Armor All
Ultra Shine One Step Car Wash Wipes,, 12 Count
Armor All

Ultra Shine One Step Car Wash Wipes,, 12 Count

Ultra Shine One Step Car Wash Wipes,, 12 Count is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_227152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
18240
Item #
227152

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Armor All Ultra Shine Car Wash Wipes are an easy and effective way to clean and detail all exterior automotive surfaces. These extra large, pre-moistened car wipes remove soils like dirt, dust, bird droppings, road grime and more. Perfect for quick car washes or touch ups when you're short on time, Armor All wipes require no hoses or buckets. Simply use one of these disposable wipes on the outside of your vehicle for anytime, anywhere 1-step cleaning. Buff with a clean microfiber towel for optimum shine. No water, rinsing or drying required. These car detailing wipes come in a convenient resealable package that keeps the wipes moist and is easy to store. Safe for all exterior vehicle surfaces, Armor All auto wipes are the perfect addition to your car washing supplies, whether you're detailing your motorcycle, boat, classic car or daily ride.
  • One 12 count packet of Armor All Ultra Shine Car Wash Wipes
  • Car cleaning wipes that remove soils like dirt, dust, bird droppings, road grime and more, all without water
  • Easy and effective way to clean and detail all exterior automotive surfaces
  • Requires no hoses or buckets, allowing use anywhere
  • Exterior car cleaner that requires no rinsing or drying
  • Extra large, pre-moistened wipes come in a resealable package
  • Safe for use on all exterior auto surfaces when used as directed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227152
Weight1.060000
UPC00070612182401
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.63
Package Length4.5
Package Height7.0
Model Number18240
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width1.63
Assembled Length4.5
Assembled Height7.06
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armor All Ultra Shine Wash Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for a honest review. These are great wipes for my car. They shine it up so nice and shiney. I have never used wipes before but so glad that I tried them. My car looks like brand new.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these Armor all Ultra shine wash wipes to try and make my color on my Jeep shinier! They work GREAT!! It took spots that were dull looking and made it shine, I am now a forever customer of Armor all!!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes work amazingly well at getting your car clean without water. They are a nice, large size and are thick enough to get up any dirt on your vehicle. They do not leave any residue. They clean and shine all parts on the car. These are very convenient and are great to have if you need a quick cleanup.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Armour All Utra shine wash wipes on my car and my car looks so clean and shiny. I liked how easy it was to use and how well it cleaned my car. It was so convenient to use, I didn't have to use a hose and a bucket to clean my car. It was a one step process and I would recommend it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleans nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for a quick wash for car that is dusty and not too dirty. Need to use 3 - 4 wipes if dirtier if not more. Less if not too dirty. I liked using these on my car after washing and drying to give it a sleek clean look finish.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Armor All wipes are great. I was able to give my car a nice wash after a family road trip with minimal time and effort. My kids even enjoyed using them as well, and it made it fun for the entire family.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used these before and never knew they existed. I do have ti say these are amazing. They are easy to use and make my car shine. I dont have a lot of time because I work two jobs so this makes it perfect to where I just wipe it down. No need to fukk a bucket and all that. I will be buying more of these! I highly recommend these! The quality is good. They are made thick so your not poking holes in it. Love them.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how easy these wipes are. They do such a great job on my black highlander. And they smell good too. Certainly worth the price great product all around. My family has always used the Armor all brand and this product is prime example of why we continue to use their products.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very easy to use, also has a light pleasant smell not to overwhelming. my car looks great and i will continue to use these in between profesional details.they are a great value and definatly worth trying
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very nervous.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Background: my car is a 2015 Subaru WRX which I bought new in December of 2014. It has 9,746 miles on the clock, so you may think it's babied, but I'm retired, so I don't drive as much as I used to. I still maintain it mechanically/interior/exterior. I've used Armor All products for over 20 years on the interior, the wheels, and tires, but I was nervous about using the Ultra Shine Wipes on the black paint. Yesterday the temperature was 45 degrees; I followed the directions, including buffing with a microfiber cloth (for dark paint), but I only did the hood (just in case). The picture was taken around noon today, and I'm impressed! There is not a lot of information on how it interacts with the wax, so I will probably call the 800 number this week to get that. All in all, with a black car, it's impossible to keep it clean for more than 5 minutes, so this is a very good alternative to washing.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The armor all ultra shine wash wipes smell amazing!! They are large their size is 10 X 15 inch. You get 12 wipes in a box, but once you open it you will see that they also come in a bag. They are size XL & perfect for this Chicago (snowy) weather. The reason why they are perfect for this weather is because I can easily wipe down my car and have it look clean without going to a car wash. I have a white car so it always gets dirty so now I just get a wipe and wipe down my car. I used about 4 wipes for my 4 door car. I highly recommend this !!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armor-All is the kind of car care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Witht his product and recently moving to CO, my car has gotten extremely dirty on the inside and out...Armor-All has come to the rescue. it is the perfect after wash product for the exterior and interior to keep the the car clean. i have used armor-all in the past and the wash wipes have just been convient and easy to use. the wipes themselves are longlasting and go a long way with cleaning the car. i have continued to buy these after my intial purchase and have been completely satisified.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good by carwash!! Hello Wash Wipes!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good by car wash, Hello wash wipes!! I love a clean car and these wipes made it so easy for me to just go out to my garage and wash my car. No water, no mess. Just wipe and instant shine. I only used one wipe to wash my whole car (Lincoln) and it only took me 10 minutes to wash my whole car. I was worried about it having that armor all smell but it didnt. It was nice and clean just like the car wash. To be able to wash my car inside in the middle of winter is amazing. I would highly recommend these to everyone!!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect if you keep your vehicle clean. If something gets on your car just grab and one and go over it. No streaks or residue. It would take too many to wash your entire car but as long as you start with a decently clean vehicle it's great for touch ups without the hassle of going to a car wash or pulling out the old bucket and sponge.
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_227152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]