Armor All
3-In-1 Disinfectant Cleaner, 24-oz.
Armor All

3-In-1 Disinfectant Cleaner, 24-oz.

3-In-1 Disinfectant Cleaner, 24-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 312.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
ATDSFT024-US
Item #
100067

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Armor All® Disinfectant 24OZ, 3 in 1 Cleaner, cleans, disinfects and removes offensive odors from vinyl, glass, mirrors, door, handles, tires, windows, windshields, chrome, fiberglass and plastic hard surfaces.
  • Kills Viruses and 99.9% of Germs
  • For Cars, Trucks and R.V.'s
  • Fresh citrus scent
  • Disinfectant + Cleaner + Deodorizer with the power of H 2 O 2
Specifications
Specifications
SKU100067
Weight1.760000
UPC00070612457318
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.91
Package Length2.57
Package Height10.79
Model NumberATDSFT024-US
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Armor All disinfectant spray for the car and it is great. It doesn't leave streaks, residue or it is not sticky, it smells good and leaves my vehicle smelling fresh for a while.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought it loved it very good product would buy it again
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean my steering wheel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel clean and safe with this product. Since covid I clean my steering wheel daily.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Priced right and did a nice job for me after I was a bit skeptical...
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Handy to have a smaller size that can fit into a purse or gym bag
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for on the go disinfecting! Nice to have something specifically meant for the car.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product and leaves the car smelling and looking great.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice job as a disinfectant it is easy to use and does a great jb.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps germs away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started buying this after covid. I have a lot of kids in the car and I spray it down afterwards to disinfected.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Disinfectant spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this spray it helps keep my car sanitized especially since I have small kids. Since COVID19 I have been taking extras steps to keep my area clean and this products is a life saver.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a month ago and would buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a few weeks ago, I love the shine it leaves on my dash, and car doors.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's super quick and easy to spray it and move on. I know it's getting into all the little spots. It works well in my car that I rent out.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great disinfectant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to brand for all my car cleaning supplies. Love this disinfectant spray, not too overpowering of a smell
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a fan of All Armor all products. I loved the way it made my car smelled.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use Armor all here. It always does the job!! Armor All Disinfectant is a keeper, works well every time!!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it It keeps my car clean. I can always count on it.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it last week and it worked very well I would recommend this product for anybody to use
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago ind so far I am loving it
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trust all my stuff with armor all. Use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a good product to use. I reconvened using this product.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps with the germs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this two months for the trucks at my work and anyone love it
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] awesome product ill def buy again for sure recommend to everyone
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice container [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it last week. Fabulous !! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a great smell and it very useful. It is also very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is nice to have in my car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it as needed and has been a good product to have around when I feel I need it.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this one last week and tried it. The result was phenomenal..
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It do what it said! Just love the products we used the products to clear our cars to show in car show.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great for me!! I love it so much. Would buy again
Date published: 2021-09-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]