303 Aerospace Protectant, 32-oz.

303 Aerospace Protectant, 32-oz.

303 Aerospace Protectant, 32-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_182910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$30.99
In stock
Model #
30313
Item #
182910

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Originally engineered for aerospace and aviation applications, 303® Aerospace Protectant™ has found its way into millions of homes for day-to-day use on vehicles, sports equipment and more. Unlike many protectants that leave greasy residues, Aerospace dries to a clear matte finish without a trace of oil. And because it's water-based, this protectant is safe to use on all products, from your vehicle's paint job and leather seats to internal engine parts. There's a lot of power packed into this one product. A premium surface treatment, Aerospace not only protects against fading, discoloration and cracking from harmful UV rays, but repels dust and stains, too. Simply spray on and wipe dry for a beautiful, matte finish that protects your vehicle from road grime and favorite belongings from dust and soiling. Best of all, each application will last for months. No other protectant beautifies as intensely or preserves as powerfully. Keep UV-sensitive materials looking new all year.
  • Keeps treated surfaces looking new
  • Prevents fading and cracking
  • Restores lost color and luster
  • Powerful UV blockers
  • Anti-Static, repels smudges, dust, soiling and staining
  • Matte finish with no oily and greasy residue
  • Easy to use, simply spray on and wipe dry
  • Safe and effective for vinyl, clear vinyl, gel-coat, fiberglass, carbon fiber, synthetic/natural rubber, plastics and finished leather
Specifications
Specifications
SKU182910
Weight2.250000
UPC00082043303133
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.9
Package Length4.28
Package Height11.66
Model Number30313
Manufacturer NameGOLD EAGLE/303 PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graphics restored WOW have a 2013 winnebago that sits in the sun all the time and if full graphics ! this product brought the graphics back to good color and made them feel slick again !
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Marine Products I now use 303 Marine products exclusively on my 26' Regulator Center Console. .
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Uses Excellent product with many uses. Soak the wipers from my car with 303. Prevents streaking and prolongs the use. Also use on my tonneau cover. Cleans and shines many other automotive and household items. Easy to use and a lite coating is all that is needed for outstanding results.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for Restoring and Protecting Learned of 303 Aerospace when researching dry rot after 5 yr old tires (car not garaged) wouldn't pass inspection because of cracks in the treads. Numerous more knowledgeable sites I found recommended 303 and talked about how many of the well known silicone products were actually bad for rubber and some could accelerate dry rot. I don't use the silicone products because hate the slick, shiny, greasy-feeling surface they leave. 303 leaves a surface finish that looks rich, conditioned, not shiny, newer than before. I've used on car tires, plastic/vinyl car trim, plastic planters, plastic outdoor chairs, certain painted lawn decor. After use, surfaces are much easier to clean, ex. used to have to use mild abrasive cleanser to get marks off plastic lawn chairs. UV protection important for outdoor plastics and rubber. Wish could find 303 in local stores, will keep sending away for in the meantime.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Everything Look Great We love 303. We use it on everything from jet skis to atvs to trucks.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been using 303 protectant since 1995 and nothing else even comes close to 303
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protectant wipes work great! I received these wipes in a giveaway and was skeptical. I have used the 303 protectant for a few years now, and have been happy with how well it works. The wipes exceeded my expectations and I am just as happy with them as I am the spray! I have used them on my car interiors and love how easy the wipes are to use. The wipes mean I have one less towel to dirty and everyone comments on how great my interiors look without having a greasy coating. Plus, I have confidence knowing that they are protected from UV rays. I have also used them on my tires and am extremely happy with the result. My tires look new and show no signs of degrading. I recommend 303 protectant wipes and spray to everyone that I know!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on clean an smooth, great finish I got this a few weeks ago and finally go around to using it today. My car has never had any treatment on the dash or doors since I purchased it and it was time. It was easy to put on and made quite a difference in the look of my interior. I put this on everything but the leather and it was very simple to use. For those parts where I got a big of over coverage, I just wiped off easy with a damp terry cloth. I will definitely be using this product again, I hope it provides all the UV protection I need.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, long lasting and makes a difference I got this a few weeks ago and I finally got to use it today on a car that has NEVER had any treatment on the dash or doors. It was easy to put on and made quite a difference in the look of my interior. I put this on everything but the leather and it was very simple to use. For those parts where I got a big of over coverage, it was easy to wipe away with a rage soaked in water. I will def be using this product again.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and easy to use, just pop one out and go to wiping down, I used them on my vinyl seats as well as the NOS rubber weatherstripping I have on my car (hard to get) I trust the 303 Aerospace Protectant will indeed protect my rare weatherstripping, as with most all 303 and Gold Eagle products I use, I like products that work as stated!