Armor All
New Car Scent Air Freshening Car Protectant Wipes, 25 Count
Made in Usa
Model #
78533
Item #
157637
Armor All

New Car Scent Air Freshening Car Protectant Wipes, 25 Count

New Car Scent Air Freshening Car Protectant Wipes, 25 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_157637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
78533
Item #
157637

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Help restore that new car feel to your interior with Armor All Air Freshening Car Protectant Wipes. Formulated with Armor All protectant and air freshening components, this one-step wipe cleans, protects and adds shine with a New Car scent. Safe on vinyl, rubber and plastic, this car interior cleaner helps enhance the appearance of surfaces while helping to prevent fading and cracking. As a final touch, this non-greasy car cleaner adds a beautiful shine that helps your car stay looking great. Pull out one of these scented wipes to revitalize your dashboard, console, panels and vinyl, fabric or leather seats. Other car care products may call themselves protectant, but only one can call itself Armor All!
  • One 25 count canister of Armor All New Car Scent Air Freshening Car Protectant Wipes
  • Convenient car wipes for proven protection and shine by Armor All
  • New Car scent freshens your car interior
  • Safely cleans vinyl, plastic and rubber
  • UV protectant fights against cracking, fading, discoloration and premature aging
  • Adds shine to enhance the rich, deep look of your dashboard, console, door panels and vinyl, fabric or leather seats
  • Non-greasy and lint-free for a spotless clean
Specifications
Specifications
SKU157637
Weight0.590000
UPC00070612785336
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.31
Package Length3.31
Package Height8.44
Model Number78533
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width3.31
Assembled Length3.31
Assembled Height8.44
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had the Amor All Protectant Wipes for about a month & I love them! The fresh sent they leave in my van lasts for a few days at a time. When wiping down the interior of my vehicle I find there is no residue left behind & it dries quickly. The wipes are a fast efficient way to keep your interior protected and looking sharp.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All never disappoints so if you haven't tried these easy to use wipes you should. Much easier than using a spray and cloth and they smell good. Keeps surfaces in my car looking clean and new. Make sure to wipe back and forth carefully otherwise you miss spots which will be visibe once it dries!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using armor all for years to clean my car, and they have always worked very well. These wipes make my car interior look so much nicer! It feels so good to have it looking so clean and nice.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Nicely and has a nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ArmorAll wipes work really well on my leather seats, dash and interior surfaces. It wipes easily and evaporates quickly to not leave a wipe mark. The fragrance is also very nice, its a subtle new car smell.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car looks new again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love these wipes. My wife has been sick and I've been so busy working that neither of us have had time to clean up her car. The kids use it more than us and don't pick up after themselves. I finally cleaned it up and used the wipes to clean the dash and all up and the car seriously looks brand new again. Awesome wipes!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Armor All protectant wipes work the same as their regular protectant wipes, only with an air freshening new car smell. They clean and wipe up all the regular dirty and dust that accumulates on the surfaces in your vehicle. Leaving that shine Armor All is know for! The added bonus is that temporary "New Car". Though the scent doesn't last very long and isn't very strong. I do recommend though.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this during the pandemic and its been a godsend! The scent is new car but it smells clean and fresh. It acts like a magnet for dust. My cars never been cleaner. The shine it gives my dashboard is great and these are so easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves these wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my new Armor All protectant wipes. Definitely gets the job done. It left my car looking spotless and smells so good. it definitely smelled like a new car. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this armor all protectant wipes recently and am very happy with it. It is very easy to use this to make your vehicle clean and smell clean. I am going to be getting more as soon as needed and continue to use this in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armor All Protection Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the smell of the wipes once you wipe down something in the car it leaves a great smell and keeps the car smelling fresh. When my husband went to wipe down the dash board and the doors it left a shine that didn't go aways until after a few days of uses. These are great wipes you can have for your car because the smell and shine leaves the car feeling and smelling fresh.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The container is nice and light weight and easily portable. The top opens easily and the wipes are easily accessible. I liked the way the cloths wiped up dust and dirt off my Jeep dashboard. The scent is pleasant also. Not over powering. It left a nice clean shine.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got these for my car, so easy to use, just pop open and pull one out. Wipes so easily and smells great as well. Love the new car smell. Keeps the dash protected and smells great going on as well. Love this
