Armor All
Car Wash Concentrate, 24-Fl. oz.
Armor All

Car Wash Concentrate, 24-Fl. oz.

Car Wash Concentrate, 24-Fl. oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_804917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
25024
Item #
804917

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Your car's delicate finish is too important to trust to household products like some dish soaps, which may contain harsh surfactants that can strip your vehicle's wax protection. As the most trusted name in car care, we formulated our Car Wash especially for your vehicle's finish, so it's powerful enough to lift away the toughest dirt and road grime, yet gentle enough that it won't strip wax.
  • Powerful cleaners lift away dirt and road grime
  • Clean-rinsing formula for spot-free, streak-free results
  • Won't strip wax, like some dish soaps
  • Safe for all automotive finishes, including clear coats
Specifications
Specifications
SKU804917
Weight1.700000
UPC00070612250247
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.12
Package Length4.01
Package Height8.45
Model Number25024
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A bought a small bootle of this just to test it out, i liked the smell of it and leaves my car with a nice shine.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great for me and I have been working with the family for a few years.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the game [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Armor All products I’m always completely satisfied with the results no doubling back gets the job done in one attempt Highly satisfied customer and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have use this product for years because unlike other car wash concentrates this one does not run out of soap in a little time, it lasts for the entire wash in a 5 gallon bucket!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foam I have used two tablespoons of armorall in 3.75 liters of water according to the instructions mentioned on the back of the bottle but cannot create foam while washing. Also, the result was not satisfying after wash.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We pride ourselves in regularly maintaining our home (and things in the home) since a clean home just makes us feel so much happier. I can be a bit picky in products sometimes since I like low cost and more or the natural side most of the time. I do compromise and cars are one area this happens. This product definitely held up to our standards. We used just a small amount of wash and were able to get 2 cars done. It seemed to clean away the dirt well on all areas of the cars. We don't air dry the cars but instead dry them with towels for a spotless finish. So I can't comment on how it'll look dried without that step. I can say that after driving it in the rain, we didn't end up with big spots all over it. The smell was nice and I the product didn't mess with my sensitive skin which is a plus.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased Armor All car wash based on past experience with the brand and the products. It is clean the grim and dirt away. In spite of rinsing off the car throughly and repeatedly, there were water spots and streaks - a lot of water spots and streaks. Disappointed with the outcome.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this for several washes now, and I gotta say: it gets the job done. No weird residue to speak of, washes off easily with no streaks or film. It makes my car look shiny and new, with no hassle. I give it a thumbs up.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got the Armor All Car Wash Concentrate and are thrilled with how efficient it's product is. It lathers well, without leaving any type of streaks or film on our car's surface. My husband and I are car enthusiasts and look for only the best products!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and since I clean my own car and do my own car mechanism. I love how fast it shipped and how much I recieved. I was able to use it within a month and a half and it worked great. It got my car really clean.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All® Car Wash Concentrate works extremely well. It only takes a very small amount to get the suds going. I love the way it leaves my car looking clean and sparkling. It also makes dirt and gunk come off my car easily.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your car shinning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always preferred washing my vehicle at home and even more so with Armor All concentrate car wash. It only takes a very little to wash my entire car and leaves it with a super shine. It get super bubbly and rinsed away very easily. It doesn't leave a film on your car body or windows like I've had happen with others. Over all I am very pleased and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasnt the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to wash my mothers new car and I wasn't really pleased with how it worked. There was water spots all over an her car that wasnt even all that dirty now had dingy spots on it. Just didn't look like a freshly washed car.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this last month to help my girlfriend clean her truck. This worked great! It got the dirt, grime, and tree sap off it without being greasy. It also rinsed off clear. I would suggest that when you use this not to get it near your face. The product was easy to use.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Armor All Car Wash Concentrate is a fantastic product. My car always looks as if I just had a car wax after washing it. I especially like that it doesn’t leave any residue or soap scum on my vehicles and that is concentrated so a little goes a long way. It made washing my car super easy and was able to remove dirt, bugs and spots. This is definitely a keeper. You can never go wrong with armor product.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A shine only Armor All provides! