Turtle Wax
Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wet Car Wax, 26-oz.
Model #
53410
Item #
275570
Turtle Wax

Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wet Car Wax, 26-oz.

Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wet Car Wax, 26-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_275570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
53410
Item #
275570

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Save yourself time and effort washing and waxing your car with the #1 selling Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wet Wax. With this car wax spray, you protect, shine and dry your car in one fast, easy step. Plus, after the initial application, you continue to save time every time you wash and dry your car as the hydrophobic, water-beading formula resists dirt and promotes faster, easier drying. And, of course, it's a ceramic car wax, so you get that sparkling shine and a nearly impenetrable barrier of protection against oxidation and surface contaminants. All the benefits of ceramic with the incredible ease of simply drying your car!
  • Just wash your car, spray on the wet wax and dry!
  • Super-hydrophobic SIO2 polymers deliver instant water-repelling and chemical resistance
  • Superior shine, high gloss, and enhanced depth of color
  • Super concentrated car wax formula - just 1 or 2 sprays per panel
  • The sweet fruity fragrance delights the senses and makes for a fun detailing experience
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275570
Weight1.760000
UPC00074660534106
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length2.58
Package Height11.04
Model Number53410
BrandTurtle Wax
Manufacturer NameTURTLE WAX INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Results on Ruby Red We have a new Escape. From first wash we reversed our process and now use TW wet wax. From the sunroof down we foam wash, rinse, TWWW then dry. We do a light buff all with microfiber. Beautiful results!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, easy to use, and make drying a breeze I had used this product in the past 6 months before ordering it again and all I can say is I recommend it because if you want to spend less time drying your vehicle while protecting it at the same time with less scratches it's a Plus for me. Easy to use and great value.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good This product was much harder to work than almost any other product I’ve used And nowhere near the shine and water repelant
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I don't know why some people were bashing this product I luv it good job turtle wax.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic hybrid It works great....fantastic shine and repels water unbelievably..
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Wax Product I bought hundreds of dollars of car care products last year and this was the best purchase. There is nothing easier to use and it worked great as a detailing spray when used with distilled water from spray bottle during water ban conditions. Car finish caught the attention of many people attending cruise night event when rain shower passed overhead.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The gloss and weather durability are excellent !!!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turtle Wax by Reputation !!!! well for the life of me i just don't understand why your vehicle must be wet . except for maybe to make the product go further. directions doesn't say anything about sun or shade and nothing about getting it on glass or plastic trim ????? My first experience was this product may leave a great shine, BUT it streaks something terrible and i hate having to go back the next day or two to try and get rid of the streaks/smears !!! I chose Turtle Wax brand over all the many other brands because I have never heard of most of the other brands and Turtle Wax has been around for about 100 yrs. and how can this rep be beaten. Besides I have always chosen Turtle Wax before and loved the Turtle Wax "Platinum" and "Gold" liquid polish !!!!! Sure wish that you never abandoned them !!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This solution will make all very happy This solution is better than a detail wax to me and it made my truck look as if it was brand new bc some one asked me is it a 2020and I told them no it's an 2014 and he said wow it looks brand new and I told him what I used. Thank you guys so much for this product and the fast shipping also.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior, really really great product In my opinion, this was one of the best products ANYWHERE that I have speen specifically of ceramic wet wax. I found it to be way more cost-effective, useful, and it didn't make you feel like you spent a ton just for wanting to have a nice looking car. It's not necessary to always go with 1 brand like the Chem. Hermanos that are kinda overpriced in SOME, not all of the different product areas. I love this type of wet wax it really makes my paint pop. My red car looks like a candied apple.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Used this today on a 2002 Tundra and a 2016 Highlander and I am impressed with the ease of applying this product and the results. My old Tundra is showing it's age but it looks 10 years younger now and the Highlander is looking almost brand new again. I love being able to dry the vehicle and applying a really good ceramic wax at the same time. Only thing is you do need several drying towels on hand as they get saturated pretty quick. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & Easy Wax I picked this up to use over the other hybrid solutions products since it seemed to be the easiest product to use. After using the product, I was able to get a great shine for my little blue FR-S.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome been using the wet wax after ever wash. I can say that the product leaves an amazing shine with no residue. Live the product.