Turtle Wax
Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Car Coating, 16-oz.
Model #
53409
Item #
275569
Turtle Wax

Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Car Coating, 16-oz.

Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Car Coating, 16-oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_275569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
53409
Item #
275569

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The #1 selling Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating is the finishing touch to a pro-level detailing job right in your driveway. This spray ceramic car coating seals the finish of your car or truck with the incredible shine, water-beading hydrophobicity and the long-lasting protection of a ceramic car wax in an easy-to-use, spray on/wipe off application. Professional-quality results have never come easier. It's an ideal way to protect the finish of your new car or to shine and protect your freshly washed and polished vehicle. It's the ultimate in car wax sprays!
  • Astounding shine and lasting protection for paint, metal, plastic and glass
  • Synthetic wax polymers increase your car's depth of color, gloss and shine
  • Super-hydrophobic, SIO2 formula delivers insane water beading and chemical resistance for up to one year
  • Sweet mango tropical fragrance refreshes the senses for an enjoyable at-home detailing experience
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275569
Weight1.200000
UPC00074660534090
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.13
Package Length1.92
Package Height10.4
Model Number53409
BrandTurtle Wax
Manufacturer NameTURTLE WAX INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest application, amazing results! I am in love with this product. I watched 50 or so youtube reviews/comparison videos that compared other cermic products and I can't tell you how many youtubers were in awe with how well the turtle wax ceramic spray held up to torture tests and ease of use. It beat products 3x it's price. I have always been a fan of turtle wax but this product sealed the deal. I have recieved so many compliments on the shine and water beading from this spray in the last few weeks.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shine, Not Sure About Durability I have used this now for about a year on two vehicles. After application, the depth of the shine is awesome. I have applied two coats waiting 24 hours between the 1st and 2nd coats after using a claybar and polish first. The bottle does not indicate how long to wait after the second coat to expose it to the elements. I have my doubts that it will last a year doing the two coats, but I usually put on some protection at least twice a year anyway.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just used this for the first time on my wife's white camry. Used a clay bar first to remove any dirt. Went on super easy, smells great, and has a nice shine. Can't testify to how well it holds up over time, but extremely happy so far.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great depth of shine So far I am really happy with this product. It was easy on and easy off. Will keep using it.I have used turtle wax products for over 50 years. Your zip wax car wash has always been my favorite through out the years. But I have a new favorite with hybrid solutions ceramic spray coating
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shine I used this as a top coat for the Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Polish & Wax and am totally blown away with the initial results. The depth and clarity of the car's finish is outstanding!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super water beading, terrible at dirt attraction I applied 2 coats 24 hours apart and then let sit in my garage for 24 hours. I drove it in light rain for 20 minutes. My new white Rav4 hybrid was so dirty it looked like I took it off road. I have no idea why this has the best water beading I have ever seen yet attracts and clings dirt worse than any product I have ever used. I will now apply my old hand wax to cover this product.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy beading with long lasting protection Like others, i haven't used Turtle Wax products in ages, but the ProjectFarm review of this product left me wanting to try it. Applied to white paint, it's a little difficult to see you've completely spread it around, but it wipes straight off, no apparent dwell time and no stickiness. Water and dirt seem to bead up and rinse off in the rain and huge sheaths of water ride on the bonnet until you turn or stop and you're left with a 'dry' surface even when it's raining.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I tried this on my daughters car and was so impressed I have now used it on all my cars great product easy to use and at a great price! Haven't used Turtle Wax products for years but this is a winner.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for a brilliant shine! I used the product 2 weeks ago and was amazed by the deep and brilliant shine...and this is on a white car! Then I was curious about the TW 3 in 1 Detailer Spray. Again easy on and off, and the shine looked even deeper. I have no idea how long this will last. But it's so easy to apply the Ceramic Spray Coating that I would like to use it almost every time I wash my car. Could Turtle Wax let me know if applying too often is harmful in any way? Thanks!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing do you gonna make a Graphene coating spray???????.