Armor All
Original Formula Flat Pack Car Protectant Wipes, 20 Count
Made in Usa
Model #
18241
Item #
227153
Armor All

Original Formula Flat Pack Car Protectant Wipes, 20 Count

Original Formula Flat Pack Car Protectant Wipes, 20 Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 254.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_227153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
18241
Item #
227153

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Renew luster and shine to your dash in seconds with Armor All Original Formula Car Protectant Wipes. These disposable car cleaning wipes are formulated with Armor All Protectant for proven automotive interior protection. With one swipe, these car interior wipes do double duty as a dust cleaner and a UV protectant. Safe on vinyl, rubber and plastic, Armor All wipes not only revitalize the look of your interior they also help prevent cracking, fading, discoloration and premature aging. As a final touch, the vinyl protectant adds gorgeous shine. These lint-free car wipes leave behind a spotless clean, so you can detail the dashboard, console, door panels and vinyl seats in record time. Other car care products may call themselves protectant, but only one can call itself Armor All!
  • Protectant Car Wipes: One 20 count flat pack of Armor All Original Formula Car Protectant Wipes
  • Convenient Interior Cleaner: A convenient wipe with the proven protection of Armor All Original Protectant
  • Safe for Surfaces: Safely cleans automotive interiors, including vinyl, plastic and rubber
  • Helps Prevent Cracking & Fading: Helps protect against UV damage to help prevent cracking and fading
  • Renews & Shines: Adds shine to renew the rich, deep look of your dashboard, console, door panels and vinyl seats
  • Lint-Free Wipes: Non-greasy and lint-free
  • Trusted Results: From Armor All a trusted leader in car care
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227153
Weight0.360000
UPC00070612182418
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.0
Package Length4.5
Package Height9.0
Model Number18241
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width4.49
Assembled Length0.91
Assembled Height9.5
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I absolutely love these wipes. It really keep my car, clean and protected as much as I would like to say that I am clean all the time. It definitely has me feeling comfortable that I know he’s wipes, also protect my seats, and from any spells or anything that might happen in the car
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super portable and handy Armor all wipes were Efficient, user-friendly clean smelling and high performance. The product exceeds expectations! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and efficient way to clean These wipes are very effective for cleaning my car. They don’t leave any residue and they’re very durable. They are reasonably priced and smell great. The packaging is very user friendly too.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a solid protectant These wipes do the trick. The surface needs to be cleaned before using these, though. I find that the wipes do dry out faster than I’d like. But they do a good job for surface protection.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Love how it cleans the surface but it does leave a white residue which isn’t the best in my opinion. They do smell good as welll and it’s easy to use.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for cleaning on the go. Effective with getting things clean. Minimal sent smells can be overpowering for me and the package makes it more durable in the car. The price point is pretty perfect.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly effective protection wipe! He’s overall protection wipes from armor. All are awesome. They work very well. They don’t give off a bad sent the packaging makes it easy to access as well as keep them fresh and they last a long time for the value I highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stick with the original spray Grabbed these because I already use the spray bottle and thought these would be super convenient. While they are, nothing beats the original. I found they dried out quickly and I had to use several sheets to get the job done. Plus, they dried out before I could use the whole package.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience in a Container Easy way to quickly protect your vehicle's interior - these wipes help revitalize the appearance of seats, dashboards, consoles, steering wheels, etc. Armor All is a trusted brand!
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda greasy? I like these but it honestly gives my car a "greasy" feel if I'm not careful. For the price they do a good enough job. I usually end up having to go back and wipe everything down again in about a week.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny seats Been using these wipes for years!! I have leather car seats, and I love keeping them in my car when I go the car wash! They’re so easy to use and keeps my leather looking shiny
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing the only wipes i’ll use to clean my car! the only wipes that will actually get my car clean. i find that any other wipes leave behind a sort of residue.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects We have used armorall for many years and stand by it's performance. Keeps are leather in top shape no cracking from the sun and it's shine is great. Smells good and definitely worth the money. Would recommend.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful !! I loveee using this product when comes to cleaning my car this really protect the inside of my car leaving it fresh and clean doesn’t leave any marks !
