Cesar

Select Dog Food, Filet Mignon

Select Dog Food, Filet Mignon is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_136440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$0.89
In stock
Model #
10179854
Item #
136440

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 24.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cesar Select, Filet Mignon, Dinners For Small Dogs.
  • 24
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 136440
Weight 0.2200
UPC 00023100017792
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.47
Package Length 1.03
Package Height 3.47
Model Number 10179854
Brand Cesar
Manufacturer Name MARS PETCARE US INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dogs love it i have 2 dogs and they just love these flavors can have different flavor everyday.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy loved it I bought this product just yesterday Lucy jumped for joy. This is the only food she eats with no problem
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,per my yorkies My yorkies, Sophie and Smokey love Cesar and it's the only food they will eat. When its meal time, they jump anxiously when they see the cesar package!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that these are small and compact and I load up on them when we travel. thank you!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Licking good My dog "gabe" love this dog for. Won,t eat any other kind
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best. This is my dogs favorite dog food. They love every single flavor!!!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!! Great taste for my dog and low cost for me. All around great deal.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy!! My dogs love this food!! He gets very excited to eat when he knows I have the can opened for him to eat!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks like a restaurant made it. My dog loves Cesar dog food and he is a very smart dog!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!!!! My dog is really P kee with his food but he love this product the only bad think about it that is too small for the price which could be a little bit bigger.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great and my doggies love it!!!! So glad i tried this cuz my dogs love it and now they enjoy dinner time much more than with just dry food
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually buy this product about twice a month. My dog loves it.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs Say Thank You~! Since the first day I picked up one at the store my dogs have loved your product.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! My Scully just loves his Little Cesars! We have tried most of the flavors but the beef ones are his favorits
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to the last bite !!! My precious pup, Chance, is finicky to say the least about dog food AND treats. I tried Cesar dinners over a year ago and have been buying them every since. He " tells " me that they are ' good to the last bite ! '
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives the feeling, they are eating as good as us ! My dogs go nuts when I bring the grocery bags in. They know exactly which bag the Cesar's and the "hot dogs" are in. They try to escape with both bags, everytime!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy can't scarf this down fast enough! She jumps up and down until I set her bowl down and she chokes sometimes because she eats so fast LOL
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an excellent meal for a particular dog. My pooch is very particular about what she eats. She also has colitis so has a very sensitive stomach. Cesar's is all she will eat now. It has taken me 5 years to finally find what she likes and also what does not bother her stomach! Thank you Cesar.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I first tried the Cesar entrees I was amazed how much my puppies liked it. I like buying this for them for a special treat. Thank you
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a real favorite!!!!! I bought the filet mignon for Charlie's birthday and he fell in love with it. He had been going through a picky stage but one bite and I knew he loved it!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loves it You should treat your dog to it. My dogs love it. The sit and beg for it at night for diner.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Babies eat Cesar trays for Dinner and they LOVE IT !
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome response from Russ I was so surprised to see Russell's eyes light up with the new Cesar taste. His tale wagged the whole meal!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size! This product is just the right size to serve for breakfast to a small dog.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my dog loves these. I just wish there was a bigger size as well.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesomeee my dog love it ! he jumps barks and comes up to me when he sees it
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good flavors my dog loves it. I have to try all the flavors for him. So far he has liked all the ones we bought.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products My little Lucy did a dance every time she heard the cabinet door open where I kept her Cesar food! She loved it! She has to have her Cesar or nothing!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waits for foo foo finally tied a few weeks ago for treat, boy the dog loved it and cats were jealous. but they go their own food. i will have to try others
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love My yorkies go crazy when I open the cupboard where we keep them
Date published: 2014-07-08
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_136440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.