Valvoline
Synpower Motor Oil, Full Synthetic, 5W-30, 1-Qt.
Model #
VV955
Item #
151943
Valvoline

Synpower Motor Oil, Full Synthetic, 5W-30, 1-Qt.

Synpower Motor Oil, Full Synthetic, 5W-30, 1-Qt. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 424.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_151943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.49
In stock
Model #
VV955
Item #
151943

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Valvoline™ Full Synthetic Motor Oil delivers superior engine protection by fighting the three major causes of engine stress: heat, deposits and wear. When you want to keep your engine running its best, choose the ultimate protection found in Valvoline Full Synthetic Motor Oil. Valvoline Full Synthetic Motor Oil meets the GM* dexos1 Gen2 and API SN PLUS specifications, helping protect gasoline direct injected engines from low-speed pre-ignition.
  • Excellent engine cleanliness through superior sludge and varnish protection.
  • Outstanding high-temperature protection under severe driving conditions.
  • Superior cold-temperature protection through faster oil flow at start-up.
  • Is fully compatible with all conventional and leading synthetic motor oils.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU151943
Oil Weight5W-30
Weight1.800000
UPC00074130009554
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.7
Package Length4.2
Package Height9.0
Model NumberVV955
BrandValvoline
Assembled Width2.65
Assembled Length4.23
Assembled Height9.0
Manufacturer NameVALVOLINE OIL COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and I love the easy pour bottle I do my own oil change in my Silverado and the bottle is very easy to use
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I've been using valvoline for years and I've been very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I Wouhd BUY Again. Have Used This Oil For 30 Years. Try Other Oil But It Isn,t As Good Valvoline.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valvoline is all I use Valvoline goes in the 4 wheeler, mowers, snow blower , boat and my vehicles .
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Valvoline products at least 34 years! I bought a new Honda Accord in 1987 and it died in 2001 with 465,000 miles on it. Still didn't burn oil. Carburetor went out and they wanted a $1,000 for a new one. The car wasn't worth that much. Standard transmission. Always used Valvoline products and it still has the original engine and transmission in it. Bought a 2001 Toyota Tacoma and same results. Sold that truck in 2018 with 220,000 miles on it. The person I sold it to continued to drive it until this summer when he passed away from cancer. Bought a 2006 Toyota Highlander in 2009 and that is still running great with 196,000 miles on it. We're still driving that one. Bought a new Toyota Tacoma in 2019 and I am continuing to use Valvoline products.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for a great price(with the rebate) Been using Valvoline for years, all around great product. I have never had a motor issue for 30+ years using Valvoline products. Highly recomend.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil at a good price! I use Valvoline in all of my vehicles and several of them have over 200,000 miles on the odometer and still going strong.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I continue to buy this oil again and again I've always used Valvoline full syn. in my pickups. They're outside all the time, and winters get cold in Int'l Falls, MN. Trucks always start, and never had oil related problems with engines. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr D used valvoline This is a wonderful product and I would highly recommend using this product.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product always have used valvoline oil since I started driving. will not use anything else
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valvoline for 40 years I have been using Vailvoline for many year abd love the performance never let me down from the first car i have owned to my currant cars and trucks great oil.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 72 Pontiac Lemans Used it for the first time in my 72 Pontiac Lemans. It doesn't get driven very much. Thought this oil would preserve the engine.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BECAUSE I 'KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE" IT'S THE BEST OUT THERE.. I believe it adds to life of an Engine and keeps it clean
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Buy Valvoline Products Every Time ! I use Valvoline motor oil in my car and minivan, when oil change is due. I know that it is the best oil on the market !
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best oil value out there Work van gets many miles a week.Valvoline full synthetic allows for longer drive time between oil changes.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great oil I trust Valvoline, have used for decades. Really like the pour spout.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, i will keep using Valvoline products...best buy.. Use product on my wife car and my truck.... have used Valvoline sense i owned cars. There is nothing wrong to sy about product usage..
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life time valvoline Have used Valvoline in everything I own including High horsepower boats classic cars and personal vehicles
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product to use. I use this product in my pontoon boat and other engines and have had great success with it.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil, good value This is the only oil we use in our cars. Works for us!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have bought Valvoline products all my life and have great results especially with their motor oils. Running engines in extremely hot climates has paid great dividends with full synthetic oil. most of my vehicles have over 200,000 miles before i trade them.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do it yourself and save I have been changing oil since the '60s. It is messy and more time consuming as a whole endevour, but satisfying as well. I know how my vehicle is maintained and what is going in. Valvoline makes it easy with excellent quality products at a great price.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only oil to use. 2019 GMC Yukon- I only trust Valvoline in all my engines. Been using it since 1974 when it was introduced to me by my grandfather who was a mechanic.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Valvoline continues to be a good value for the synthetic oil that leaks out of my son's car!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product again & again... great performance I've used Valvoline Products 5W30 & 10W30 Full Synthetic & Full Synthetic High Mileage for several years now with great results. My 2000 Chrysler Concorde LXi with 263,000 miles on the odometer just loves these products. Even with the extremely high mileage on this vehicle the car uses less than 1 quart of oil between oil change intervals. Terrific performance & reliability can be expected from these products!!!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have used Valvoline for close to 40 years Oil is priced in the same range as competing oils. The rebate offer makes it extremely attractive. Although I do not like the new containers, there's no where to hold the container from the top and it's easy to drop while pouring or carrying it.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Valvoline for years and trust them over and above all others.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only products I have ever used Been using Valvoline products for 50 years. Have never used anything else in my motor vehicles
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and affordable. Have used Valvoline oil for years. I have a 2013 Ford Escape with 193,000 miles on it. I have never had any engine problems.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valvoline Full Synthetic = Confidence For The Road Ahead! Excellent synthetic oil, easy pour bottle. Great price. Upon using Valvoline I know I have "The Best". Have been using for years & have never had an oil related issue. My Silverado runs so smooth & quiet. Nothing like a fresh oil change.
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_151943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]