish i would have gotten the soft ear buds not the hard plastic but they work good and stay in my ears
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these wireless headphones and they are great so far, love the light grey sleek look
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective straight out of the box I bought this 5 hours ago and it doesn't work. Removed it from the box, charged it as directed, attempted pairing with my phone and got high pitched whine.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look and sound great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They look great and the sound quality is great too, I love them!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but could use some improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fit my ears awesome! They don't hurt after hours of wears. The blue tooth connection is pretty strong. Excellent for the price. I would love a longer battery though they lasted about 3 hours. When I am working a 8 hr plus work day that isn't very long.
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_254448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore