Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Armor All
64-oz. Vinyl Protectant
Armor All

64-oz. Vinyl Protectant

64-oz. Vinyl Protectant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_552828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
17999
Item #
552828

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Armor All, 64 OZ, Vinyl Protectant, Keep Your Looking Like New, Guards Against UV Damage, Renews & Restores Surface Appearance, Protects Against Discoloration & Fading, Slows The Aging Process, For Rubber, Plastic & Vinyl.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU552828
Weight4.350000
UPC00070612179999
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.67
Package Length5.94
Package Height10.35
Model Number17999
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my dash looking great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Keeps my dash looking great as always. The bottle says "New & Improved", but I can't tell the difference between the original and this. I do notice; however, the consistency is a little different. The shine is exactly as described, a medium shine. This protectant works well and keeps your dash and vehicle surfaces looking new. It still has a slight oil feel to it, but that's what keeps everything looking nice, I suppose. It was extremely easy to apply with a microfiber rag/towel. I’m not really sure there are any downsides to the product. Maybe the inability to apply it to the steering wheel, floors, pedals, etc. Anything you need to be able to grip confidently.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings things back to life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car is only a few years old but it was looking like it was alot older until I used this product. This product has brought my car back to life and has made it look new again like it was when I bought it. The Orginal protectant can be used on several different surfaces and will make it shine again. This formula fights away dust, dirt, aging, sun damage and much more! I have used this product in two of my cars because the results were great the first time I used it. My car has been shining ever since the first use which was over two weeks ago. It takes a very little amount of spray on the surface and alittle rubbing to bring it right back to life again. I think this product is very easy to use and gives results that will last awhile!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This “ Armor All Original Protectant” works amazing, I use it to keep my car clean but my husband uses it around the house to clean his tools, doors and even the garage. It doesn’t smell bad, is easy to use, it helps you clean faster and it works great. I like it overall and my husband enjoys cleaning with this product so that works for me. Great product to have around the house or my car.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Car Who Dis [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes my car clean/good as new. It was so easy to use. I applied with a micro fiber cloth. It made my car look super clean without having to spend too much time/effort scrubbing my car clean. I didn’t mind the smell either. Overall great product.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All Original is a one of a kind excellent Protectant Spray. I love how it cleans the inside of my car and leaves an incredible shine. My car is in direct sunlight most of the time and this has taken a toll on it. But with Armor All, it conditions my vinyl and plastic helping to persevere and protect it from these elements that it goes through. Armor All also helps to keep it from fading and cracking due to the the sun which is amazing. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my truck look as good as new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Working as a contractor my vehicle picks up a lot of grime and dust from work boots and job sites. I clean my truck every weekend and have went through my share of different cleaning products and this one is by far my favorite thus far. The cleaner doesn’t have an obnoxious smell like similar cleaners but works just as hard. While cleaning I noticed that a little product went a long way and grime would come away with little to no effort just a quick rub with a cleaning cloth. When I was done my truck shined like it was brand new not like it had been through a work week. This stuff will be my go to from here on out.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shines well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this ArmorAll a few weeks ago. It does exactly what it says it does. However , it collects the dust. It leaves a oily residue on dash that is perfect dust collector. And if you're silly enough to put it on the steering wheel , well good luck hanging on to it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used armor all for years. I got this and used it and I love the shine it gives. It protects my dash and stuff from cracking and deterioration. I would highly recommend armor all protectant. They have a wide variety of products that work very well
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protectant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'v been using ArmorAll for years, you ask why? Well this product protects and keeps your car looking like new. It cleans away dirt, dust and grime from you dash board and all vinyl and plastic to keep it looking clean and new, while protecting it from harmful UV damage.Easy to apply by putting it on a cloth or spray it on and wipe off the excess. Super great product.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shine!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received my Armor All Original Protectant spray, I washed my dashboard, steering wheel & that area, as well as the center console. Then I applied Armor All to those areas, and it really shines! It also preserves the material on the dashboard, so it doesn't prematurely crack. The scent isn't heavy, and it applies very evenly with every spray. I use a soft cloth and rub circles into the areas, and it comes out beautiful. It also lasts quite a while, too before having to re-apply. The sun is pretty heavy duty in South Florida, so Armor All is a necessity for any car!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes vehicle interior look great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was impressed with how nice Armor All Protectant made my vehicle interior look. My 2005 vehicle was pretty dirty and with minimal effort this cleaned the dirt off and gave my interior a nice shine. I'm planning on selling my vehicle soon and after cleaning it with the Armor All it makes my vehicle look like it's been well cared for. Save yourself expensive detailing costs and try this product first. It's so easy to use and cleans with minimal effort. I plan on using it for my new vehicle to protect it from UV rays and keep it looking new.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines like new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product, makes everything shine like new. We all know it's great for wheels and all the car stuff, but it works on so much more. It makes leather/vinyl couches look brand new. I also use it in the kitchen really brings out a shine on my appliances. Easy to use, safe to use, and convenient spray bottle. I love this stuff.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to clean the surfaces of the interior of my car and it works great to clean the grime and dust and leaves it looking shiny and new looking. It also protects from the enviroment. I will continue to buy this when i run out.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Cleaner and Protectant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All is a very versatile cleaner and protectant. I use it on my vehicles to clean the dash, door trim and interior, as well as the tires. This product offers great protection to your car’s interior during the hot summer. It also keeps the leather seats soft and supple. If you need a good product for maintaining your vehicle, then Armor All is a great choice!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other brand compares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried lower quality auto care products in the past but none come close to the quality that Armor All provides. The Protectant wipes and spray are always on my shelf. I will continue to use Armor All for all my car cleaning needs.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using Armor All on my vehicles for roughly two decades. What I like about it is that it’s great for both the interior (dashboard, floor mats, etc) as well as the exterior (bumpers, trim, etc). Over the years I’ve tried other brands only to find that they leave a greasy film or spots behind. One product even caused damage to the rubber it was supposed to protect. Never had a problem with Armor All and have always been happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather like new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Armor All all the time but I really like the matte finish. It looks more natural than the high gloss while still giving the material protection and keeping it conditioned. I will use this on all my things with a leather or leather-like finish.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_552828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.