Power Out
18-oz. Carpet Cleaner
Power Out

18-oz. Carpet Cleaner

18-oz. Carpet Cleaner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_124715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
T244R1
Item #
124715

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Power Out, 18 OZ, Carpet Cleaner, Contains Odor Eliminating Formula With Odor-X, The Foam Penetrates & Lifts Out Ground In Dirt.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU124715
Weight1.750000
UPC00074660102442
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.75
Package Length2.75
Package Height11.38
Model NumberT244R1
BrandPower Out
Manufacturer NameTURTLE WAX INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved Me From Buying New Mats! I couldn’t believe how well it worked! I have recently bought a used car, and I have been detailing it. I thought that I was going to have to buy new floor mats until I found this gem!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal product We bought my son a little older truck that needed some work in the interior to clean it up. This product was unreal. It cleaned the carpets and seats to an almost new look. Best product I have ever used to clean a vehicle interior. Also very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really did a great job! My father in laws SUV had not been cleaned since his wife passed away a year ago. Totally neglected. After using the carpet and cloth cleaner it looked like new. Highly recommend. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-use Product! I purchased this can of carpet and mat cleaner about 2 months ago and it's amazing! The deep penetrating foam gets all the tough stuck dirt from the floors and the brush pulls all that dirt out! And the brush detaches for easy cleaning so you can spot clean your seats too! Highly recommend this product to anyone !
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Detachable Brush Bad Great product. Even works well on interior plastic. But the new removable brush is a PIA. The old brush was better.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great stuff A1. .....,............................. thanks
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Used it on my RV carpeting that was stained with asphalt chalk, various spilled liquids, etc. over a 2 year period. Once on the not so bad areas, and twice on the bad areas. Looks like new.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took mold stains out of my carpet! Easy & accurate application, Thanks to the great spray pattern & Handy brush, smells good too!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made cleaning my old SUV's carpets a breeze! I recently got a 99 Explorer 2 door that had a pretty musty old smell in it and the carpets were really dirty and stained. I looked around for a while and tried two products to get rid of the smell and the stains. This product worked miles better than anything else I could find. I am super satisfied!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING DEEP CLEAN I used the Turtle Wax Power Out Carpet & Mat cleaner for the first time today and I was amazed at how clean it came on the first application.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly work wonders I recently bought a 1990 chevy Silverado and it has seen some better years on the carpet. There were a lot of stains. It went from dark Maroon to red. The best product I have ever used. Also leaves the car nice and fresh smelling. Worth the couple bucks I paid.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turtle Wax Carpet cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Removes stains esp white salt (winter) stains from dark carpet. Carpets look like new !!! Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic carpet clenaer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car's heater core recently sprung a leak and I had antifreeze all over my passenger side carpet and mat, as much as an inch to inch and a half in some spots. I drained it out and let the carpet dry for over a week. I then used Turtle Wax Power Out Carpet and Mats cleaner. It was amazing at how well it cleaned. I don't see any signs of antifreeze or rust from the heater core on the carpet. And, it smells fresh again. I'm not a fan of the brush is my only complaint. I would like to see zip tied to the can that has a handle. It is very hard to grip the brush when it's removed from the can and when it's on the can, it's hard to maneuver when cleaning. But, the cleaner itself is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a rough spot in my girls sub that she needed out and this work just as I expected
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long time Turtle Wax user I purchased the power out upholstery cleaner and protector to clean a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4X4 that I recently purchased. Initially things were great, it cleans will as advertised. I left my windows open while I continued maintenance on other items. The issue did not arise until several hours after cleaning, I could not drive the vehicle due to the overpowering fumes created by the cleaner, the temperature was around 92 degrees. I attempted to drive to the store 2 city blocks away with the air conditioning on and could not get out of the complex before rolling the windows down for fresh air due to nausea. After returning from the store I parked it with the windows cracked. Day 2 same issue with the fumes, I then brought out my carpet cleaning machine filed with water hoping to dilute the fumes, after 20 minutes of cleaning and allowing the vehicle to dry the fumes still existed. Day 3 I grabbed a bottle of Windex and sprayed the interior this work at first as all I could smell after several minutes of drying was the glass cleaner. I hopped in and took a spin around the block with windows down I detected a faint order of carpet cleaner so I rolled up the windows a started the air conditioning, big mistake the odor came back like day one after cleaning. In the end I left the vehicle park for 4 days with the windows open during the day and cracked at night to air out. I have used Turtle Wax products since the 70's as a kid helping my Father. I will never again purchased this cleaner. Other issues are the removable brush which consistently slipped out of my hand, it needs anti-slip ridges.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for road salt stains! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to touch up some stains left from winter salt/mud. Product was easy to use. I sprayed it and let it sit for a few min. scrubbed with brush and dried with towel
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Applicator was handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The foam agent was good, but not the best i have used. The applicator was really good at busting up last winter's salt deposit where my non driving foot rests.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results Everytime I clean the inside of my car I always use this product on the mats, and whenever I have a stain, the stain comes out with minimal effort and then mats always look like new
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works great on hard to reach areas! I recommend this product
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning results Used this on my carpets and my moms carpets and floor mats and really made a difference. Pulled most of the stains out!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product to try and review.where I live mud is a common enemy of interiors. I used this product to clean my interior carpet. The included brush made this job effortless. Simply follow directions and you will get amazing results.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Cleaning Power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was actually surprised about how well the carpet cleaner worked. I sprayed the cleaner on floor mats and floorboards and let it set for a few minutes and then used the spray applicator to reapply. The Performance Plus OXY Power Out did a nice job of removing the stains. My concerns or disappointment is with the removable scrub brush. The brush is awkward to use both on and off the spay can. When off the can it was not large enough to have a firm grip to get a deep scrub and when on the can it could not be locked in place making it hard to apply pressure for a forceful scrub. The removable brush feature is nice it just needs to be larger so that it is functional. I also liked that you can spray the product on with the brush or without.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Cleaning Power Was Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received TURTLE WAX® PERFORMANCE PLUS™ OXY POWER OUT!® CARPET & MATS CLEANER in the mail a month ago. My wife's front seat car matts were a mess. I decided to try this product on them. It made them look new!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Picked this up a couple weeks ago , cleans carpets well , got some pretty old deep stains out. Only complaint is with the removable brush. The brush is nice to be able to remove but doesent have much to hold onto it with. Mainly used it on the bottle but is nice to get into small places with
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get all them mud out and old coffee stains Thank you turtle wax for sending me this product to try out. One of the things I liked about this was the brush. When I would spray it con the carpet, it would foam up and then I would what for 30 sec then use the brush it took all of it out and it did not take long for it to dry. would i tell my friends about this get i would.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever encountered! Been a Turtle Wax user since the 60's. I tried the Carpet and Mat product and was in awe. This works better than any cleaner I've used, including household rug cleaners with a rug shampooer! Removes old stains and discolorations, leaving the mat looking new. As always, the Turtle wins. PS: I like the brush applicator; it detaches for ease of use.
Date published: 2017-01-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_124715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.