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great at first but rapidly wears away I highly highly highly recommend this if you have a couple of dates lined up for about a month and a half but after that the longevity of Turtle Wax Ceramic Coating is a joke. I am an auto detailer and I completely prepped my personal truck from clay bars, machine wax and paint correction. I applied this product back in early September of 2020 and it's completely worn off and I even used 2 applicatios in a controlled environment. The bottle says up to 6 months for 1 application and up to 1 year with 2 applications. Yeah that is a joke. Will be looking for better products in an hour.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I’ve previously used your jet black detailer and spray polish. I’m a big fan of these products. I tried this new ceramic spray coating and was very disappointed as it left a very streaky finish. I allowed it to cure for 24 hours and apply the second coat. There was no change; still streaky. I’m not sure I’m going to use this product again.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this product 7 months ago and applied it on my non-ceramic daily driver as soon as I got it. Almost 7 months later (1 additional coat 4 months ago) the ceramic coating holds up to its claims. I also applied this on a ceramic coated car and the effects were enhanced. Recommenced this to all my friends who are into keeping their rides clean!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I bought this product and Iam very pleased the product my customers love to see how after 24 hour the beeding affect is
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pops After washing, clay barring, and drying the car, I applied the ceramic wax and waited 24 hours to cure. The shine was and is amazing to such an extent that i get comments on it all the time. The other noteable feature is that when i was my car after coat, the soap suds just glide off...nothing sticks...very hydrophobic.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very high and smooth gloss I have 30 different other make of polishes in a cabinet after looking for the best shine and gloss. This includes most the very high end products no matter what the cost. In my garage I can read the wattage in the ceiling from my hood. You can see it working right away. It only took two short spays per door. I watch may videos and it does like it says. I like it way it works so I have used on the hole car, include windows trim,tires,wheels and any thing I want a ceramic coating. The surface is extremely slick. Every coat even more shine, As you can tell I really LOVE the Turtle Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spay. I was not paid to review this product. By the way, it great for a clean bathroom sink.Stainless ref,Glass top cooking top, oven glass door, and any thing you want protected. Try it and you will see why I'm so on love with it.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive Results I couldn't be happier with the results. I was really eskeptical at first but decided to give it a try. I definitively recommend this product to anyone looking for that high gloss paint protection. I have been detailing cars for years and have used many other products and this one will be joining my go to basket.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Streaks Bought this after watching a YouTube review, which it protected better than others tested. What the review didn’t show was how bad I steaks. It’s worse than spraying armor all on your paint and trying to buff it out. Even tried sprayway glass cleaner, helped but still there. Instructions were followed. Think I’ll stick with wax!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to wax your vehicle I thought I would try this Turtle wax Ceramic spray, just to see what it does! I'm sold! i have a red pickup, and man does it shine! When it rains, the water beads up and runs off. I've put it on in 100 degree weather, and in the cool of the evening, the same result! A very bright shining red truck!This stuff is great! Took me about 45 minutes to go over the truck twice ( i only used the spray once!)! An old habit to break!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shine, can't beat it for the price. I am glad I found this f\product. Much cheaper than other Ceramic coating products, and boy does it shine! It definitely holds its own with other more expensive brands. Just make sure to wash your vehicle thoroughly before applying, and remember, less is more with this spray coating.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Thanks to youtuber "PAN the organizer" I purchase this "TW hybrid ceramic spray coating". I gave 2 coats with 24hrs curing time, then applied "TW hybrid ceramic wet wax", the gloss, the gloss, the gloss! A winning combination.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ceramic coating application of Thought I was gonna wipe the paint off my car wiping and wiping and wiping and streaking and streaking. Way to much streaking and wiping. Way to much work for easy application!!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very easy to use can be used in direct sunlight but watch that the panel isn’t too hot. I actually preordered it
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from corvette being an old picky guy, I always look for perfection, this fits the bill in spades. used it on my c-6 corvette and i was blown away, never have i used any product that a monkey can use with professional results.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I applied this to the wifes Nissan Murano after just a clay bar and had great results. I also did my truck after a clay, compound, and polish. 2 sprays per panel. I wanted to drink the stuff it smelled so good! Then after 24 hours i applied a coat of the new formula Seal N Shine. Hope to have good results for at least 6 months to come!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product, price, gloss, protection.... it’s all 5 stars....
