Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Pennzoil

High-Mileage Motor Oil, 5W-20, 1-Qt.

High-Mileage Motor Oil, 5W-20, 1-Qt. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 822.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_822
  • loc_en_US, sid_198099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.29
In stock
Model #
550022818
Item #
198099

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Pennzoil, QT, 5W20, High Mileage Vehicle Motor Oil, Meets The Needs Of Vehicles That Have Accumulated More Than 75,000 Miles, Active Cleansing Agents That Continuously Help Prevent Dirt & Contaminants From Turning Into Performance Robbing Deposits, Helping Keep Your Engine Clean To Maintain Responsiveness, Blended To Higher Viscosity & Lower Volatility Than Our Conventional Oils To Reduce Oil Consumption Due To Burn Off & The Higher End Of The Viscosity Range, & Incorporates A Special Seal Conditioning Agent That Helps Reduce Leaks From Worn Or Stiff Seals, Actively Helps Keep High Mileage Engines Clean, Extends Engine Life, Helps Condition Engine Seals, Helps Prevent Engine Leaks & Oil Burn Off, Provides Enhanced Protection For Worn Engine Parts & Helps Reduce Oil Consumption.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 198099
Oil Weight 5W-20
Weight 1.9500
UPC 00071611917629
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.55
Package Length 4.25
Package Height 8.98
Model Number 550022818
Brand Pennzoil
Manufacturer Name PENNZOIL/QUAKER STATE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal customer. 1989 Lincoln Mark VII, 190,000K I've been using Pennzoil motor oil for over 30 years, at least since they had an "SE" protection rating back in the 1970s. It seems to reduce oil consumption in my vehicles that have 150-200K miles. Normally they go through 1/2 quart between changes, or about 3-4,000 miles. I am looking to get another 100K out of my Lincoln Mark VII with 190K on the clock. I bought the car with 80K and when I had to do a head gasket job at 140K, there was no ridge in the cylinders and all the home marks were still visible. The exhaust valve guides had very little play and the intake valves were clean.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month ago and i love it great for high milage cars
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best high milage oil I found that using this oil in my 1997 Camaro works the best. I tried every other hi mileage motor oils and no other stacks up to this one! The whole engine runs very smooth and it really quieted my valve train down. This oil is best for my ride I wouldn't trust anything else.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for older cars I use this in my 2000 Toyota Camry with over 200000 K on it. Its great
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the old car going Use this in a 96 Buick. Keeps the engine running as smooth as possible for an older car.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Lasts long, looks clean, the pricing is great, and I definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend Great for vehicles with high mileage like my truck that has over 100k miles on it.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1999 Escort My brother has a 1999 Escort and he tried Penzoil and he has been putting on the miles and he keeps going and going.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my truck loves loves loves Pennzoil! My truck leaks less with Pennzoil High Mileage! My truck has 295,000 miles and is only getting started!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It has been great to keep our 2001 Montana going still after 367,000 km.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my suv going My son is a mechanic and does my oil changes roughly every 3000 miles. But with all the running I do it's usually more like 5000. I'm constantly on the go with everything from doctors appointments to softball practice. But no matter what when it's time for my oil change everything looks good. I wouldn't use anything else. My truck is my lifeline for my family.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never use another brand!... I switched to Pennzoil after a friend of mine raved about how he would never use any other oil. I said to myself "oil is oil" So, I looked up some reviews, gave Pennzoil a try, and long story short, I never looked back! That was about 15yrs. ago! Since then, I have convinced several family members & friends to switch to Pennzoil and they all pretty much say the same thing. They will never use another brand of motor oil! Thank you Pennzoil for making a superior product!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps helps keep your car running great, when you change your oil regularly
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I love this motor oil it is all I have used for years great price and great product I look forward to going into 2017 with this product
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use this on my daughters car which has many many miles. Love it.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always use this in my trucks and it makes my vehicles run like new!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps keepin her goin! Use Pennzoil's high mileage oil with every change. And she still goin!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy oil consumption I have a 93 land cruiser with 400k on it with worn rings. I had tried every high mileage oil and was still having to add a quart every 100 miles. I finally went for the penzoil and know I make it till the next oil change with no topping off. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old toyoya still running strong been using this oil for years and have about 240,000 miles on my truck.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best oil for older motors i have been using penzoil since i could open a hood.i use it in all my trucks,like my father did .it extends the life of my 36 year old ford motor ,i never have a concern about it not starting thanks to penzoil
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We use this in our 98 Saturn, high mileage car and it keeps the car running great and smooth!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I Have been using this product for about three months now on my vehicle. I think it has made a big difference in the way my truck runs and performs!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one it's what i use for the last twenty years for my 95 truck
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I run this in my suburban that has 280000 miles on the engine never had a problem with it thank you
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean oil After 3000 miles oil still looked new and keeps its viscosity level
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a differance As soon as I had the oil change I could tell the differance
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in my 95 ford f150 5.0 v8 I have been using pennzoil in my 95 ford f150 302 v8 the past 2 yrs i have owned it. I have had no engine issues and the engine burns no oil. Before that i used it in a 93 ford ranger 4.0 v6 with 287,000 miles and never had no oil related issues. I am a firm believer in pennzoil products!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I'd known about Pennzoil sooner! I don't like the oil we use and will be changing so Pennzoil is our choice! Thanks for having great offers!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products!!! My boyfriend and I bought this a week and half ago:) he always buys pennzoil:) according to him pennzoil is the best to use and that's all he will buy:) thanks pennzoil!!! Keeps my car running like a champ:)
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have a 92 Mercury Grand Marquis that I bought this for and it smoothed out the running of the vehicle.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_822
  • loc_en_US, sid_198099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.