Turtle Wax
Ice Car Wash/Wax, 48-oz.
Turtle Wax

Ice Car Wash/Wax, 48-oz.

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
$8.99
Out of stock
Model #
T472R
Item #
155237

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
48 OZ, Ice Car Wash & Wax, Contains A Synthetic Blend Of Shine Enhancers To Restore A Showroom Shine & Luster To Your Car's Finish, Thick, Rich, Clear High Foaming Formula Gently Lifts Soils, Rinses Clean & Spot Free, Fast & Easy, Biodegradable, Safe For All Finishes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU155237
Weight3.360000
UPC00074660304723
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.0
Package Length5.25
Package Height10.5
Model NumberT472R
BrandTurtle Wax
Manufacturer NameTURTLE WAX INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shiny finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Get plenty of suds, dont need to used alot of soap. Gives a great shine & smells great too.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This will make your car shine like brand new and shine for days
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustang 04 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The soap is priced well and seems to work good and suds up good.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this soap in Aruba and I am very happy with the results. My car shines like new every time I wash it. I Also use the spray detailer after I’m done washing my car.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car wash on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] By far the best car wash I have use. Awesome with a black car. I recommend it to all my customers and 9 times out of 10 its the one they go with and come back telling me that it’s the best and will be the only stuff used. Very happy with the complete line up of the ice products.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mixed with the ice wax is the ultimate shine! I own a detailing shop and we use this for all of the cars!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail This is the Holy Grail of car wash and wax. I wash with it. Then I dry it . My car looks like I just waxed it. My car is 6 years old and still looks brand new. I use this every week to keep my new look shine.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best in the market !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Things I like : 1) Strong cleaning power and heavy foam , it even able to clean off road tar without polishing 2) Strong lubricity , I felt that it's has better lubricity than brand M Ultimate wash which is good at preventing swirl mark.. 3) The after wash effect is brilliant !! especially you follow up with Ice Wax Paste. 4) I love the smell of it (I know it's not important) 5) Competitive pricing compared to other famous brands. 6) I was my car every 2 weeks (sometimes 3 weeks) and a bottle lasted me for a year or more. Thing I dislike : 1) After your wash , the water beading seems to be very poor . I expect better water beading as it's a wash & wax. Brand M Ultimate done better job on this section. 2) You must dry your car properly , or not it will leave some water mark behind.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fanstastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This soap will leave you wanting mores of it. A little bit goes a long way. This soap has lots of suds and really gets into the dirt and grime. The wash last for weeks you can also use on rims and tires to clean. Works well. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great leaves a beatiful shine I used many soaps but I think this one will be my soap for a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps car looking SHOW ROOM NEW!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I drive a car that is as old as I am and has 290,000 miles on it. With all that said, turtle wax has kept this car looking showroom new for so long. Turtle wax ICE has done nothing but amazing things for the finish on this old car. I exclusively use this soap on not only my car, but all of the cars which I detail and it always leaves a brilliant shine!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job, except... Would've been 5 star except leaves tons of water spots even after drying with chamois.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I used this stuff last week works great with a nice shine
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more suds action turtle wax ice is a great cleaner, provides a wonderful shine, but you need to use 200 milliliters in a foam cannon to get a good foam
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this soap in August and I can’t believe the shine and water bead up on my truck and I haven’t waxed it yet. I get complements from people all the about how clean the paint looks from the soap.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this instead of the regular Turtle Wax wash to try something different and I'm glad I did. Results are amazing after just one use.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel the difference! ..shh! you're not suppose to bring your own supplies to the car wash.. Haha. Stuff works GREAT. You can really feel the difference how smooth it glides as your scrubbing. watter beads right off and it actually brought the shine out of a weird dull spot that was on my hood that I thought I was gonna have to buff out. Haha.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great car wash and wax Recommend anybody to buy it
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific wash product- works well with paste wax The ICE line of Turtle Wax products is simply great chemistry. The soap formulation works well with the paste wax after getting the car clean. Fast, very effective detergents, easy to remove tough dirt the first time.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean and shine! This car wash soap clean dirt and tar off no problem leaves I fine wax after air dried
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I wash my car with this product and it works great. It's almost like a gel. It doesn't take much soap to wash the car at all. It actually smells pretty good too. My paint is not the best but this stuff makes it look like it's a new paint job.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent base for Ice spray wax. Meguiars Ultimate Wash and Wax used to be the only car soap I used until I tried Ice. Using this soap provided me with excellent results, cleaning ability, suds, shine, ease of rinsing and scent are all top notch. As a plus on a lot of my 17 vehicles this soap provides a great base for spray on wax, that saves me a lot of rubbing, buffing and time.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint looks like it was just waxed. I was sent a sample of Ice Wash and Wax. Tried it on my wife's 2015 Escape with the Sunset paint color. The product is very thick and only required one ounce of product per gallon of water. The wash solution is full oflong lasting suds and you can feel the slickness in the wash solution. The vehicle was dirty after several rain episodes. Ice cut through the dirt with ease and rinsed cleanly. The water in our area is very hard, but there were fewer water spots than what I normally experience.. My paint was in good condition to begin with, but it had a deeper shine then usual and felt slightly more slick after finishing the wash job. This was the first time that I had used Ice Wash and Wax. I've used other wash and wax products from other of the so called premium manufacturers, but Ice is the best that I've used so far. I'll continue to use this product in the future when I hand was my vehicles.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car shampoo Cleans very easily. Suds up nice. Makes my red paint pop even more after I dry it ! Picture doesn't do justice
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This was easy to use & makes my car look really good!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very happy, unlike ice liquid wax that leaked into my living room carpet. I find this car wash better than Meguiars.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first wash ever that realy wax What to say? It is the first wash and wax that i have try who realy wax the car. When use properly and combine to the spray wax, it look like out of the dealer.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash! This wash in conjunction with the ice paste wax are an excellent combination. The wash does an excellent cleaning job and to help in maintaining the slick finish the paste initially provides.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Shiny I've been using it for a while now, even before it was purple. Foams up nice, drys quick, leave a nice shine. You must fully dry the vehicle after washing. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst wash/wax EVER!!!! I used this product and regretted it. It took all the shine and luster out of my car. It dulled it out. I had to wax the car afterwards. I don't recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_155237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 284.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]