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I threw everything else out. Holy cow. That is all I have to say about this product. I used this on both our 2020 Odyssey (which obviously looks great, it's new) and my daily driver 2015 Rogue that gets around 80-100 miles per day. I live in Minnesota, it's seen years of all the typical "fun" Minnesota winters bring, salt, snow, ice, sand, etc. I went ahead and washed the Rogue, then followed up with a clay bar. Because really, once you use a clay bar once, there's no going back. Then went ahead with the directions on the bottle, 2 microfibers. One to apply, one to buff off. Did one coat, repeated the following night for coat #2. Did the wheels too, because why not? That was about 3 months ago. It's been raining a lot, so it's gotten its fair share of pollen and junk on it and has been washed several times. In all the spray products I've used, and I've used a good number of them, none have held up like this stuff does. Usually by 2-3 washes, it's on life support. Not here! Even something that gets abuse like wheels, you spray them with the hose and it's like you're spraying a teflon pan. Absolutely incredible. And the shine! I can say with full honesty, this car did not look this good when it was brand new on the dealership lot. Not even close. It shines like a gemstone. These little pictures are from today. For a 5 year old car that sees nearly 100 miles of highway a day? And keep in mind it's just a Nissan, I'm sure the paint wasn't the highest quality to begin with being an affordable car. I couldn't be happier. It looks fantastic. There were a lot of people talking up this product online, and I've spent a pretty penny on sealants over the years. Obviously, Turtle Wax has been in the game since the 40's doing just auto appearance products, so it shouldn't come as a surprise that they know what they're doing, but holy COW. This rivals anything on the market right now, straight up. If you want to spend $90 on 50 mL of ceramic coating from random pop-up boutique companies, have at it. Just know that you're likely throwing your money away. I can't even begin to understand the ratings less than 5 stars. Guys, it really doesn't get any better than this. Ask anyone in the detailing business.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Outstanding This is a MUST HAVE product not only for the professional detailer, but it's easy to use for anyone. The vehicles look soaking wet after application and slick as glass. Proper preparation is key (as with anything) but I'm beyond thrilled. This is the 2nd vehicle I've detailed and installed this coating on and both had their jaws drop. I am thinking of purchasing Turtle Wax Ceramic Wash & Wax and Ceramic Spray Wax and leave a bottle in customers cars as a thank you and the proper way for them to maintain the great looks provided.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not fit for a wheelbarrow I went all in. Clayed my car, used my DA with the Hybrid Polish and Wax, and then topped it with the Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray. Everything was done properly and according to directions. I figured I was good for a while. NOT!!!! The only thing this stuff does is bead. It offers ZERO protection. In fact the car actually attracts and retains dirt and grit like crazy. I just test clayed a small area and thank god the stuff seems to come off. Now I have to start from scratch and use PROVEN RELIABLE products to get the results that I need. I took the time to write this to hopefully save others from the expense, time, and aggravation this stuff cost me.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I first used your Ceramic Spray, about 8 months ago, and both of my cars still have shine & protection. I used this product as a sealer after I used the Hybrid Polish/Wax. I did follow the label directions, waiting 24 hours to cure before applying a 2nd coat. At the 6 month mark, after I used your Hybrid Wash & your Hybrid Wet Wax, I applied a 3rd coat of Ceramic Spray. For my weekly washes, I used another companies rinseless was because it was more cost effective than your 3 in 1 detailer. But I do use your 3 in 1 detailer about once a month. I would recommend you develop a Hybrid Solution Rinseless Wash.
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_275569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]