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All protectant wipes are great! They smell amazing and make my car smell as such. I love how clean they make my vehicle and leave it looking shiny and new! The packaging is super convenient and keeps the wipes moist inside my vehicle! I will definitely recommend these wipes! Armor All never disappoints.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this in my car for about a week now, and it has been working great. It wipes all the dirt and dust off easily and doesn't have a strong overpowering smell. My car looks so nice and clean after using these.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All Protectant Wipes are so great for cleaning up your car! Not at all oily, and the perfect amount of wetness in each wipe. These wipes are sturdy and last for a long time! My car can’t say thank you enough! No need to pay expensive prices to have your car detailed. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great and make the car shiny! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice and convenient wipes. Good for the dashboard and making it look brand new. I like to keep them in the car so I can clean as I see it is needed - much better than having a spray and a cloth. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE AND LOVE!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All in general has always been a trusted brand. When I have to clean my car these are usually the wipes I tend to go for. This was my first try of the New Car air freshening wipes and let me tell you I have zero complaints. Not only does it leave my car smelling so fresh and so clean. The wipes get rid of all dust and dirt build up. In every little nook and cranny I was able to get in and get it all nicely cleaned. My car looks like if I went and had it professionally cleaned. All because of these wipes. I highly recommend and would buy 1000 times over. Great job armor all.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor all is always a go to for car cleaning products. I like how these make the inside of my car shine and they also smell good. The “protectant” really works in protecting the dashboard, doors, etc.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a freshing shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Armor All - Armor All Protectant Wipes – Air Freshening New Car Wipes and i am so glad i did,my car looks so good inside,no dust or mustiness,and it smells devine,i not only did my car,but then i did his truck also.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Armor All protestant wipes work really well. I have always liked this brand and these wipes clean up my car nicely and smell great. My car is only a year old but it definitely helped shine it up.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite armor all wipes. They smell great, they coat and clean perfectly. Leave car looking and smelling brand new. Helps with dust control on dash and makes the next cleaning that much easier. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dashboard looks like new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these wipes.They're super handy since they're disposable. I just used 3 or 4 for the entire car interior and they made the dashboard look like new, clean and shiny. No streaks. The new car smell lasts several days and is very pleasant, even to my sensitive nose.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my 1st time using these wipes and I was shocked at how good they worked and smell. I used them 3 days ago and the shine is still there and no dust has settled on my dashboard. I will continue to only use this brand of product on my vehicle.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They smell amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these wipes! This brand has always made great quality car wipes with wonderful scents! I love the new car scent, and it lasts for a long time on the surfaces in my car! My car is also shinier and cleaner looking!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a combination of freshness and cleanliness. You are able to clean protect your interior with a scented smell. I love that it is not an over powering smell and the cloths are soft and moist enough to get the job done.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep my car clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to keep my car clean especially during the pandemic. I wipe my car right after using it. I am able to remove stains, dirt and dust. The smell is nice. It is not overpowering.The wipe does not damage the fabric. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Armor All Protectant Wipes – Air Freshening New Car work great. I can see the difference after one use. The smell is very appealing and does not disappear immediately. Also, the shine added to my dash is really nice.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Satisfied! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received My Armor All Protectant Wipes-Air Freshening New Car Wipes. They work Wonderful! Beautiful Shine in my car, very nice scent (not too strong) Plus, it helps with protect UV damage to the car interior. Not Greasy and smells great! Thank you for a Great product!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I’ve been using the wipes for years! Always smells amazing and definitely gets the job done!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Streaks This streaked the leather of my brand new car. This product is bad.
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_157637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]