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protectant - NON Greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a great product for my boat and my cars. The sheen is perfect, the protection a safety net, and all in a non greasy formula that I don't mind touching.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works and Lasts ! A friend, detailing his boat, told me about the Aerospace Protectant. I had never heard of it. I went to a local marine supply and bought a spray bottle. I live in South Florida and the strong sun beats up the dash board on my cars. I had been using a well known spray for years. It left a greasy residue and did little to protect the dash. This product made the dash look like new.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this on my boat and it does a great job of keeping all my seats and Seadeck mats looking like new. I apply it three times a season and does a great job. No color fade for three seasons.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried many protectants and this hands down the Best of the bunch. I use it on my boat,kayak,jeep,Harley and anything else I can use it on.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] That is as good as it gets when a product actually does what it says. I use it on my jet skies and have really arrested any fading.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use this product on my boats vinyl.Cleans great and leaves a nice non greasy finish.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor & Outdoor Protectant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple months ago and it is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect..
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than New I recently found out there was such a product as 303. I initially applied it to my tonneau cover on my work truck (2015 Ford F-150). Roll N' Lock actually preferred 303! The interior of my work truck is "better than new", and always getting compliments. Next, I applied 303 to the interior of my 1988 Mazda B2200, and cannot believe how good she looks! Lastly, I detailed the interior of my 2004 Honda Civic, and still amazing everyone. 303 is the only protectant I will ever use from here on.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this on my boat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my boat and it seemrd to keep the fiberglass from oxidizing.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this on my ATV, windshield, headlights, seat, This keeps everything looking new and so far no more fading from the sun.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great ! I received this as a gift for my boat and it works great on the seats - they look bright and protected but not slippery. I put some on my car too ! recommend this stuff
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this product months ago and wanted to see how it held up before reviewing it. Have tried it on several different outdoors items. as near as I can tell it seems to help. Patio chairs color have stayed looking better with "303" than without. So I'd give it a thumbs up ! ( and will continue trying it on other items )
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to renew a few thing around the house ,this stuff worked wonders on the dash of my old truck,it looks like a new dash.But you gotta follow the directions and wipe it down after applying it or it will be sticky.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best UV protector ever used I have used this on all my trucks, cars, motorcycles and boat. Simply put this is the best and longest lasting UV product I have ever used
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aerospace protectant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my jeep wrangler soft top windows and so far the product seems to be working as my windows have not turned hazy yet
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on my pontoon boat seats after washing them and it really works well. It makes them shine slightly but does not feel oily or greasy like other products. Nor does it seem to transfer to clothes when sitting on seats. Most importantly, it provides a layer of protection that keeps the seats from getting dirty or mildewed.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first used the 303 marine protective cleaner followed with the 303 aerospace protectant. It cleaned off a year of dirt and mildew. I was amazed that the seat looked new again. I was afraid it would leave an oily feel but it didn't. Supper happy. I am 100% sold on 303. Thank you soooo much!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This compares equally with other sprays I have tried.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems great, will take time to see if it protects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product does a good job of cleaning and rejuvenating my old lawn furniture, table, and picnic umbrella. Dust, dirt, grime and stains wiped away with a little effort, leaving them looking new. Time will tell if it offers protection but I have no reason to think it won't.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 303 Works great on your vehicle's plastic trim [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the 303 on my Trailblazer's plastic trim pieces. Over time they were getting sun faded and that chalky residue from sun damage. After applying the 303, it had restored the original color and repaired the chalky layer from sun damage. I am pretty impressed with the results. Another fine product I've used from Gold Eagle! Use this product to protect any exterior surface as directed and expect great results.
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_182910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore