Miracle-Gro
Shake 'N Feed All-Purpose Plant Food, 8-Lb. Refill Bag
Miracle-Gro

Shake 'N Feed All-Purpose Plant Food, 8-Lb. Refill Bag

Shake 'N Feed All-Purpose Plant Food, 8-Lb. Refill Bag is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_404916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
3002010
Item #
404916

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Miracle-Gro, 8 LB, 12-4-8, Shake & Feed, All Purpose Plant Food, Plant Food Lasts Up To 3 Months, Refill Bag With Resealable Top, Bilingual Packaging. For all flowers, vegetables, tree, shrubs, and houseplants.
  • Miracle-Gro
  • For new and existing flower and vegetable garden beds trees and shrubs
  • Feeds continuously for up to 3 months
  • Analysis: 12-4-8
Specifications
Specifications
SKU404916
Weight8.470000
UPC00073561300209
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.0
Package Length4.25
Package Height13.5
Model Number3002010
BrandMiracle-Gro
Assembled Width7.0
Assembled Length4.25
Assembled Height13.5
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works really well. Overall, this is a great product. My plants really flourished with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great feature I am exited to use this product in summer time when i plant vegetables [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Purpose Plant Food is all around the yard great. As we have had a moderately warmer spring in Michigan, and many of our plants have seen much early growth then in seasons past. I believe that is in part from the feeding of Miracle-Gro Shake 'n Feed, excellent product, will buy again. Thanks Ken [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product is so easy to use and gives great results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient way to feed the plants The container has a convenient way to feed the plants. I added this to our plants since they are flowering for the Spring and it made a huge difference. The flowers are more vibrant and colorful. They now do not have the black spots they used to get before and grow a little faster. My wife's Gardenias are looking better than ever. It is totally worth the money and the little time to feed with this product. Since I don't have to feed them for the next three months, the product lasts longer than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is extremely easy to use and helps to grow beautiful and robust plants. I highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get healthy plants with Miracle-Gro Shake and Feed! This is great for when I don't want to have to drag my garden hose out to fertilize the plants in my garden! It's so easy to use and does a great job of keeping my plants healthy and growing strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake n Feed easy to use Easy to follow instructions and easy to use product combine to make this a go to when fertilizing small qtys of plants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great..easy to use, awesome results Like other Scotts products...works as advertised....cannot expect less [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product is easy to use and effective in strengthening the roots of young plants. I use it around all of vegetable garden plants to get a boost in their growth and productivity.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works really well in our yard I use this product in the yard and the garden not the slower garden. It's easy to use and spreads evenly. I've used this for last 2 years since I found out about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use No Mixing Required I Received a Free Sample of this Product from the Manufacturer. And It is Very easy to use, No Mess, Just open Spout and Sprinkle it on and Done! It is early yet for Wisconsin, But My Plants Seem to be Coming up Faster than they were last year. I Would Recommend this to my Friends and Family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite by far This product is just awesome...great value for the best results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use - Plant Fertilizer Having been an avid user of Miracle Gro for years, requesting this product was a no-brainer - The wife has multiple pots, barrels and raised beds around the yard, and this product takes the guess work out of fertilizing the flowers - highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 months of healthy growth I like that I can use Miracle-Gro Shake 'n Feed all purpose plant food in the ground or in containers. That it has natural ingredients reassures me I'm nourishing the soil my plants grow in to make them strong and healthy. It's easy to apply and lasts 3 months too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ease of it all! Love the fact that you do not have to dilute this product (as the competitors brand). So much easier to just do a little shake, knowing the plants are getting what they need. Love my healthy, hardy lawn & garden. Thank you Scott's! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work So disappointed in the product, it was clumped together and failed to shake out of the bottle. How can you tell if you have shaken it enough. Frustrated as this product is not cheap
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_404916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.