22-oz. Invisible Glass Window, Windshield And Mirror Cleaner

22-oz. Invisible Glass Window, Windshield And Mirror Cleaner

22-oz. Invisible Glass Window, Windshield And Mirror Cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_744245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
92166
Item #
744245

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cleans glass so well you'll think it's invisible! Other cleaners use water and foamy soaps or surfactants. These low-cost ingredients remove basic dirt but leave streaky residues. Invisible Glass contains no soaps, surfactants or foams so you get maximum clarity.
  • Safe For Tinted Windows.
  • Makes Glass Invisible!
  • Contains NO streaky soaps, scents or dyes.
  • Amazing NO residue formula does not streak or haze.
  • #1 Selling Auto Glass Cleaner!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU744245
Weight1.550000
UPC00793165921647
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.13
Package Length2.25
Package Height11.0
Model Number92166
Assembled Width2.63
Assembled Length2.63
Assembled Height9.5
Manufacturer NameSTONER INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name describe the product perfectly! The best glass cleaner ever! The product name perfectly describe the product.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Only Once Once I bought this I got rid of all of the Windex that was in my house. This leaves no soap scum. The little bit of extra cost beats hours of polishing.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great window/glass spray I have been using Stoner Invisible Glass Cleaner for some time now. I have discovered this glass cleaner on an accident while in a desperate search for a glass cleaner which would clean my in-home mirrors. For some reason, all mirrors which are built - in inside my home cannot be cleaned with Windex. No matter how many times I tried to use any kind of glass cleaner and I have tried a few (yes, including the old school method of mixing vinegar and water solution and trying to wipe down with a newspaper instead of a paper-towel), I would get horrible streaky residue despite my endless scrubbing and applying force when wiping down any kind of non-Stoner brand solution. Therefore, just imagine my excitement when I found something that finally worked!!! I use Stoner for streak-free shine everywhere on mirrors, windows, shower doors, and sometimes even on my bathroom counters (since they are made of non-porous material). Great product and a life-saver!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glass Cleaner I've been using Invisible Glass for years. It's just the best out there.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest The best glass cleaner that I have used in 25 years. Will be buying plenty more.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glass Cleaner On The Market I have tried every glass cleaner and Invisible Glass cleans like no other. No residue, no streaking, no foul odor. Glass is so sparkling clean it's practically invisible. Use it on mirrors, kitchen/bath tile and stone counter tops, shower doors, ceramic lamps, major appliances like refrigerators doors, dishwasher fronts, even stainless steel appliances. Invisible Glass is amazing for in the home cleaning plus it's great on the car windshield and mirrors!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Invisible Glass is the best glass cleaner I have ever used. I purchased a case this month. You can never have too much.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best i've tried I've tried numerous glass cleaners over the years on my car's windows.. this is the best and easiest by far! I always use this right after i wash and dry the car.. inside and out. A few squirts on the glass and clean with a good quality microfibre cloth, follow up with another dry microfibre to dry and lightly buff.. done. Quick and easy with perfect results.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great stuff it's all I use on my vehicles. Ordered by the case
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best glass cleaner ever! This is the only glass cleaner I will ever buy. I've used the ammonia based and the purple stuff, etc. The others don't even come close to the performance of Invisable Glass. I use this product on my show cars and it gives me an edge on the competition. Thank you Stoner!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for unbeatable price! I bought this product about a month ago, and I'm happy I proceeded with ordering. I was able to save and now I'm well stocked with the best glass cleaner. This product is absolutely great quality and completely trust it to help maintain my window tint and all other types of glass looking spotless, clear and clean.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I have been buying Invisible Glass by the case for several years. We use it for our cars, house windows and it works especially well on mirrors. It is the best there is.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was told by an elderly lady that this was better than Windex. I told her windex was all that I use. She was very convincing how great your product was so reluctantly I tried it. I clean my plate glass front door. There was no streaks and you had to touch the glass to make sure it was there. It took no effort and was streak free! A couple of weeks later I was telling my friend about Invisible Glass and we heard something hit my plate glass door. On my Welcome mat was a small red cardinal Bird dazed and turning it's head back and forth. It thought there was no glass too! Out with the windex and in with Invisible Glass for my New Year.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I bought a case of this invisible glass cleaner, its awesome, this product totally stands up to its claim! I gave a bottle to my son, he also loves it. This is a must try for everyone that wants awesome cleaned windows or mirrors.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product! I use Invisible Glass on windows, mirrors, counters, and the list goes on! This is a superior product that I'll never be without! I keep a bottle of Invisible Glass in my car-not just for the windows, but I use it on the interior of the car!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top rating Been using Invisible glass for years on the cars and trucks and the windows on the house inside and out,also all the inside mirrows.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear as....glass! I just bought new windows for our home and the window guys recommended this cleaner. Works great! No streaks! No smudges! No hassles! I can see clearly now!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from jury is still out I bought this as my glass cleaner PX closed shop. Not sure if you're product is as good
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My sister told me about this product, so I went on line and ordered. I love it and it was so easy to order and have it delivered to my doorstep.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GLASS CLEANER EVER!!!!! No streaks and cleans extremely fast. I love this product, but better yet my husband loves using this product!! That's a win for me!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 10 years of use Not only is this product superior for glass but it also does an excellant job in cleaning and dusting the furniture!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no streaks Does a great job on either house window or the car Wife even uses it on the top of the stove
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glass Cleaner!! I Reviewed it, Bought It, and LOVE IT!! Best Stuff I have ever used!!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior glass cleaner Works great on any glass surface I cleaned, and works quickly without streaking, extra applications or extra wiping. I detail my own cars, including an antique, and performs beautifully on all window surfaces, especially the tough to clean outside windshields. I always used the spray can but now that they have the trigger type sprayer it's much easier to use and control the spray.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used for a number of years on auto and home. Does great job.
Date published: 2015-06-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_744245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]