Valvoline
Synpower Motor Oil, Full Synthetic, 5W-30, 1-Qt.
Valvoline

Synpower Motor Oil, Full Synthetic, 5W-30, 1-Qt.

Synpower Motor Oil, Full Synthetic, 5W-30, 1-Qt. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_151943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
VV955
Item #
151943

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Valvoline™ Full Synthetic Motor Oil delivers superior engine protection by fighting the three major causes of engine stress: heat, deposits and wear. When you want to keep your engine running its best, choose the ultimate protection found in Valvoline Full Synthetic Motor Oil. Valvoline Full Synthetic Motor Oil meets the GM* dexos1 Gen2 and API SN PLUS specifications, helping protect gasoline direct injected engines from low-speed pre-ignition.
  • Excellent engine cleanliness through superior sludge and varnish protection.
  • Outstanding high-temperature protection under severe driving conditions.
  • Superior cold-temperature protection through faster oil flow at start-up.
  • Is fully compatible with all conventional and leading synthetic motor oils.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU151943
Oil Weight5W-30
Weight1.800000
UPC00074130009554
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.7
Package Length4.2
Package Height9.0
Model NumberVV955
BrandValvoline
Assembled Width2.65
Assembled Length4.23
Assembled Height9.0
Manufacturer NameVALVOLINE OIL COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. I used to use another manufacturers 0-20 full synthetic oil product in my Subaru engine until I tried Valvoline 0-20 full synthetic. Every thousand miles I had to add some oil to the engine, with Valvoline, I add some oil at about 2000 miles of use. I keep the oil level always at the full mark.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use Valvoline Great product, easy to use container
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching from 15w-40 Switching from 15w-40 on my 2016 Nautique 200 6.2L per manufacturer recommendations
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Honda CR-V I used to use Mobil 1 5W30 in the Mustang and Honda dealer oil in the CR-V'S, but switched to Valvoline SynPower when I changed ASE shops and the CR-V really likes the oil. The oil level stays pretty consistent between OICs and looks pretty good. I cant say the same for M1 or the Honda oil. Valvoline synthetic is the best.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought Valvoline motor oil for over 35 years I use Valvoline motor oil in everything I own and I wish Valvoline motor oil was number one 2nd to none
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1988 C4 Corvette L98 350 SBC Was on special at Advance Auto - Oil, Filter & Purple Power Cleaner - $33 + tax = Great Deal Bought the 10w 30 for my `88 C4 / 22k miles - only driven in warm weather thus not 5w - Easy pour works great - I am expecting no issues with Valvoline synthetic oil as they are a good old American company & leading brand right up there with all the big names.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought it because of rebate offer. Use it in personal truck.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it again I put this in my 2018 Equinox. I like the protection that it gives.Valvoline is the only oil I have used since I was 16. I'm 64 now.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil ever Only oil I'll ever use! Best stuff around, doesn't seem to burn like others do
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product always. Quality, trusted brand. Best ever.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again! I have used Valvoline oil for many, many years and miles. No Problems! No Sludge!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Van runs better with synthetic oil I have a 15 year old van with about 105,000 miles. Seems to do better with synthetic oil.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not meet GF6A standard my new car needs the new standard 0w20--GFA6. why does Valvoline Advanced not meet this standard. is Valvoline a second rate oil?
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Valvoline quality Nice jugs, no gags, V slippery, good price, wish Wally-world sold better filters.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy this again price
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works like it should I have a 2013 F150 Supercrew and use Valvoline. I change the oil every 7K and when it is draining, it still has some viscosity to it. It works like it should, long life and excellent lubrication of the engine.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will return to Valvoline in Green Brook again. My first time at Valvoline for a complete oil change, I know my vehicle needs top of the line Synthetic Oil. I was not disappointed at the price, they were very fair and honest and Dustin had done a great job as well as Tommy.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have used Valvoline for 20+ years and never been disappointed. Recommend using a filter to fill or add.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this over and over Use for all my autos and power equip
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil out there Love the easy pour on the 5 qt jug.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will NEVER go to a Valvoline ever again! I will never go to another Valvoline again! They are always trying to up-sell you services and once again they charged my 20 year old daughter for an upgrade oil filter. Really?!! Last time she went they told her her 2005 Toyota Camry couldn't take conventional oil. Ridiculous!!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I run only this product in my Chevy. Haven't been disappointed with it yet and I've used it for years.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will continue yo buy Valvoline oils Been using Valvoline oils for 35 years never lost one.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT OIL I ALWAYS BEEN VALVOLINE FAN.. GREAT OIL NEW EASY POUR BOTTLES ARE GREAT...
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trust Valvoline Gives my engine great protection, jug is easy to pour, jug could use a handle on the top to make it easier to carry.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reliable Engine oil I've used I've used this product on all my cars and I'm definitely happy with it, I even use it on my 1964 Chevelle.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like valvoline Used valvoline in a jeep for 15 years never had a problem
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes I will need to get more Muy bueno
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend this product to my friends I believe that Valvoline products offer superior protection for my engine, that is why I make sure that the only oil that goes int my engine is Valvoline. I am using the 0W-20 to ensure smooth performance.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Valvoline Oil is sub par DONT BUY VALVOLINE OIL, THE BEST ARE CASTROL OR MOBILE 1
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_151943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.