Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Scott
Shop Towels, 200-Pk.
Scott

Shop Towels, 200-Pk.

Shop Towels, 200-Pk. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_161932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
75190
Item #
161932

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
200 Pack, Shop Towel, Boxed.
  • Ideal for changing oil, refilling fluids and general automotive maintenance
  • Super Strong works when wet!
  • POP-UP* Box with built-in handle allows you to take the box on the job while keeping rags clean
  • 200 blue shop towels per box, 10" x 13" sheet size
Specifications
Specifications
SKU161932
Weight3.800000
UPC00054000751905
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.4
Package Length9.3
Package Height10.5
Model Number75190
BrandScott
Manufacturer NameKIMBERLY-CLARK CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tuff enuff to handle the tuffest jobs I never go with out them in my shop. They last till the job is done
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just really like these towels, they're tough. I've been using Scott towels in the shop to clean up everything and especially hands. Now I use them at home all the time as well. No job is done till paperwork complete!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and durable for cleaning grease off hands I bought these for garage and everyone liked them will continue to buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I use these paper towels in my business,they are the best.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this paper towels was so pleased did all jobs from small to huge...I recommend it to you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs. I love it. it works well, very strong. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Towels I use these daily. And I recommend them to my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott 1000 It's the only one I will buy!! It's last longer than otheregular brands! It's stronger than other brands! I switched once and my whole family was upset!@! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean up Bought these to use around the garage on our race cars they do the work better than regular paper towels are so much more tougher.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love it. I am happy with it my. Family loves it so much to.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honeysuzy444 I am so happy for this product and i very like .good product.Thank You for all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong Best shop towels you can get! 1 does the job of 10 of the other ones!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott I alway like SCOTT IT HAVE VALUE. IT A GOOD PRODUCT.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in my shop Works great in my shop. Strong and durable. I always will have some on hand.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Used in my garage to clean just about anything! Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We buy all the time this toilet paper and we so ha We buy the toilet paper all the time and we so happy to used my all family Tks to this company [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use them all the time would not buy any other ones
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong & long lasting We've been purchasing these for years & love them! Wouldn't buy anything else, seriously.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I bought this product. Very happy I bought this product. Perfect for the every day cleaning...
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for the garage I buy these when needed in the garage for greasy messes
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spot on these are sturdy when cleaning hands. the stay together when cleaning tools. they really work well when wet with solvent and cleaning parts.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for so many diff tasks & durable! I purchased these a few months ago for the 1st time obviously to use on my vehicle windows. However, I clean homes/businesses for a living & provide my own products 4 clients! I use these towels on bathroom mirrors, house windows, flat top stove surfaces (final clean) so much more. No streaks or paper towel residue (dust/lint) left behind ever! And just one square can be used on 1-2 mirrors as the quality and durability is great!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really durable Great product will definitely buy them again. I recommend these paper towels
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love ur towels I bought some of your towels because i had a coupon for them I love the fact that they asorb well and easier to tear off than others i have used. they are great for hand washing as well as clean up. no lint left behind on glass. Thanks Scott
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality but... I've bought this product for many years and noticed the roll is getting smaller. Thankfully the quality hasn't changed; however if Scott continues to reduce the value I may not continue to buy them. Also, I've never seen the higher quantity boxes - I'm not sure where those are sold? Hopefully the price/sheet is lower on the boxed towels.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shop towels We buy these every few months and we love them...The only thing we wish you would do is perforate them so we can choose a half sheet when needed. Thanks for making a quality product!!
Date published: 2014-10-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_161932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.