WD-40
Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Gal.
Model #
300363
Item #
224552
WD-40

Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Gal.

Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Gal. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_224552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
300363
Item #
224552

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
WD-40, Gallon, Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Bio-Solvent Made With Coconut Oil, No VOCs, Safe On Multiple Surfaces, Easy Flip Cap, Comfort Grip.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224552
Weight6.750000
UPC00079567300366
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length8.12
Package Height10.0
Model Number300363
BrandWD-40
Manufacturer NameWD-40 COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my husband who is always using degreasers. He keeps it in his tool box in his truck so he always has it on hand. Compared to other degreasers on the market this one is much stronger and works a lot better than the other ones. I like the bottle it comes in too. It is easy to control where you want to spray it. Definitely recommend keeping a bottle on hand at home and in the car.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had some really stuck on gunk that has been on a window forever. I had another stickiness issue so I have been needing something to help. This worked so well! I just used a towel and some elbow grease and off it came! It made my life so much easier and am actually kinda excited to try it again.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great on Everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works well. I used it to clean our grill which after 3 yrs. of grilling had a lot of built up grease. With just spraying cleaner on the surface of the grill and allowing it to soak for a few minutes I was able to wipe off easily.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this on the tough grease build up on range hood. Removed the buildup with minimal scrubbing. Just spray on and let sit for a short time the use a light scrub pad grease came right off. Have tried many types of products. This by far was the best!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on some old tools and it cleaned them up real good. The cleaner is industrial strength, so it works well on just about everything you need to clean or degrease. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this recently and wasn't sure if it would be good. But I like love this product it worked lol like it said. It got rid of grease easily. Will definitely be buying in the future
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved the item just a few days ago and my husband has used it on some of his tools. It loosened up some that are older and made them work like new. Good product, will look to purchase in the future.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great household cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free and I love the industrial strength ability for everyday use around the house. No harsh chemical smell or having to quarantine areas of the home to keep pets and children away for hours.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the chance to sample the new WD 40 Specialist Industrial Strength Cleaner and Degreaser. I used it at my work on the chicken fryers that I have been trying to get clean for days! It was amazing. No scrubbing at all. I sprayed it and let it sit for 5mins. And it came right off. What a relief. No strong odors or any streaks. Just a clean fryer. Will definitely keep using at work and at home. Reasonably priced and easily found in stores.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cleaner & Degreaser*!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Bought this WD-40 Cleaner and Degreaser about 3 Weeks ago, and I'm Happy I did it works Excellent *!! I Used it for my stainless steel kitchen sink, and my husband used it in the garage, for his tools and equipment.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very great product for cleaning. It easily removes rust and smoothes the surface and makes it shine. I really recommend this product . It great and easy to use. Really reduces the cleaning process to half.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids left some of my tools outside in the rain. This wyd-40 did the trick in getting the tools useable again. I love the squeeze handle it made it easy to use. Also like the fact you can “lock” it.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from biodegradable ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good degreaser. Works well for automotive grease and general household grease, will not work on harder tar or some extremely thick oil based substances. The labeling is a little misleading because it says "Industrial Strength" leading the buyer to think it can cut through any sort of grease or oil which isn't true. It does a great job at what it is intended for, and the spout on the side makes it easy to refill from a larger container. . This degreaser is non abrasive, doesn't smell too bad, and is biodegradable. I found this very effective on cleaning automotive parts. It may not work well for kitchen grease. I think it would be nice to give more examples of what types of grease/oils this product cleans. I wouldn't recommend this to clean up fatty oils from cooking (like bacon grease), but it has been working well for automotive and other dark greases in my use.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner & degreaser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to review the WD 40 Cleaner & degreaser. I used this product to clean and degrease my car tools and well as other things. The product worked great with just a little spray and rinse. It also is biodegradable and has an zero odor smell. It makes no mess at all. I will definitely recommend this product to family and friends!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product that everyone should have in their home-especially for the garage. I have been using this to clean a variety of items such as lawn care equipment, greasy tools, sticky scissors, and so much more. It really works on just about anything that has nasty buildup. It usually comes right off but if it's really stubborn, I'll let it sit for a few minutes before wiping off. It doesnt have a really strong smell to me which is nice. This is a very useful product to have on hand because you never know when you will have a sticky, greasy mess to clean up!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband has been using this product and loves it. It’s literally an item he has in his back pocket and bring with him everywhere. Would definitely recommend this product. We will be buying a bigger can for the house.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleaner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sample last week and I'm glad I did because it cleans stuck on greasy food off the oven. It cleans sticky candy and juice of my floor easily! I will be using it in the garage next! I love that it's safe to use in the kitchen!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great! I have used this product to clean up my tools in the garage. It cleans them pretty well. Does not have an overpowering smell. It's nice to see a product like this from WD-40. Their products have been a staple in our home for many years.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very little odor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleans up great great with no residue like regular wd40 but best of all very little scent! Tackled several greasy jobs with the sample size I received and will be looking to purchase in the future. This will replace the smelly awesome we usually get.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For my house this product was a so so. I used some on my oven and it helped but not without quite a bit of effort. My husband who works on cars for a living also tried some in the garage and wasnt overly impressed he said it helped but it took some muscle and he wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having squeaky doors and a sleeping baby are no fun. This is a life saver. Greases the hinges so no noise at all. Works wonders on our sliding glass door track that tends to act up. Always keep a can on hand. Great product
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a few days ago and decided to put it to the test immediately. I have a sidewalk that is stained from where my gas grill had leaked Grease from cooking. I decided to try this on the grease stain and it was able to remove it quite readily. I would recommend this product with ease.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a overall great product. It did work well on the areas and appliances I used the product on. I will continue to use and possibly repurchase in the future. I’ve been using WD40 products for years and this is just as good as the other products they have.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was good in clearing dirt and de-grease things. I used it on my kitchen sink and oven. It worked ok. Had to rub out the stain multiple times and use special tools. A simple rubbing cloth would not be sufficient.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received this wd-40 free for my honest review it worked great for degreasing parts on my car....... well worth the price will buy in future......... highly recommend the purchase won't be disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this stuff mainly to use to clean my grill. It works great. Spray it on there and wipe it down. It's that simple. The caked on grease comes right off. My grill looks just like it did when it was new.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the wd40 and it worked great .I love how it sprays out and does not run down the can making a mess.The spary spout is awsome.No more running down the can.I think I have finally found my brand of wd 40
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow i received my product and really efective and supered my expectatives i'm delighted thanks for give me the opportunity to TryIt i used it for my kitchen utensils and perfect very good product wow i'm happy with these
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and mean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this in my garage for the very toughest, greasiest, messiest jobs. I'm not much of a gearhead but this stuff works really well! Haven't found something yet this couldn't handle. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have around house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When we bought a house recently, a friend mentioned that this would be very handy. So we got it. Have been using it for many things. Fixed a squeaky door, window slide smoothly after being sprayed etc. It’s a must have around the house
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_224552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]