WD-40
Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Gal.
WD-40

Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Gal.

Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Gal. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_224552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
300363
Item #
224552

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
WD-40, Gallon, Non-Aerosol Liquid Degreaser, Bio-Solvent Made With Coconut Oil, No VOCs, Safe On Multiple Surfaces, Easy Flip Cap, Comfort Grip.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224552
Weight6.750000
UPC00079567300366
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length8.12
Package Height10.0
Model Number300363
BrandWD-40
Manufacturer NameWD-40 COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for everything The most wonderful invention, I always say, I use for cleaning everything and results are amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great water repellant and it does exactly what it states
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff for sure If you don't have it you need to get it if you do any kind of work at all
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! I use this on everything ! The best !
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gun Owners Take Note of This Cleaner! The WD-40 Cleaner & Degreaser may very well be the best all-around cleaner on the market. A 50-50 mix of WD-40 Cleaner with distilled water in a sonic cleaner works spectacularly on my guns!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a few weeks,and I'mloving it. User friendly directions, literally grease started dripping off. The tools now good as new. Tools that were covered in old stuck-on grease, now looking brand new.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like "Wet Cat"! I love WD-40 and thought wow, a grease cleaner by them, what could be better? It turns out anything. The cleaner smells like a wet cat and the odor lingers. The cleaner also does a so so job. Guess I'll go back to the quick as a storm cleaner.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless on stove tops. I used this on a stove top in hopes it would remove cooked on grease. It did not, even when letting sit for an extended period of time. I then tried it on the grease splatter around the stove. Still did not remove the grease. Pretty disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for cleaning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product to clean the exterior microwave that sits above the stove and frequently gets build up from grease. It worked perfect and I will definitely buy this product again! I have also used it to clean other items in my kitchen that get grease build up from being in the kitchen and it works great!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaned well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to clean the stove door and it did work well. I didn't like the smell but it did get the job done so I was still happy. It was easy to use all. The trigger was easy to push as well and sprayed good.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We loved this item! It came in an easy to use bottle. It smells nice and works well. As a bonus we discovered it also disables fruit flies so they are easier to kill, lol. But we do love the product.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Once I received this I thought it be great to clean all my grandfather's tools and work bench items. I sprayed it on and then wiped it off with a cloth. It made them all clean and grease and squeak free. I will be using this product again in the future. It goes great with the WD-40 line.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome degreaser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this awesome WD40 degreaser for my husband. He absolutely loves it! Said it does exactly what it's supposed to. It's a great cleaner for your auto, tools, and mechanical stuff. And it's from a brand I've used and trusted for years!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product, WD-40 Specialist Industrial-Strength Cleaner & Degreaser from TryIt Sampling in exchange for my honest review. I used the product on some of my husband’s grease-covered tools in the garage. I followed the application instructions then rinsed off after the appropriate amount of time. It really worked wonders on these tools. The grease was actually dripping off while I rinsed.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD 40 has always been a staple in my household, I never knew that there were other products. I've always used heavy degreasers. This product works amazing and I only have to use a little amount. This is my favorite cleaner in my garage.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did what I needed it to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have some old tools I wanted to clean off for my husband and could not find anything that made them look new. Glad I found this it help make the tools look good as new. I also liked that it was not an overwhelming smell like some of the aerosol products can have (I know that this is not aerosol, that is why I got it).
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this degreaser around the garage for cleanup and it works great on automotive and household grease. Although it's called "industrial strength", I'm not sure it would really work on something as "industrial" as tar. But for around the house and garage, I have no complaints. It also doesn't have a strong smell and doesn't leave any residue which is a big plus over most other degreasers I've used.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as great as the original [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I saw this bottle of wd-40 I was intrigued by the fact that it wasn’t in an aerosol can. I decided to give it a go and try it out. I feel as though it works just as great as the can and is a little easier to use overall with the simple point and squirt type of bottle!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Thoroughly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cuts through some of the toughest grease. My husband was trying to clean some parts of my car's engine and sprayed this on and was able to wipe off most of the grease. You can see the oil just rise up when you spray this cleaner on it. My engine hasn't looked this clean since we got the car. Since its non flammable, we don't have to worry about some of it staying in nooks or crannies and smoking out as we drive.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this item to clean washer parts. It works great. My husband Has gas coils that needes to be cleaned . It worked like a charm . The smell itsnt to bad. He said we should get a lot more to clean more parts.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved a sample of WD-40 Industrial Strength Cleaner and Degreaser and used it to clean a couple of padlocks that were rusted and weren't closing right. A few sprays of this cleaner and these locks were like new again.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WD-40 is amazing. I needed it to be sprayed on some of my sons toys and it took the rust right out. On top of that you just need a little bit to spray on it, and boom it’s just enough to get the rush off what ever your putting it on.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans very well!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WD-40 cleans so well!! I used it to clean some parts that needed to be replaced on my ATV. The product cleaned the oil right off after a few minutes, and I was amazed at how quick it worked!! Glad to be able to try this product!!!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a few days ago, and used it to clean a used stove that was given to me. It works great for grease and grime. Let it sit for 10 to 15 mins and scrubs right off. Best decreased I have ever used
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this about a month ago. Have had a very positive experience. Feel like it’s more controlled than the aerosol wd-40 products. It’s a very soft trigger to use and works well on cleaning my husbands tools. Very nice. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this degreaser. In my spare time i work on my motorcycle and my car. This works well with either cleaning off tool or cleaning dirty parts. I also works well with taking off stickers and such off materials that you dont want scratched or marked up.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The WD-40 degreaser is both efficient and easy to use. It is not messy because you just spray it to the area that you want to clean. It was able to remove the grease off my husband's tools with ease and it's small size makes it's storage simple and straightforward.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for valve covers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the opportunity to try WD-40 Industrial-Strength Cleaner and Degreaser. My husband was working on his truck, so I asked him what he needed cleaned. He used it on the valve covers and was surprised how well this product worked. He said this cleaner will be something he always keeps on hand.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WD-40 cleaner & degreaser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a free sample in the mail today tryed it on my car rims that were very dirty & greasy grime sprayed and let sit a couple minutes grime washed right off with a rag. Didn’t have to scrub to hard
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wd-40 cleaner and degreaser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks back. i used it on our dirty grill..it worked wonders to clean the stainless steel ...worked wonderful to remove grease on the grates also. i also used it on a table in my husbands garage, cleaned it great
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_224552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]