Cesar

Select Dog Food, Filet Mignon

Select Dog Food, Filet Mignon is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_136440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$0.89
In stock
Model #
10179854
Item #
136440

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 24.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cesar Select, Filet Mignon, Dinners For Small Dogs.
  • 24
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 136440
Weight 0.2200
UPC 00023100017792
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.47
Package Length 1.03
Package Height 3.47
Model Number 10179854
Brand Cesar
Manufacturer Name MARS PETCARE US INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger's favorite My ginger loves cesar filet migon flavor little tray dog food. She gets up every morning doing tricks spinning in circle so excited to eat her filet mignon. If you don't give it to her fast enough she barks. So cute!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor for my dog I have two small dogs and they line up impatiently to wait for thier cesars. Thank you for a product that is safe and very much enjoyd by my babies.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is a finicky eater. I tried filet mignonette and he gobbled it up.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beagle with Cancer, Excited to Eat Again Our beagle used to eat literally anything. Recently she stopped being interested in her dog food so we took her to the vet and found out that she has cancer. The vet told us that at this point all we can do is try to get her to eat and keep her comfortable because she would be gone soon. Around the same time as her diagnosis we got some Cesar samples in the mail (randomly) and she LOVED them. It was so awesome seeing her be thrilled about eating again. I had never in the past considered changing her dog food because she devoured anything we gave her. She did eventually stop being interested in Cesar foods (due to her slow decline), but seeing how excited she was made me realize that she could be enticed to eat by new flavors and brands, and as a result we still have her with us a solid 7 months after her diagnosis. I know this isn't the standard sort of review but I honestly think those samples and what they made me realize about her new way of viewing food are why she is still around, enriching our lives.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pets eat better than I do ! Each Sunday is special treat day for my Pekingese and both sister cats. They love Cesar's filet mignon and Porterhouse steak foods.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven sent My dog Squirt is 9yrs old and I've had to cook for him daily for at least 5yrs. I have tried every single dog food from wet to dry from inexpensive to the most expensive. I've probably tried well over a 100 kinds. Cesars is literally the only dog food he will eat! Just wish they came bigger...he's almost 30lbs so that's 6 cans a day!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Cesar's for Mickey !!! After many trials of different types of food and being discouraged of Mickey begging for human food I came across Cesars and decided what the heck give it a try. Since that trial time I realized that this is the ticket I have been looking for !! Mickey tries to eat the bowl thinking that there is more there !!! Only dog food that he responds to and after finding the homepage we are going to try the mix of Cesar wet and dry food together I am expecting the same result based on Mickey's response and Cesar's dedication to the dog food industry!! Thanks to those in the lab !!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUESTION I HAVE BEEN FEEDING THIS FOR LONG TIME BUT SHLE WEIGHS 40 LBS AND ACCORDING TO Y;OUR CHART THAT WOULD BE 12 TRAYS PER DAY. IS THAT RIGHT. I MAY HAVE BEEN UNDERFEEDING.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like ordinary wet dog food. Tried this product for the first time after being frustrated with a very picky eater, who I just started looking after. This dog likes "people food" and Cesar did not impress her. It smells like ordinary wet dog food, and from her reaction, probably tastes that way too. I had to practically shove the food into her mouth by hand for her to eat it. After an hour I finally was able to empty the dish. I might try another flavor but I think I may have to just home-cook for this dog. It may be that no commercial dog food will fool this one, so this post is not necessarily a rebuke of Cesar per se. But I cannot say I am impressed either, given the hype.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it I bought this some months ago and it was the best thing I ever did my dog go bananas for it
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff and features. I'm glad I bought this my dog loves it better then the rest on the menu and it dont give him the runns .thanks
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty dog food My dogs like this so much that I put several cans in their bug out bag!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top dog food for my little pup. I've had my Fifi for over 5 years now and she loves to have her Cesars, although its not every day that I give her a cesar it is normally every other day and then the rest of the time dry food. When she does have her cesars she loves them, like she gets super excited when she sees me starting to open the can. Since she has been a puppy I have fed her this dog food brand and it never disappoints me. It's kept her were she has needed to be health wise.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell for me and taste for charlie i just say the word cesars and my charlie comes running sometimes i ll be holding him and say if you want cesars give moma sugar and he will lick the side of my face the filet minon is his favorite so thank you for making me and my fuzzy baby happy
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doggy loves it he enjoyed it so much i had to stock up on this!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one she'll eat My Yorkie is very picky about what she eats, but she loves cesar's, so we only feed her cesar's.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog says delicious! All 3 of my dogs love Cesar food. They know the difference between the different foods they are getting for supper by the top they see coming off the containers!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS FOOD!! Our rescue mixed small dog, Tiffy, loves this Cesar wet food..I give it to her wrapped around her pills, then add some to her dry...she gobbles it down!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only this flavor, but the others he really enjoys. I have tested him on other brands and he will simply not eat them.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good My dog absolutely loved this dog food. He wanted more, but Mommy had to say "no"
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavorful filet Buddy loved this gourmet meal! He is so excited when we open the package.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our dog chewy tried it for the first time and he finished it in less than 5 min. then he was licking the plate clean and wanted more..
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 dogs absolutely love your food and treats. As soon as I get out one of the foods they both dance up and down on their hind legs. They absolutely go nuts. Thankyou for making my dogs so happy. They are very spoiled. Carol
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog food ever My toy Yorker jumps 2 ft in the air waiting to get this food.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOP AROUND When I open up the Cesar my yorkie Bella goes up on her back legs and gets so excited!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dogs wont eat anything else! my dogs LOVE Cesar food! they stare at their bowls then at me if i give them anything else!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Brand Tried The Cesar brand of dog food last year and my dog Coty loves the filet mignon flavored dog food. He enjoys the other brand but if I mix the Filet Mignon in with his dry dog food, all I am left with is an empty bowl.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CESAR HUNGER GRATIFICATION My dog was happy with Cesar dog food.It was up there with the best. NO COMPLAINTS.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOY JOY JOY Millie and Bubba just love the Cesar's the could not wait for me to pen them it was their Christmas treat and they were so happy
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DOG GOES CRAAZY!! I had switched from a leading store brand to Cesar and my Dog has enjoyed it way better than any other we had tried. I have never seen him so excited about eating before. Thank you for such wonderful flavors. I look forward to trying them with him.
Date published: 2014-12-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_136440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.