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Been using these wipes for years, very effective and cleans up the dust. I also like the sheen it leaves. I also enjoy the scent, not too harsh. The packaging is also very convenient.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Convenient for Car Interiors I recently tried the Armor All Original Protectant Wipes for my car and I must say, I’m quite impressed. These wipes are incredibly convenient for a quick touch-up of the car’s interior. The packaging is robust, making it easy to store in the glove compartment. Upon use, the wipes did a great job in bringing out the shine on my dashboard and other plastic surfaces, leaving a pleasant, non-greasy finish. They also seemed to provide good protection against dust and UV rays, as I noticed less dust accumulation over the week. One downside is the scent, which I found a bit overpowering initially, but it faded after a few hours. Also, while the wipes are quite moist, I needed to use several to cover all the surfaces in my SUV, which could make them less economical for larger vehicles. Overall, Armor All Original Protectant Wipes offer a great balance of convenience and effectiveness for regular car interior maintenance. They’re perfect for busy individuals who want to keep their car looking neat without much fuss.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and effective My husband and I are avid car enthusiasts and take great pride in keeping our vehicles in top shape. We recently tried the Armor All Original Protectant Car Wipes and were thoroughly impressed with their performance. Firstly, the convenience of these wipes is a game-changer. They come in a handy, resealable pack, making them perfect for on-the-go use or quick touch-ups. This is especially useful for us as we often find ourselves needing to clean our cars in a pinch. The effectiveness of the wipes on the dashboard was remarkable. They not only cleaned the surface but also left a protective layer that made the dashboard look like new. The finish was neither too glossy nor too dull, striking a perfect balance that enhanced the overall look of our car interiors. Another aspect we appreciated was the wipes' gentle nature. They were tough on dirt and grime but gentle on the surfaces, ensuring no damage or harsh chemical residues were left behind. This is crucial as we are very particular about maintaining the integrity of our car's interiors. Moreover, the scent of the wipes is pleasant and not overpowering. It left our cars smelling fresh without the usual chemical odor that some cleaning products have. In conclusion, the Armor All Original Protectant Car Wipes are a must-have for any car owner who values cleanliness and convenience. They do an excellent job of cleaning and protecting, are easy to use, and are gentle on car interiors. We will definitely keep these wipes handy for all our car cleaning needs.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vehicle wipes that are worth it! These wipes are a good bang for your buck if you are looking for wipes that are specifically made for your vehicle. The cloth is thick and can easily refresh your entire vehicle (as long as it isn’t extremely dirty) with one wipe, it smells like the nice new car smell, and has a nice wetness to it compared to other vehicle wipes that dry quickly.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest! The holy Grail of protectant wipes. I keep this in every vehicle, and restock often. The smallest pleasant, they are easy to use, and I just love them.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Best way to clean your car! Very effective, cute packaging, nice value for money, versatile and decent scent. I always keep them in my car and use to clean
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armor All is a Classic Ever since I can remember, my dad kept a spray bottle of armor all in the car. He always sprayed it on to clean and protect the dashboard and console of our cars. And it definitely did the job as even in the hot Miami sun, the dashboard always looked shiny without any cracks. To this day I keep Armor All wipes in my car for the same reason. It cleans, shines and protects from dust, pollution, heat and sun. A time tested product!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need Makes your leather so shiny & smells so good! Quality packing can just stay in your car and won’t dry up! Does the job good! can’t go without these to take care of my leather
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are my go to when cleaning my car, I always have some on hand! I use them on my interior and they work great! Really brightens up my whole car I love it. Definitely would recommend! I love these!
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your car look new. These are nice for cleaning and detailing your car. They give your car a new car smell. They really shine the inside of your car. And they are safe on the interior of your vehicle.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes keeps dust off We use Armorall wipes all the time ! Keeps our dash in the cars clean , lasts awhile and looks amazing! It’s effective at keeping dust off the dash too!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Clean! I keep this stocked in my vehicle at all times. Armor All keeps my interior looking shiny, clean, & brand new! I love that these come in wipes option, which makes cleaning so much easier! You can just pull out a wipe & clean away! Love how these give your vehicle that new car smell!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trusted brand These are the best for shiny clean look. I use when it is nice out so I can leave doors open because I can’t handle most smells. Easy use container. Cost okay.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done These car wipes are great. They come in a convenient tear off container that make is so easy to use. All you do is wipe down the interior of your car and done! They have a slight fragrance not overwhelming.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dashboards When I wash my car I always use these wipes to take care of the dashboard as well as my steering wheel. The wipes don't leave any streaks and there isn't a strong smell when I'm done
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida heat I love using the products i live in Florida where sun beats down on vehicles. Armorall protects my dash from cracks and fades. It helps the shine and vitality of my truck
Date published: 2023-11-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_227153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]