Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Scott

Shop Towels, 200-Pk.

Shop Towels, 200-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_161932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
75190
Item #
161932

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
200 Pack, Shop Towel, Boxed.
  • Ideal for changing oil, refilling fluids and general automotive maintenance
  • Super Strong works when wet!
  • POP-UP* Box with built-in handle allows you to take the box on the job while keeping rags clean
  • 200 blue shop towels per box, 10" x 13" sheet size
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 161932
Weight 3.800000
UPC 00054000751905
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.4
Package Length 9.3
Package Height 10.5
Model Number 75190
Brand Scott
Manufacturer Name KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features my boyfriend loves your shop towels.and we love all yur products they come in very handy in our house hold
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRADITION. Been buying and using these for decades,the small roll is handy for having in multiple places so they are always nearby.Wal Mart is the best buy in 2 packs.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love towels but looking for holder I am an artist and use these towels everyday. They are the best. You had in the packaging years back these great blue paper towel hangers and I loved them. Is it possible for me to get some??? They had a single hanger and can hang on my easel. I really want to replace mine.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perforation option I have used these for years and will likely continue to do so although I do have a suggestion / question. Why have you not adopted the half sheet perforation that most household towel brands have? I find that many times I will only want to use half a sheet and as I'm sure your aware the composition of the blue towel does not allow this to happen eisily or effectively. My 2c Thanks, Rob
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Love the product Can clean all the windows and my dashboard with one sheet! Definitely a must have around the shop and on the job!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shop/project towel, POOR design on PopUp box Dependable product with good absorption & decent tensile strength... The "PopUp Dispenser Box" is a cruel joke; many towels died a vain death as I attempted to set my "PopUp" box for "easy" dispensing... I have a hatred for poor design, which magnifies when such is marketed as functional &/or helpful, yet is clearly none of the such!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer half the size I year ago a found a shop towel with half the size of normal shop towers sheet. I normally don't use the whole sheet so it last more for me and less trash for the earth. Now I cannot find them anywhere. Maybe brand was not Scott
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i bought this products few days ago and i am happy that i did...
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap My husband swears by Scott's shop paper towel. That was until he brought home a roll of paper thin Scott's paper towel. It doesn't hold up to the job. Question, why change the product if it wasn't broken.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture Nice texture but is it biodegradable? I want to use it and throw it in my compost
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Produt I backpack and read where a guy said use this instead of toilet paper while backpacking. I was like what?? Sounds awful. I took the advice, cut one towel up into 4 sections figuring how many sections I would need per day and used it as TP. Works great for the following reason. Easier to repackage in a zip lock bag, doesn't disintegrate if a few drops of rain gets into the bag and its stronger. This product also has multiple other uses while on the trail. Used it two years in a row now and it works great. Its the only brand that is not rough and works for my purpose.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these for everything! Love these things! I have two left on a roll and won't use them because I don't want to be out! LOL!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted! Arrived quickly and in good condition. The shop towels themselves are great and sturdy enough to be used multiple times. Great price too. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Theres no other option for me! Quality of these shop towels is simple the best!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this and get it every month This works really good I would tell all my friends and family about it
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I bought this for my houshold it saves money i love this
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best shop towel I was in need of a towel and I came across tithe Scott shop towel was hesitant but impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Scott paper towels very happy with this product,thank you have a good day.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have tried was ok I would buy it again It is alright have to have some of one kind or another
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough So happy I switched to this product,Scott shop towels are #1
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scott towels I use it all the time and would recommend it to my friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real convenience Bought two boxes and didn't realize how many times I would use them over the last little while. Will have to replenish my stock because they are now a necessityfor my garage and basement
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott's Love the products.i would recommend it anyone. It's worth my money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! First time buying and I have been buying since.. I would recommend it to friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want tear Been the best part of my shop. It literally the toughest thing.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These shop towels are incredible. Everyday use while I'm on the road. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I always keep a roll of these Scott shop towels around. They are nice and super thick and durable when working on cars, are super absorbent, and are very durable. Absolutely love them!!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use everyday for work Scott towels in a box very handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy with scott love love love love and love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tuff enuff to handle the tuffest jobs I never go with out them in my shop. They last till the job is done
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_161932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.