Armor All
Ultra Shine One-Step Wax Wipes, 12 Count
Armor All

Ultra Shine One-Step Wax Wipes, 12 Count

Ultra Shine Wax Wipes, 12-Ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_227151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
18239
Item #
227151

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Save time and enjoy easy, one-step auto wax application with Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes. These pre-waxed car wipes give your vehicle long lasting shine and protection without the hassle of dealing with paste containers, liquid bottles and applicator pads. Each car wax wipe is extra large to cover a bigger area and get the job done faster. Simply pull out an automotive wax wipe, gently wipe across clean vehicle paint and enjoy the shine. No waiting, buffing or clean up required. These Armor All auto wipes are the perfect addition to your car care supplies, whether you're detailing your motorcycle, classic car or daily ride.
  • One 12 count package of Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes
  • Gives vehicles long lasting shine and protection in one simple step
  • Pre-waxed wipes eliminate the need for paste containers, liquid bottles and applicator pads
  • Car wipes are extra large to cover a bigger area and complete the job faster
  • Disposable wipes make clean up simple
  • No waiting or buffing required
  • Simply apply and watch your car shine
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227151
Weight0.530000
UPC00070612182395
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.63
Package Length4.5
Package Height7.0
Model Number18239
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width1.63
Assembled Length4.5
Assembled Height7.06
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I got these ultra shine wipes for my car. The wipes are easy to use, and large and thick enough to give a very nice shine. I was impressed how the wipes smoothly glided across my car. Also, I used a wipe for the inside of my car and it worked very well. Very convenient. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are great if you’re looking for a quick and easy way to wax your car. You will not get the same results as a can of wax and a rag but these are a close second. The wipes are pretty large and come 12 to a pack.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As if I got my car detailed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t believe how well these wipes work for removing dust, dirt and grime. Looks as if I just got my car detailed! So cool. What I also love is that my dashboard looks lint free & there is no fading or drying. It has a matte finish too which I prefer. Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were a good purchase. I have used traditional wax many times before and this was much easier. It took two wipes to do my midsize suv. It looks really good. I will definitely be using them again.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes wax wipes are a great way to give my car a quick shine after washing. I enjoy products that make my life easier and I think these are easy to use right out of the box and make the car look shiny and new. I don't normally wax my car regularly cause it can be a lot of work. But these wipes make the job quicker and are overall pretty effective. You do need to use more than one wipe to get the whole car waxed but overall the wipes are thick and durable and work well!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Ultra Shine Wax Wipes are a must have in keeping your vehicle looking great, quick and easy to use. I have a midsize SUV and I used two wipes to complete my vehicle. It gives your paint a nice clean shine with minimal effort.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for detailing and really bringing out the shine in any car. So easy to use in presoaked wipes. Just wipe away and goodbye dull and opaque colors. Washed and wiped my truck and I cant lie, looked like it was professionally cleaned
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, ncie shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are very easy to use, just a quick wipe after cleaning the vehicle to add a nice amount of shine. I also like using this as a touch up on the vehicle when I notice a dull spot. The wipes are a good size and provide good coverage.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick wash and shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like using the Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes on my car. I have a black obsidian color sedan and having wax wipes is very handy when I need to get my car a quick wash and add a little detailing on shine. The wax wipes are very easy to use. Easy to keep in my glove box, no mess and very easy to discard.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a Quick Refresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It good for a quick refresh. I used these after a storm to brighten up my car a little bit since it was dull. I think it's great for small sections and quick buffs. It is easy to use and didn't smell too strongly.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes work well and are easy to use package size. I like that they have 12 in the pack which works well for me. A perfect size amount for the size of my car. I will continue to use these armor all shine wipes
