Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Snow Joe
Ice Scraper, Brass Blade Edge
Snow Joe

Ice Scraper, Brass Blade Edge

Ice Scraper, Brass Blade Edge is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_206378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
SJEG01
Item #
206378

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Snow Joe Ice Scraper with Brass Blade is a must-have for winter survival. This Handy Winter Tool Features a durable 4.8-inch Brass Blade that effectively cuts through frost and Ice on Car Windows and Windshields in just one swipe. And, Since Brass is Softer than Glass, you'll easily scrape through light or heavy frost or icy frozen mixes without leaving a scratch. Inefficient plastic scrapers require multiple passes and still don't get the job Done. But, with the Snow Joe Edge, you'll make quick work out of any ice that gets in your way. Its comfort-grip handle makes it easy to use and it's compact enough to fit neatly inside your glove compartment t. Stay at the cutting edge this winter with Snow Edge - your reliable winter tool for any ice or frost emergency.
  • Effectively removes fost and ice from car windows and winshields
  • Durable 4.8 in. (12.2 cm) brass blade will not scratch glass
  • Easy grip handle makes ice removal effortless
  • Compact and lightweight (only 2.8 oz)
  • Measures 4.8 in. (12.2cm) wide x 12.5 in. (31.8 cm) long
  • Durable ABS material withstands extreme cold
Specifications
Specifications
SKU206378
Weight0.030000
UPC00810829020789
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.8
Package Length12.5
Package Height0.25
Model NumberSJEG01
BrandSnow Joe
Assembled Width4.8
Assembled Length12.5
Manufacturer NameSNOW JOE LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Scraper | Brass Blade An ice scraper that actually scrapes ice off the windshield . Many people want to know where they can get one for them selves .
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It is ease to scrape the windows with my dad had one for years and then I got it when he passed and this is were I found it I love it
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner Winner I had very little faith in this ice scraper when seen on this site. But at the listed price why not try it. The Very Best effective, efficient, useful ice scraper I've ever use. The other all plastic ones with morning frost and/or thin ice glazing on windows just typically create lines while scraping. This due to flat wide angling removes the entire pass over of the blade. Super good. Will buy more for other vehicles.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ice scraper for the $ period! Has a wide brass blade and does an excellent job removing snow and ice, and it’s cheap enough to buy for everyone you know.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave out for Christmas Gifts. It was snowing and frosty out! Everyone happy to receive brass scrapper.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to find Had one and lost it several years ago. Glad to finally get. Actually bought two.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hand Ice/Snow Scrapper Product works as it should clearing snow and ice from the auto windshield. Purchased one for each car.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like Mine!!! Worked great on the freezing rain that happened during the night, first scraper I've had since the 70's that worked the entire width of the blade!! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Scraper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] High quality product. Scraper has a long handle for easy reach on my pickup and brass blade that rips through ice with ease.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ice Scraper Nice to see someone knows how to make a ice scraper that really works on the most difficult ice conditions.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the ice We love these kinds of scrapers! I prefer the smaller sized ones though. I was surprised how large these were But they work fine. We need these in Nebraska! I'm giving them to my coworkers as a small Christmas gift!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty with long handle Great tool for removing ice, with handle that has leverage to it
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well-intentioned, but too stiff Because of either brass thickness or housing and handle design, blade is stiff and does not conform to glass of curved windshield. As another reviewer has pointed out, the result is that only about a third of blade width is in contact with the glass and easily removes or lifts rime or ice. To remove material as wide as blade, several passes are necessary. Handle is a nice length. Easily stored. Got this because brass windshield scrapers are hard to find, even on the internet, and this was the only one I could find of such width. Needs some redesign. As designed I am not prepared to recommend.
Date published: 2014-01-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_206378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.