Armor All
Foaming Liquid Car Wash, 64-Fl. oz. Bottle
Armor All

Foaming Liquid Car Wash, 64-Fl. oz. Bottle

Foaming Liquid Car Wash, 64-Fl. oz. Bottle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_804925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
25464
Item #
804925

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Armor All Car Wash is formulated especially for your vehicle's finish. This thick, foaming car wash soap is powerful enough to lift away the toughest dirt and road grime, yet gentle enough that it won't strip the protective wax coating from your vehicle. Armor All liquid car wash is clean rinsing to produce spot free, streak free results every time. For stubborn soils like bugs and tar, pour some undiluted foam wash directly on the spot and let it soak. After washing, rinse your vehicle thoroughly and dry immediately. Safe for all vehicle surfaces, this auto wash is the perfect addition to your car cleaning supplies, whether you're washing your motorcycle, RV, classic car or daily ride.
  • One 64 fl oz bottle of Armor All Car Wash Concentrate
  • Car soap with powerful cleaners that lift away dirt and road grime
  • Specially formulated auto cleaner won't strip wax
  • Clean rinsing car foam soap that produces spot free, streak free results
  • Car cleaner that's safe for all vehicle surfaces, including clear coat
Specifications
Specifications
SKU804925
Weight4.400000
UPC00070612254641
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.67
Package Length5.94
Package Height10.35
Model Number25464
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width3.46
Assembled Length5.63
Assembled Height10.31
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I have used product after product til we found this, it cleans and gets the job done with ease, we absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just bought a new car and are trying to keeping it looking new. We use your car wash product to keep it shining like new.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives my vechile the best shine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Last time I brought it was a few months ago, but have brought this product on the past for car wash needs.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sudzy Wudzy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best car wash i ever used and I used tons of different brands butt this one tops them all.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bouththis is great is powerfull leaft extrme gloss
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Armor All products for many things, but I always go with there car soap because it never disappoints and leaves a great shine on my vehicles
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for washing car . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good shampoo care you car paint its nice . Good for any time
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product two weeks ago. It went on so easy, and the paint of my car was smooth.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in town AND around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to use the basic chemical guys till I never really saw improvement, so I tried Eastwood’s, o’reillys, Mr Pink, Megulars etc… NONE worked till I saw an add of an armor all car wash soap and I really liked how clean the car looked after. So I proceeded to buy one and I never went back to any other brand since told my friends and family and they loved it as well. Now everything that touches my car is nothing but Armor All! Really appreciate the work your team puts into the quality of ur brand KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all my cars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this for a while and I will continue to buy it for all my cars
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought is yesterday aswell because I needed a car wash
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down THE BEST car wash soap EVER ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this soap each and every time I wash my car. Leaves my car looking showroom floor NEW all over again ! Literally it does
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this made car fresh look great I want this.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wash my vehicle & my husband's customer's vehicles with this product. Love the finish results after!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this in the summer and I’m very happy with the way it keeps the Jeep shining and clean. Very good product.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this on both of my cars to wash them and it leaves a great finish and smell on the car. Words cannot describe how good this product is
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this twice to wash my truck and it makes a huge difference. I usually just grab some dishwashing liquid to wash my truck but I decided to try this since I am a big fan of Armor All products for the inside of my truck. I will definitely keep using this!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super car wash soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased 3 weeks ago and absolutely love this car wash soap !!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with this soap, gets mud off and makes the truck look new! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use on my boat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with how this keeps everyday lake dirt and slime off boat. Seems to protect and make cleanup easier for next time.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last week and it has given my used car that new car look! I'm amazed and cannot recommend this product enough!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use this and when I was drying car there was no streaking
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only use armor all Products to clean my car my wife car and my daughter’s car. Can’t get enough of it.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was truly a great product to wash your car with. Cleaned it well no streaking and dryed down really nice. thanks for such a great products
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is some of the best car wash I have purchased yet.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand wash clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like to hand wash your car- this works great. Lasts long and leaves a great finish. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use this product when foaming. Exceptional results!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for your car’s paint and finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use this to keep our new truck clean, shiny and protected.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t ask for a better product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t believe the outcome of this product and how well of a job it does it just blows my mind.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soapy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Water stays soapy a long time. Truck get clean the on the first wash
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_804925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]