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tired the wipes on two vehicles and I could not see a shine and most definitely not an ultra shine as stated on the package. The only thing I saw was a little dirt on the wipe where I did not clean my vehicle good in some areas.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these ArmorAll ultra shine wax wipes. They are so easy to use and I-really like the 1 step waxing. You just wipe it on and enjoy a nice shine without buffing and no waiting. I like theXL size cloths. They are very durable.no mess and you don’t have to have several different pastes or liquids. The shine lasts a long time and makes my 13 year old Honda Civic look sharp riding down the road!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes make waxing so easy. It goes on smooth without leaving streaks. It's so much easier than all of the steps using regular wax. I love that it is Armor All brand too. Their products are top notch. The wax lasts.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our Harley! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used the Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes on our Harley Davidson. What a beautiful shine it gave the body. When you run your hands over the tank it is so smooth. Really handy to keep on the bike when traveling.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just bought a new camper and some of the roads in the campgrounds are very dusty and are dirt, so the ArmorAll Wax Wipes work perfect to clean our vehicles up just when we need to touch them up. I love the dispenser and how easy it is to store. I am really impressed with the fast 1-step waxing.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like my Armor All ultra shine wax wipes. Washed my car and after was dried used these. They are easy to use and useful in getting the cracks and harder to reach places. Gave a good shine to the car. Will use again.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use! I like the ease of using these wipes. As with any wax product watch where you are applying especially around windows, trim, and mirrors. These were easy and made waxing my SUV easier and quicker than other methods. The wax application stayed well too. I was pleased with the shine after following the instructions.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Wax Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes are a great way to get your car looking great without an old fashioned wax routine. This is a one step process as opposed to the applying the wax then buffing it to a shine later. I think the end result is just as good without nearly as much effort.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All wax wipes are so easy to use. You don't have the big mess like you do with liquid and a rag. You just grab one and start shinning. So easy to use on my Colorado. One goes a long way. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved a Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes (12 Count) pack from try it sampling. My oldest son is always cleaning in his truck. He absoultely loved the wax wipes. He is a big fan of armor all products,
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes Are perfect after washing your car. My car never looked so clean and shiny . I will always use these wipe from now on. I also will be purchasing them for my husband and kids.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves Time and Looks Incredible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used Armor All products for my car for many years. I love the brand and the continual innovation around quality products. These new Ultra Shine Wax Wipes are a great example of the company developing new products that work really good and save their customers valuable time. Everyone knows that waxing a car is not an easy job. The application process is time consuming, plus you normally have to buff the car to get the shine. These new wipes take the process down to one easy step. I simply opened the package, pulled out an extra sized wipe and simply wiped my car down. I have a mid-sized sedan and used four extra large wiped to cover my vehicle. I was impressed at how nice the shine appeared after a simple wipe down. Well done, Armor All. Another great product that I'd highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All shined up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 12 count pack, easy to open package slight scent not to over powerful. Used after cleaning car to wax hood and doors. Very shiney afterwards water beads off nicely. No greasy film or residue to worry about.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine & Protect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All Wax Wipes are easy and effective! I like how quickly it waxes and shines my cat while the cleanup is easy too! Just take a wipe out, wipe down your car in long, straight strokes, and throw the wipe away after! Leaving a shine and protection I'm looking for! Easy and great results!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Armor All Wax Wipes are so easy to use! And they make your car look great. So much better than the traditional method of real wax and having to work at it with wipes. Definitely recommend if you're looking for something that's quick, easy, and works well.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Took my car to the self wash and brought these along. They have a little better shine than just a wash and dry. I don’t think they are all that great, but the convenience of the wipe is nice for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so handy! I love that I don't have to hassle with a spray bottle and rag, or have to haul a gross rag around in my car after. I simply wash my car and wipe down with these and it's like I've got my car detailed. Will definitely be purchasing in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this a couple of days ago. Easy instructions and extremely easy directions. After I wash my truck and put this on to wax it. WOW!!! Came out better then I thought. This is the best product out there. I have already bought 6 more and can’t wait to show my friends and family about this wonderful product. Thank you
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these wipes. They really save me time when my car isn't looking its best but I don't have time for a scrub down. I think that the wipes add a nice shine and they are easy to use and convenient to have around.
Date published: 2021-07-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_227151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]