Armor All
Tire Foam Automotive Protectant Foam, 20-oz.
Model #
13682WB
Item #
526506
Armor All

Tire Foam Automotive Protectant Foam, 20-oz.

Tire Foam Automotive Protectant Foam, 20-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_526506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
13682WB
Item #
526506

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Armor All Tire Foam Protectant not only cleans and conditions your tires, but it also help prevent ozone degradation, which can cause drying, cracking and fading. This intense foaming cleaner activates on contact, floating dirt away without scrubbing, while conditioners nourish and restore tires' natural beauty and deep, black appearance. Blocking agents in this car tire cleaner protect your tires from harmful elements that can cause cracking and fading over time. Fast and easy to use, simply apply this tire foam spray to wet or dry tires and let dry. Armor All tire protectant is the perfect addition to your car protectant products, whether you're detailing your motorcycle, classic car or daily ride.
  • One 20 oz canister of Armor All Tire Foam Protectant
  • Tire foam cleaner activates on contact to remove dirt without scrubbing
  • Armor All protectant for tires contains conditioners to nourish and restore tires' deep, black look
  • Blocking agents protect from harmful elements that may cause drying, cracking or fading
  • Simply spray on wet or dry tires and let dry
  • Perfect addition to tire care routine
Specifications
Specifications
SKU526506
Weight1.580000
UPC00070612403209
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.78
Package Length2.78
Package Height10.12
Model Number13682WB
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width2.78
Assembled Length2.78
Assembled Height10.12
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I use This is the only brand of tire shine that I use on my vehicles. It last long and of course give my wheels a nice shine.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like new Been using armor all tire protection for years it’s the best just spray and let it do it’s magic tires look like new !! Couldn’t be easier to make the tires shine !
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tire foam for your money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Armor All Tire Foam for more than 8 years now, and it never fails! Affordable and gives showroom quality results, what more can you ask for? Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my tires shine like new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is what I always use on my tires, I don't use any other brand but this. Does an amazing job every time I use it
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was scared to buy these type of tire cleaners or shiners because I heard that they make your tires crack but I was happy with the results because it stayed clean if if I went in the dirt and it stays clean for quite a while and I see no cracks or damage to the tires. Great product very happy with it
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just tires! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this stuff because not only does it work really good for tire shine but it also restores the black faded bumpers/trim on cars really well looks brand new with the little details
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tires [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband uses Armor Tire Foam all the time on his truck and loves and would not use anything elase .
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tire shine on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tire shine works way better than other types. Doesn’t leave stuff behind that gets all over my vehicle.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super shine that lasts longer than other brands and it doesn’t fling off also repels brake dust to a certain point
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great when drys still looks good after a was [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I been using this product for years tried others always went back ArmourAll
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do enjoy using this on my tires after I get a car wash. It makes the car look extra clean!!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought and used on all of our vehicles, and our son’s vehicles….lol
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Keeps shiny for a really long time and also is easy to apply
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad spray pattern I have been using Armorall Tire Foam with good results but wanted more wet look so I tried their Ultra Shine Tire Foam but was very disappointed as the foam would not come out in a wide pattern. After shaking the can before applying it came out in a stringing very thin line that splattered everywhere. It was almost impossible to get a good covering on the tire without making a mess of everything around it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from works great works great after 1or 2 uses but after that cans are more than half full and will not spray any more! why???
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this to use to protect the rubber seals on RV slide outs and cargo door seals and the tires ! The plus to it reasonable priced !
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LITERALLY THE BESTTTT!!!! I've been usinh it for a whole year now and it's the best product on this planet!!! Immediately after getting a carwash and letting my tires dry I spray it on the rims and tire and after drying I get the BESTTTTT shine and they look sooo rich and black and last for a very long time to
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most convenient to use protectant product, that I ever used. It even lasted long after my second wash, without even adding a second application on my tires. This is important to me because I don't always have time.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastically. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I often take my car to meets and shows, and a very subtle but impactful detail to pay attention to is tires. Shiny tires can make a car look like it rolled off the show floor no matter how old. This tire foam does an incredible job of doing just that. Easy to use and the foaming action really makes it a great product. Will absolutely be getting more soon.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this product for years now. I was excited to receive the opportunity to receive this product and give it a review! I couldn’t ask for a better product to use to shine ny tired, this product works whether it’s sprayed on and allowed the time to air dry or it works the same to spray it in and wipe the tire dry. Either way the tire will have the wet look and shine.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All's Tire Foam is so easy to use. All I have to do is spray the foam on and let it dry for 15 minutes. The tires look clean and have a nice new black color. This product will help keep my tires conditioned and help protect the life of my tires. I recommend this product
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tire foam made my dull looking tires on my car look like new. It also worked great when I used it on my RV tires that were very dull from sitting all winter. I plan on trying other Armour All products for the interior of my car.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice size bottle of tire foam. I don’t feel it did the greatest job, I had to reapply 2-3 times to get the tire to shine the way I like it. I used the whole 4oz can for all four tires to clean one time.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm ecstatic with the outcome of the tires on my truck after using this product. I generally look for, purchase and use Armor All predicts anyway. For me it's a trusted brand and I love the look of my vehicles after I use the products. It keeps my vehicles looking brand new. I just purchased a truck 3 mths ago and I've washed it a couple of times, but due to it being winter in VA, rain and snow, I don't go as often as I should. We have a protection and sealant on the outside to keep the natural shine even when it's dirty. My tires just never match the same shine, lol. Before hand, my tires were dull, ashy looking and just dirty. After spraying the armor all tire foam, I let it sit, waited the 10 mins, and once again I was AMAZED at the clean and shiny tires that I now have on my truck. My husband came home and thought I had gotten the whole truck washed!! Nope, I said, just the tires! It looks that good!! I'm so happy with the results and even purchased a bigger can to keep in the truck's cargo space in case I need it on the go! Seriously an amazing find! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All tire foam is great. It makes my tires shine! Does exactly what it says it does. Cleans and shines. I usually just wash my tires, but I received this to review and I will recommend it and buy more!!!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tire Foam Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tire foam cleaner worked great on our cars. We recently purchased new vehicles and it was nice to have this cleaner around to keep our cars looking shiny and new. The shine wore off quicker than I expected; however, we do live on a dirt road which can be quite muddy at times.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheeny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had this tire foam for a few weeks now. It’s easy to use. It gives a nice wet sheen look to it for a couple days. I have found I have to reapply about every three days to keep that new clean look. It’s not super messy and it pretty convenient. It’s a god product and will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tire product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this product and used it on my car tires just spray on and leave works great I always do after I’m done washing car while cleaning up gives time for the foam to work makes it shine and very simple to use definitely would buy this
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tire Foam [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago. I just now had the chance to use it on my tires. It shined them up very good and I recommend this to my family and friends. I love this tire foam. It is really good on the tires and they are shining.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time user of the Armor All - Tire Foam 4 oz can. I washed my tires first , then I sprayed the Armor All tire foam on them and let it get to work . After the foam dripped off the tires, the results were a nice clean and low shine look. I really like the ease of application . It's great when a product does what it claims especially when it saves me time and labor. Great product !
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_526506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]