Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Pennzoil 1-Qt. Motor Oil

Pennzoil 1-Qt. Motor Oil

Pennzoil 1-Qt. Motor Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1167.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_pennzoil-1-qt-motor-oil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As low as $3.99
In stock
Regular Price $6.79
Model #
pennzoil
Item #
pennzoil-1-qt-motor-oil

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 12.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description

Time for a change? Use this multi-viscosity motor oil that helps prevent dirt & contaminants from turning into performance robbing deposits. Must purchase in quantities of 6.

Changing your oil? Be sure to change your filter, too.
Shop Oil Filters >

Specifications
Specifications
SKUpennzoil-1-qt-motor-oil
Package Length3
Package Height9
Model Numberpennzoil
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! I use 5w20 non synthetic for years now on my Econoline 350 5.4 and keeps the motor going strong, I do wish they would make an 8 Qt jug though because it gets very expensive even though I will not use any other type of oil !!!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality for the 50 plus years I've been using I've always used Pennzoil in all my vehicles since the late 60's and also in the vehicles I serviced in my foreign car repair service. Currently I restore old Dodge stepside pickups and always use them in my personal trucks. These trucks mileage range 200K to 600k miles on the original engines. My only concern is the unavailability of straight 40 weight and straight 30 here in South Texas. That 5w, 10w etc may be good for those up north but NOT here in Texas. the heat breaks down multivis oil real quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic This is what my dad always used, so it's what I reach for. Time-tested, dad-approved.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable product My Mom used this oil for yrs and yrs in her old Crown Vic 2 door, and thats all she would use The car life was extended forever she swore I believe her!!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST WORKS THE BEST ,USE ALL THE TIME , ALWAYS THERE WHEN I NEED IT
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just call it Pennzoil, like the old days Pennzoil has been around my house since i was a little girl. Daddy swore by it.Good quality and fair priced. Daddy always had a quart in his old truck
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is great quality oil. The only kind I use on my vehicles
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil I've used this oil for years and would never switch.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to Use Pennzoil never drips all over the place and as a woman user, I love that. My dad taught me to change my own oil and I have in every rig I have owned. I love knowing Pennzoil is keeping my vehicle's engine and my garage clean.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Motor Oil You Can Depend On I never have to stew over makiing a decision for which motor oil to purchase. I just look for the Pennzoil. It has never failed me; my cars all like it. So I like it too!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small engines I've been using SAE 30 in my lawn mowers for a long time. I've never experienced any oil related problems.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to the people an pennzoil In 2005 I bought a 2006 dodge ram 1500 hemi the first day I drove it to the shop an change the oil an put in 5w20 gold the reg stuff an here it is 10 + year later every 5000 mile I change the oil same stuff everytime now the truck has around 140 k on her an it run as strong as its every had thanks Pennzoil your tha best
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I like it. It works. I never buy any thing else. Please recycle.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennzoil I have been using this for awhile now and just love it! I have never had any problems!! Will continue use for a very long time!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF A KIND ONLY kinda motor oil we buy an have since I was a kid, And I am an old woman now, so that tells you IT WORKS.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old faithful My father always had a case of this stuff on hand- it's the only oil he'd ever use. All of his vehicles, from 1970 Dodge Challengers to Ford Aerostars and everything in between, have ran smooth as butter.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil out there! Been using Pennzoil since I got my first car. Now I use it in everything that I own from my daily drivers to my race car and my atv.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my old car purring like a kitten! I have an older car that I depend on getting me through the 4 seasons. I feel like this oil helps keep it running smoother.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A brand to trust ! My husband only uses Pennzoil especially now with 110,000 miles on my car.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome oil we always use this and it has never let us down. so glad we bought it.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use this for my car and wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exclusive use I use Pennzoil exclusively in my vehicles. I've tried other oils long ago, but found Pennzoil performed better, with no to MAYBE a little sludge.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable,long lasting,reliable I've used Pennzoil conventional in just about every mopar I've ever owned including my current cars, '08 Durango (86k miles) and '05 neon (84k miles). Despite negative hearsay seen on online forums as well as in person I've never had any issues with it. I will continue to use it and would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil I use this oil on all my cars I have been using it for around 25 year's now with out fail
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oil I have been buy Pennziol for my race cars for over 20 years. Never had a problem
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work's as expected! Great oil for a great price. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best oil available I've been buying and using Pennzoil since I was 16 and am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value You get a good quality product at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old favorite My dad always recommended that I use this type of oil, he was usually right so I still use it today
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We've been using Pennzoil for ages now. It keeps our Chevy Malibu it tip top shape. Keeping the engine performance at its best!
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_pennzoil-1-qt-motor-oil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.