104+
Super Octane Boost, 16-oz.
104+

Super Octane Boost, 16-oz.

Super Octane Boost, 16-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_570663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
10410
Item #
570663

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
16 OZ, 104+ Super Octane Boost, Is A Concentrated Racing Formula That Raises Octane Points For Increased Power & Performance.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU570663
Weight1.170000
UPC00073905104104
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.25
Package Length1.67
Package Height1.28
Model Number10410
Brand104+
Manufacturer NameGOLD EAGLE/303 PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Makes A Difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Added 104 Octane Boost to my late model truck. The engine seemed more responsive and my fuel economy was slightly better than the previous tank of fuel without the additive. I plan to purchase 104 Octane Boost and add it to a another full tank of fuel and see if the results are similar.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Excellent, as advertised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and tried it out immediately, I have a high performance engine and noticed the difference right away, I will purchase this product for all my vehicles in the future
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it clams! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my older mustang I own. It's not daily driven and is just used as a pleasure car. With it being a 96 also I figured it was time to run some fuel system cleaner through it again. This has always been my go-to product. It does what it says it will do, and it does it very well! After running a tank of gas with this in it the car is running great again. Start ups are quicker and all the power of the 4 valve enging is back!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 104 Boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally use 91 or 93 octane in my BMW and after trying 104 Octane Boost, the car felt like it pulled a little quicker but not really that significantly. It might be more noticeable on a car that doesn't usually use higher octane fuel.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good way to clean your fuel system and boost the gasoline octane at the same time.Good for a tankful of gas. A little better performance in a bottle.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this octain booster in my '71 Lincoln with a high compression 460. It always knocked on pump gas with lead substitute but this product stopped the knock and it seems to run smoother and faster (better throttle response) with no need for additional lead substitute.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the product about 2 weeks ago and it works well. The best part of this is that it works quickly to smooth a rough running engine. Thank you for a good product
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes a differance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 70 Superbee with a 383 big block this product seems to make it run smoother at higher RPMs i am going to try a couple more bottles
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Octane boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car has a lot more power and seems to run a lot better
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed this for a while! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally my car is no longer knocking and runs just great.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 104 Octant Boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 104 Octane Boost is a must use product for street rod engines with higher compression. 91-93 octane gasoline isn't enough to keep engines from pinging and not wanting to shut down when turning the engine off. Great product worked great
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It makes a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical but I am convinced. I've used it for 2 tanks in my 04 SL 500 and it definitely runs quicker and smoother. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++++, Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put the bottle of 104 Maximum Octane boost in and the engine seemed to run like a Swiss watch. Definitely felt like it had a bit more power.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works good. Used in classic auto and helped increase this new low grade fuel
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked great in my motorcycle, the manufacturer recommended higher octane fuel for the motor and the 104+ was a great additive.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Octane Boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Octane Boost and used it immediately in my Dodge Charger. Before the tank was half empty, I noticed a difference.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.. Works great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product in my roadster.. You can definitely feel the difference..
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 59 T-Bird with the 352 cu. in. engine which does not run well on regular gas. I filled it with 90 octane, put the Octane Boost in the tank and drove it 120 miles this weekend. It ran like it should with no knocking and plenty of power.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this booster in my113 ci. S&S powered custom street bike to get the quality of fuel to the level that is needed for the engine to perform
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Octane boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2004 corvette loves it! Love all the Gold Eagle products!! Looks good and now runs good!! Thank you
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great additive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for h.p. 283 in my 55--got just in time to increase the performance for highway trip to HRR in Bowling Green
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horsepower in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poured 104 Octane Boost in with last fill up, immediately noticed a difference in the car's performance. Works as advertised, couldn't be more satisfied.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding ProductQQ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this stuff!!! My 302 Ford Racing Engine have never run better...
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car needs this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've got an early '60s car with 11.25 to 1 compression ratio. It wants to run on after I turn off the engine even with the highest octane gas I can buy here in California. With this product, 104 + Octane Boost, the car runs great and no longer pings or runs on after shut off. Great product. It's the real deal.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item to ALWAYS have on hand, Octane Boost 104+ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very Nice product which I always keep on hand for my vehicles, whether to add to my daily driver, or my Sundays cars. Maximum 104 Octane Boast works very well, it treat up to 25 gallons. I used about every other month. My Nissan runs so much better with fast pick up, and I really notice the difference when towing my Ranger Bass Boat. I add 104 Octane Boost very time I full my Porsche 928 up. The product is made by Sta-Bil which a very good company. You see them at Mecum Auctions all the time.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ford 347 stroker. Can't believe the way it runs over pump gas. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used on my 6hp Honda I'm my go kart worked great would deff use again
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 70 Chevy Nova small block that has a rather lumpy cam. The car does not run well on 93 octane. Used the 104 and it really helped with performance. Good to go!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 104 Fuel Octane and Fuel Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] More octane HP and boost also cleans fuel system .
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After about a quarter tank used, I can feel better acceleration and smoother engine idle.
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_570663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.