Valvoline
Motor Oil, Full-Synthetic, 0W-20, 1-Qt.
Valvoline

Motor Oil, Full-Synthetic, 0W-20, 1-Qt.

Motor Oil, Full-Synthetic, 0W-20, 1-Qt. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_235830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
VV916
Item #
235830

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Valvoline™ Full Synthetic Motor Oil delivers superior engine protection by fighting the three major causes of engine stress: heat, deposits and wear. When you want to keep your engine running its best, choose the ultimate protection found in Valvoline Full Synthetic Motor Oil. Valvoline Full Synthetic Motor Oil meets the GM* dexos1 Gen2 and API SN PLUS specifications, helping protect gasoline direct injected engines from low-speed pre-ignition.
  • Excellent engine cleanliness through superior sludge and varnish protection.
  • Outstanding high-temperature protection under severe driving conditions.
  • Superior cold-temperature protection through faster oil flow at start-up.
  • Is fully compatible with all conventional and leading synthetic motor oils.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU235830
Oil Weight0W-20
Weight1.800000
UPC00074130009165
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.7
Package Length4.2
Package Height9.0
Model NumberVV916
BrandValvoline
Assembled Width2.65
Assembled Length4.23
Assembled Height9.0
Manufacturer NameVALVOLINE OIL COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced product I would purchase your product every single oil change but is highly overpriced and I see no difference between the generic brands and Valvoline to justify three dollar increase
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is ! I have used valvoline in every thing i have owned for 45 years and counting .
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've used this for the last 40+ years and it's never let me down.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silverado Used valvoline products for 30 years without issues.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 year user I have been using Valvoline Full Synthetic for about 16 years now. I tow a travel trailer throughout the year and am concerned about the heat buildup while towing during the summer. With the protection of Valvoline Full Synthetic, I never worry about the effects of running hot while towing up hill.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product for as long as I have my car Great oil and fast and easy pour for oil changes amd making sure engine is lubricated and protecting the engine.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil I have been using this for the last couple of oil changes, I highly recommend it to anyone with a new car that need higher quality oil. Thanks
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy this oil all the time Very good motor oil, I only use Valvoline. With newer cars using thinner oil I really like the protection I get from Valvoline full synthetic oil.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. 5 quart container is very handy, makes at home oil changes easier.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again This keeps my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee engine running like new
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used valvoline since Before I owned car's I watched Big Daddy Don race with Valvoline on his dragster in the 70s. I always used valvoline in my cars until my first new one ever in 2014! Per manufacture suggestions I used their brands until I went to high mileage oils and had oil warning light come on even after oil changes! After switching over to valvoline oil the last two changes with no warning lights since, I will stick with valvoline and Fire the other oils. Sincerely Paul
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3+ decades of exclusive Valv. use Used when had motorcycle. Use synthetic exclusively for yrs, no wear sign rings/pistons, Dodge V6 & Jeep 2.4 L are current cars.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS use Valvoline Have used Valvoline fluids for years....never a failure and oil stays clean.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevy Cruze This is the only oil I've ever used in my Cruze and I've 107000 miles on it and have never had a problem.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would use this product again I use it in both of our cars. The cars perform well with it. I use more oil with this oil and some other Brands.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only buy Valvoline Full Synthetic oil for our vehicles. We use it in our truck and two cars exclusively and have found it to be trustworthy and helpful in keeping them running well. The full synthetic oil saves us on the number of oil changes and is worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product. Use Valvoline in all my motors. Never had problem.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Sure beats having to empty numerous quart containers during a single oil change.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oil! I have been a loyal Valvolline customer for a long time because they have always had the best oils and the full synthetic oil is no exception.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again The oil with these promotions is a great value. I do like the container it is much easier to use.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valvoline For Life I have been using Valvoline since I bought my first car 40 years ago and in all of the others since then. My dad had been using Valvoline for his oil changes so that is why I started using it and I have not had a single internal engine issue to date from lubrication. Anyone who is familiar with the Minnesota weather knows that the weather hear goes from 20-30 F. below in the winter to 100 F. or so in the summer. With that said, I will continue to be a faithful Valvoline customer. Stick with what works!!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again I use nothing but Valvoline in all my vehicles. I know my engines are protected.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will by this again i like the 5 quart jugs. this is actually the first time that i am using, it was a good buy.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used Valvoline products for decades Switched to full synthetic over 10 years ago in my 1998 Dodge Ram, never an issue. Now use in my 2019 GMC Canyon, expect only the best from Valvoline products. Only drawback is new motor uses 6 quarts so I have to buy a 5 quart jug and a single quart every oil change.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great one pour for most car oil changes. Also use the 5 quarts to do several snowblowers, generators. Pour out what's needed for each individual small engine. Store remainders for storage change.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At this price I will buy this product again. I change my own oil at home. This promotion helped to saved me even more money.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would but this product again We have 3 vehicles that use 5w-30 and it is a plus when we can save $ since we change our own oil. thanks Valvoline
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only oil o buy Love it. No complaints 5000+ miles on every oil change
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lubrication! Have used Valvoline for years. Valvoline is my choice for all my oil changes. I prefer to change my own oil, not trusting others to put great oil in my automobiles. Valvoline is a great product and with your promotion an outstanding value!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm extremely happy with this oil. Great oil. I've used this oil for years and love it. My vehicles are running great.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_235830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore