Armor All
Cleaning Wipes Flat Pack, 20 Count
Armor All

Cleaning Wipes Flat Pack, 20 Count

Cleaning Wipes Flat Pack, 20 Count is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_227154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
18242W
Item #
227154

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Your car's delicate surfaces are too important to trust to a household cleaner. Get that natural "just detailed" look from Armor All Cleaning Wipes. Meticulously engineered for your car's special needs, these convenient wipes lift away dirt and debris, revealing your car's rich, natural beauty without harming delicate surfaces. Great for your car's dash, vinyl, fabric, carpet, consoles, leather and more. Lint-free disposable Cleaning Wipes won't leave a greasy residue on your hands. Features a Moisture Lock Lid which guarantees wipes will not dry out for one year after purchase.
  • Powerful cleaning for automotive surfaces
  • Convenient disposable wipe removes ground-in dirt, dust & grime
  • Great for car dash, vinyl, fabric, carpet, consoles, leather & more
  • Won't dry out, damage or fade automotive surfaces and leaves a matte finish
  • Lint-free disposable wipes will not leave a greasy residue on your hands
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227154
Weight0.360000
UPC00070612182425
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.0
Package Length4.5
Package Height9.0
Model Number18242W
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width0.9
Assembled Length4.5
Assembled Height9.25
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car staple I really like these. They clean up the gunk in my car really well. They do dry out easily, but nothing adding a little water won’t fix
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Keep always keep these in my car. They don’t dry out quickly and they keep my dash and dash super clean and conditioned
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Armor All wipes These Armor All wipes are great to keep in your vehicle for quick easy clean up of messes, prints, dust, pollen, etc. My truck is all leather interior and in the details, these wipes are great for a quick wipe down in between deep clean and detailing. Spilled coffee, grab a wipe!! Kids dirty shoe prints, grab a wipe! I prefer the original scent, personally. The only negative is that they tend to dry out when nearing empty. Honestly, ALL of the Armor All wipes; cleaning, clean up, protectant, glass, etc are wonderful!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armor all The best cleaning wipes for any car, they also leaves a nice shine and smell for a week or so. I will never get any other cleaning products for my car
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes make my These wipes make my life a little easier, and believe me, I can use all the help I can get. My mornings consist of running to drop the kids off at school and then going to work. On the way to school, they were touching all surfaces and spilling snacks in my car. These wipes make it so easy to just wipe away sticky gunk on my leather seats and bring shine back to the dash boards, side doors, and seats. These wipes are a lifesaver for my car. My seats would have been damaged from all the spills and wear and tear if not for these wipes.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipes Cleans vehicle the best. Leaves car smelling clean and brand new. Always a reliable brand for cleaning products will always purchase
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armorall cleaning wipes They are so convenient to use. I hate my car being dirty so I just keep these on hand and can use them anytime. They clean very well also haven’t come across anything yet that the wipes haven’t been able to remove.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder wipes These wipes are really good. I use them to clean the dash area of my car and they leave it clean and shiny. I really like them
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armorall cleaning wipes Love these cleaning armorall wipes to clean my dashboard in my car etc.. been purchasing these ever since I owned a car.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the trusted wipes for my cars It leaves the leather & plastic door panels looking brand new . At times I don’t like that it leaves oily but it looks dam good .
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cleaning Wipes These are great to keep on hand to wipe down the surfaces inside your car. They can be used on seats, consoles, doors, etc and work great to remove dirt and dust.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love using these on my black interior inside my Chevy Tahoe. They keep it looking shiny and new, since black really shows every single dust particle.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These work amazing well! My go to for cleaning wipes for my car! I didn’t receive a sample, but I just love these so much!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I use these to clean the dashboard of my car that tends to get very dusty. It works well. Leaves my dashboard looking shiny and clean.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Honestly these are a necessity for everybody’s car. A little bit of conditioning on the surface of your vehicle saves a lot I have time cleaning later
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wipes to Clean Car We use these wipes on all 3 of our cars to clean the inside of our cars interiors. They clean well and smell good. They work to get the dust off the dash.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! We keep these in the car for regular views on our new leather seats in our new car! No streaks and clean well! I would totally recommend to anyone for a leather seats
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A handy have-around item These Armor All wipes are handy for spills or a quick wipe up. They lack the power and shine of the original spray, however.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Love these! I always keep in my truck for an easy clean up of any messes. It is so convenient to have and they work great.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These wipe are convenient and easy to use. I use them on my car on the inside and out with great results. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love these wipes, they are so easy and handy. I wash my car twice a week and use these wipes to wipe everything down. They are great to clean up messes but also help protect my leather. I have a pack I keep in my door and have extras in the trunk lol I would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean good I love use these cleaning wipes in my suv. I smell good and cleans my car so good. I keep the dirt away longer. Great car wipes.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient There are convenient if you just need to touch up but when it comes to doing a fee cleaning detail job o prefer the spray. The wipes just aren’t as cost effective and you need to use so many of them.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Armorall wipes are great to clean your dash board, console and inside doors for a nice shine. I recommend having them just don’t leave them in your car because they will freeze in the winter and loose moisture in the summer.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these These are good to wipe down your dash and doors, I like that I don’t have to spray and use a bunch of paper towels. They also smell nice
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work well These work well but I am not the biggest fan of the scent. They help clean dash boards, in between crevices, and can help with exterior too
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clean up I love these wipes bc they allow for quick clean up. They are strong enough to remove junk from your cup holders yet gentle enough for your dash.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer These wipes were perfect for getting in the crooks and crevices of the vehicle parts. It worked well to clean dirt and grime but also left a great shine.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love this product! It does such a great job at cleaning my car! And the wipes don’t dry in the container like some other cleaners do. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armorall wipes The Armorall wipes cleaned my leather pretty good compared to the more expensive brands ! This is my go to since I have tan leather and kids ! Lol
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_227154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]