Armor All
Ultra Shine One-Step Wax Wipes, 12 Count
Model #
18239
Item #
227151
Armor All

Ultra Shine One-Step Wax Wipes, 12 Count

Ultra Shine Wax Wipes, 12-Ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_227151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
18239
Item #
227151

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Save time and enjoy easy, one-step auto wax application with Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes. These pre-waxed car wipes give your vehicle long lasting shine and protection without the hassle of dealing with paste containers, liquid bottles and applicator pads. Each car wax wipe is extra large to cover a bigger area and get the job done faster. Simply pull out an automotive wax wipe, gently wipe across clean vehicle paint and enjoy the shine. No waiting, buffing or clean up required. These Armor All auto wipes are the perfect addition to your car care supplies, whether you're detailing your motorcycle, classic car or daily ride.
  • One 12 count package of Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes
  • Gives vehicles long lasting shine and protection in one simple step
  • Pre-waxed wipes eliminate the need for paste containers, liquid bottles and applicator pads
  • Car wipes are extra large to cover a bigger area and complete the job faster
  • Disposable wipes make clean up simple
  • No waiting or buffing required
  • Simply apply and watch your car shine
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227151
Weight0.530000
UPC00070612182395
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.63
Package Length4.5
Package Height7.0
Model Number18239
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width1.63
Assembled Length4.5
Assembled Height7.06
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these wipes! They were just as advertised. I am going to keep these stocked in my car at all times! I love how easy they are and the how nice they leave my van. My friends have all bought them too now
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARMORALL BEST Wax wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used ARMORALL product for over 30 years. It’s the best on the market. You will not be disappointed. I love that these wipes are quite large making it easier to give your car a good shine. All you have to do is wipe and that is it!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] after getting these products my husband was eager to try it as he has always used this brand and it is excellent but never had a chance to try this specific product so got down to work and wooh wonderful work What does he do, I am delighted. Excellent product of great quality, I recommend
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical to try these Armor All ultra shine wax wipes. I cannot believe how well this product works!The wipes removed the oxidation on my car and left a nice shiny finish. They are convenient and perfect for in between a full detailing. I didn’t have to buff the exterior and my car looks awesome!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Barks on the shine, it leaves a great shine on any surface that i use when wiping in my vehicle such as my dashboard and my car seat.The shine that you only get when you put time and effort in making a beautiful shine.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so Awesome! I washed my car first and let it dry.These wipes make my life so much easier.They were so easy to use,no streaking just a gorgeous shine.No extra work.Just wipe it on.It lasted through several rains here. Pros: Wipes are Large and Durable,Long Lasting Shine,No waiting or buffing, Convenient package.Wipe and enjoy the shine. Cons: None
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and I’m so excited that I did. The wipes work so well and leaves my car shiny and looking like brand new. Can’t wait to purchase more. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking for car cleaning
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my black car. It always looks so dirty and dull. These are so easy to use. They make my car sparkle. They leave no streaks or residue. You'll need 2 an warm weather as they dry out fast.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with ArmorAll Ultra Shine Wax Wipes! I can easily use just a couple of wipes to have my car looking shiny and new. I just keep a pack in my glove box. No more running to the car wash to get waxed for me. Anyone who has a vehicle needs these.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shine gave this product a try on a 2002 z28 camaro washed the car ,dry it wipe waxed it in a shaded area, put a nine shine on the old car that was a week ago its still shine even after a rain shower.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great ! Used them on my balck Chevy colorado and they worked great !
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was really surprised I was so surprised how well they worked on my Black corvette. Witch I have tried a lot of the other guys stuff out there. Only down side is small and don’t go very far but they do a great job of getting those pain in butt water stains off and it leaves the car looking sharp .
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I am an ArmorAll fan but these wax wipes were very disappointing to say the least . I had to use all 12 on my Silverado . I followed directions and they left streaks and white fibers all over my black truck . I would not recommend or purchase again . I feel like I’ve been scammed .
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_227151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]