Armor All
Car Wash Concentrate, 24-Fl. oz.
Model #
25024
Item #
804917
Armor All

Car Wash Concentrate, 24-Fl. oz.

Car Wash Concentrate, 24-Fl. oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_804917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
25024
Item #
804917

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Your car's delicate finish is too important to trust to household products like some dish soaps, which may contain harsh surfactants that can strip your vehicle's wax protection. As the most trusted name in car care, we formulated our Car Wash especially for your vehicle's finish, so it's powerful enough to lift away the toughest dirt and road grime, yet gentle enough that it won't strip wax.
  • Powerful cleaners lift away dirt and road grime
  • Clean-rinsing formula for spot-free, streak-free results
  • Won't strip wax, like some dish soaps
  • Safe for all automotive finishes, including clear coats
Specifications
Specifications
SKU804917
Weight1.700000
UPC00070612250247
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.12
Package Length4.01
Package Height8.45
Model Number25024
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for washing my car at home lots of suds. Cleans and makes it look nice
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wash my cars and bike with this product and get great results every time
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how well this product cleaned my car, especially since I am parked under trees most of the time!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this last week,like i said it works like magic,cleans my car and it looks like it is a brand new car,but it is five years old.So go ahead and buy it you will be happy with your purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used it for about two months it works very well I’m pleased.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always use aemor products. They aways leave my car clean amd smelling good
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cleaner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always keep this in my garage. Works great at cutting grease and grime off my truck. Also works great on tree sap!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dealership quality product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ONCE I USED THIS PRODUCT I KNEW IMMEDIATELY THAT THIS IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR TO GET THE WASH THAT I SOUGHT.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love washing my car. I feel as though doing it by hand is the only way to get all the nooks and crannies. I’ve used Armor All car wash concentrate for as long as I can remember it lathers nicely and doesn’t leave streaks. It cleans bugs and bird doodie off, but requires a bit of scrubbing! It’s also very easy to reconstitute and takes up less space. This lasts me a long time, which I love and is such a great value.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used on my 2009 dodge, helps her look good, I have used the wash.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Our Car Shines!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband always used this when he wash our car. This product brings more shine and cleanliness to our car. Can't ask for a better product than this. JUST AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this to wash my car, mobility scooter, patio set, works great on everything
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always use this product to wash car, helps remove love bugs, mud, dust. Gentle enough to use everyday.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people's champion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Off the shelf this is about the best compare to the rest.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used it to wash my car, worked great foamed up nice and sudsy
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using this for years. Always does a great job and removes tar.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I can remember, my Dad would use Armor All products, and much like him I now use them, and I’m never disappointed, always recommend them for taking care of your car.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gets car clean and doesn’t take much, so a bottle lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Stuff is so good I steal it from my dad all the time. Only problem is that I can’t use it in a foam cannon but the traditional 2 bucket method is just as good anyway.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting, worth the price! A definite recommendation.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying this for the first time, I was very happy with it because it didn't leave spots on my car after using it, and it left it looking super clean as if I took it to a car wash. I will definitely purchase this again!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It leaves such a great shine and you don’t have to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has always been my go too. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use for cars, bikes, whatever you want, this stuff makes it shine
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always used never lets me down. I’ve used on all my cars
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Helps me clean my car and truck and makes it look new
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product.Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been buying this for years great product.Its the best that I've tried.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dad's favorite brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Growing up my old man would use this every week and it brings back memories.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one and only !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this last season, and it’s the one and only one I use
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it really works recommend this to buy it for your car
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I love it ill get it agian..
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_804917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]