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primary ceramic wax Ised this as initial wax before applying Turtle Wax Hybrid 3in1 detailer Ceramic wax, excellent tandem!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest product I have ever used! If you told me 5 years ago I would be using Turtle Wax as my go to products I would have thought you were crazy! I Im a product snob and have used all of the premium brands Adams, Griots, Hydro Silex, Chemical Guys etc. etc. for the last 20 plus years. I love the Wet Wax and the ease of use and great results! The GTI in my picture is professionally Ceramic coated and the Wet Wax makes a great topper and makes the blue look amazing! The only issue I have had was on my new Jeep, product was dragging and pulling fibers off my towel, but turns out my lack of prep was the issue the Jeep had some type of lot coating the dealer used, once removed the Wet Wax works great.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Thanks to youtuber "PAN the organizer" I purchase this "TW hybrid ceramic spray coating". I gave 2 coats with 24hrs curing time, then applied "TW hybrid ceramic wet wax", the gloss, the gloss, the gloss! A winning combination.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I used the Wet Wax in the 4th step of the Hybrid Solution line pf products. It was used after I wash the car with Hybrid Wash/Wash as a drying aide. My weekly washes are done with a "Rinseless Wash", and have only used this product once.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A picture shows a lot. The beading is phenomenal. Having waited such a long time for its arrival in Australia. I am not disappointed. Used as a drying aid only, a picture is worth a thousand words. The rain overnight just wanted to hang about a bit but thr sides were well and truly self cleansed. Can not wait to wash a dry it again
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves black cars shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 2 black cars that we need to wash frequently because when they get dirty, you notice. Wax is necessary to protect their coats, especially in Florida. I like that you spray on this product wet and it helps dry the car. I've been a longtime user of TurtleWax products, and this one lives up to the brand.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy I can do it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who needs a professional to wax your car when you have this product? Easy, fast and effective. My husband is also obsessed!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving that it is easy to apply and really makes my car sparkle! Ive used other waxes in the past and this is totally the best one Ive tried! Its affordable and I definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only product I’ll ever use from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Turtle Wax Hybrid Solution is amazing! I dont have hours to spend washing and waxing my car! With this product, I was done Im under 30 minutes and my black SUV never looked better! There were no streaks, just shiny, amazing, sun glistening paint! I highly recommend this product to everyone I know!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think that this product is pretty good but its also kinda hard to work in and make even..
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from squeaky clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves your car looking brand new! Amazing shine that last! It also smells amazing! Very easy to use and has multiple uses to it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband tried it out on our vehicles since Im not really sure what to look for in things like this. He said its a good product, but he would not purchase himself. Said its easy to use and convenient, but doesnt apply a thorough coat on the vehicle. It is very affordable though as fair as price goes.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple yet looks so great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the nice things about being an influenster is Getting to try all of these amazing products. In my latest Vox Box I was able to get this Turtle Wax ceramic wet wax hybrid solutions bottle. It is a super simple one step way to wax my car and I couldn't wait to try it! . . It was super simple and know my car looks like it's been professionally detailed. Plus as it's supposed to rain later I'm going to get a chance to test the hydrophobic properties of it. . . I got this for free as a tester, but I can guarantee I will be purchasing and in the future. . #TurtleWaxTestDrive #complimentary @TurtleWax @Influenster
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great solution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this was very easy to use on my car. it gives car wash results at home which I love. my car is looking supa fresh
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Moly - Must Have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is amazing! It goes on super easily with the spray bottle and wipes off so well. My car was in desperate need of a wash and shine and this product made it look like it had just pulled off the lot.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic wet wax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never usually use anything on my car besides the usual car wash. I was so excited to use this for my car and it didnt fail me. I loved the way it left a nice shine on my car. I would definitely recommend this and is now my go to.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works good!! Made my car shiny for a few days. Didnt last super long though. I havent used other wax products before though, so Im not sure if that is normal! I would recommend. It is a good solution and does not cost too much!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_275570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]