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually take my car to the car wash and was a little unconvinced about doing it my self. After reading the instructions on the do's and dont's I washed my car and I was surprised at the results! My car has a beautiful clean sheen to it that I don't get anywhere else. I love this product and would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All has always been my go to for car wash. It's nothing special but not bad either. The car was defiantly washed the car, it did leave some soap spots but nothing major or out of the ordinary. It only takes a little bit of concentrate to make the soap, you don't even need all that it recommends. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves our cars like new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great car wash liquid. Very concentrated so a little goes a long way, or if you're like me you can just use a generous amount and have fun with more soap. As far as the results, it left both my Jeep and Audi looking amazing after getting washed! Will definitely keep using this and I can already tell I'll be buying another bottle.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impress with this car wash concentrate. It worked very very well. My car has not been this clean in a long time. I still had to scrub at the bugs and really dirty spots a bit. But you will have that with any soap you use to wash your vehicle.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash and wax! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product is great! The liquid is thin but gets very soapy and it cleans great leaving my car with a nice shine. Using this product cuts down going to the car wash because it last long and does a great job. It doesn’t get any better with a great product that cleans your car and shines it. What a great wash and wax product all in one.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always use this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought a brand new Subaru and I am very particular about what I use on my truck. I was very pleased with this product. The shine afterwords was incredible! Definitely did a deap clean on my wheels too!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good car wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Armor All® Car Wash Concentrate is a very good washing agent. I did find that it works best when used according to the label instruction, lot in the bright, direct sun as it will leave a few spots if you do. A little of it does go a long way. Leaves my vehicles bright and shiny.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armor All Car Wash Conentrate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this car wash. Being concentrated is great, giving you a better value. Car wash creates a great lather and washes off easily. Did not leave any residue. Car was streak free after drying. Overall very satisfied reccommend this car wash.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and used it to wash my car.It was easy to use-you mix one ounce of concentrate to one gallon of water,then rinse with water after washing the car.It is supposed to be better for your car then using dish soap(which is what I had used before).It left the car nice and clean and very shiny.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Car - Happy Owner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always have used Armor All products to help keep my car clean, whether it's from the interior to the exterior. Have never been dissatisfied but I can say this car wash concentrate helps keep my off-roading vehicle clean as a whistle!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough on road grime! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ArmorAll Car Wash preforms wonders! A nice foaming action throughout the entire washing process. Tough on the dirt yet gentle on the wax. Rinses nicely with a clean streak free finish. My vehicles shined after using ArmorAll Car Wash! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works just like they said [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This armor all car wash works wonderful on my chevy Silverado. Its a bright red so im always looking for anything that doesnt leave streaks or dirt packed on my truck. This has been the first thing that left my truck streak free and with a beautiful shine. When I poured it into the bucket and went to use it I was worried it would leave that sticky fill that some leave but to my suprise it didnt. This puts a new meaning to a little bit goes a long way. My ole red is looking like a brand new Silverado now. She is shiny and clean. I also used it on my tires and it helped to break down the old brake fluid that was splattered all over my wheels to make them shiny and chrome and black again. I plan on using it with in the next week on my wife's minivan but waiting for a little warmer weather.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took walnut juice off my truck [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been trying everything to get walnut tree juice off of my truck. Most products I had to wash my truck two times. But this jewel here got it first try, will be buying more for the men in my family.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armor All® Car Wash Concentrate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I use this Armor All® Car Wash Concentrate my vehicle look beautiful for days, it begin back the original shine like on the car dealership lot. I love this brand when I'm washing or detailing my vehicle also seen the results first hand.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very economical - a little goes a long way. Good at getting off road oil and tar with just a minimal amount of elbow grease. Easy on my car's finish, too; i.e. shine not only maintained, but enhanced.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_804917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]