Cesar

Select Dog Food, Chicken & Liver

Select Dog Food, Chicken & Liver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_136416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$0.89
In stock
Model #
10179849
Item #
136416

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 24.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cesar Select, Chicken & Liver, Dinners For Small Dogs.
  • 24
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 136416
Weight 0.2200
UPC 00023100014050
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.47
Package Length 1.03
Package Height 3.47
Model Number 10179849
Brand Cesar
Manufacturer Name MARS PETCARE US INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food! She loved it! My dog really loved this food. It was a nice to change up her dinner. I mixed it with her regular crunchy food. I am glad to report that she gobbled it up with gusto and looked for more. I would say that she approves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roxie Loved it! My Great Pyrenees dog, Roxie, absolutely loved this dog food! She normally eats dry dog food, so this was a welcomed change in her diet! A tasty treat! I would definitely recommend this to dog owners with smaller dogs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics with Chicken and Liver I tried this food for my elderly chihuahua who doesn't have many teeth left. It was a nice texture for her. Unfortunately, she was not fond of the flavor. I am going to try other flavors in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobbled Up! My little Corgi, who I mostly feed dry food, INHALED this wet food like it was candy. She is very picky about the food that she eats, and she had no issues whatsoever about noshing on the Cesar Classics Chicken with Liver. I will definitely be purchasing this again in the future to supplement her diet when she is feeling particularly picky. The food doesn't smell off putting, like some of the wet food I've purchased for my dog, and the container is easy to open and is super convenient to store. I love that I don't almost gash my hand open trying to open one of those tiny metal pop top cans. Great job Cesars!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant even to me This product is great. My dog loved it and even her puppies chased it. The aroma was even pleasant to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doggone good!! Look what we have!! Cesar Classics with chicken and liver in meaty juices. My dog was literally jumping up and down with excitement. He could hardly wait for me to give it to him. He smelled the deliciousness in his bowl. It looked juicy and appetizing. Unfortunately, we only had 1 tray and that wouldn't be enough for a meal for my dog because he weighs 45 lbs. According to the package the recommended serving is 3 trays daily for a 10 lb. adult dog. My dog would need to eat at least 12 trays per day and that's not feasible or practical for a dog the size of mine. This would be ideal for a miniature or toy dog. My dog loved it and was looking around for more. I would get it if it came in serving sizes for larger dogs. #mydoglovedit #bettersuitedforlittledogs #cesarclassics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog loved it My dog loved this! As soon as he smelled it he went crazy jumping and spinning around. I like the look of the packaging it's attractive and not messy to open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect complement to dry kibble! Cesar Classics 3.5oz with Chicken and Liver is a perfect complement to dry kibble that I feed my dog daily. The Cesar Classics wet food benefits my dog by adding moisture to his diet as he does not seem to drink enough water daily – a necessity for proper kidney functions. I like the convenience of the small package as I’m not wasting or having to store leftovers. My dog loves this flavor combination and maybe more importantly I appreciate that the Cesar Classics brand does not have an offensive odor. I’d recommend the whole line of Cesar Classics and you may find that your dog prefers one flavor over another as my dog did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow woof woof loved sheba dog food my dog went dog crazy over the Sheba dog food. round and round in circles with an excited bark when she saw the food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar Classic Dog Food I think the Cesar classic chicken and liver food was a winner with my dog Zues he devoured it in seconds and seemed to really love it we had to take the package to the curb as he was trying to get the packaging out of the trash. I would pick this as a main food for him if they made larger sizes for my bigger dog. I would recommend this food to anyone who has a dog that is smaller. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics Dog Food My picky eater, Corla, couldn't wait to try the Cesar Classics Chicken and Liver in Meaty Juices. The little square package was easy to handle and the lid pulled off very easy which is a blessing when you have trouble with your hands. The food had a gel-like appearance but smelled rather good for dog food. I mixed it in with Corla's kibble, and she ate every bite; so it is picky eater approved. However, when I took a close look at the label, I was disappointed. The main ingredients are cheaper by-products, which consists of slaughterhouse scraps (everything but hooves, horns, hair and teeth). The food also includes added color, dyes, and preservatives, one of which is known to produce cancer-causing substances when heated to high temperatures. For this reason, I would not recommend it as an everyday food, but I will be using it as a special treat for Corla now and then. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics -Great for a Picky Eater! Luna is a somewhat picky eater. I will feed her in the morning and most days, her food will sit in her bowl until after I've gone to bed at night ( will hear her eating around midnight). So when I opened the Cesar Classics, I was not expecting anything until the next day. However, she totally surprised me by getting up, almost immediately, and coming to check out what was in her bowl. Then she proceeded to eat the Cesar Classic Chicken and Liver. She ate all the Cesar Classics and still left her dry food. Thinking this was a fluke, the next time I was at the store, I picked up more Cesar Classics in other flavors and the same thing occurred. I often worry that she does not eat enough especially on days that she runs with me. I will continue to supplement her food with the Cesar Classics since she seems to love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cesar classics Cesar classics are a huge hit in our house. We have three dog's and they all enjoy it we have one dog that is very picky and he gobbles it up and begs for more. I would recommend this to anyone with picky eaters. We by that I mean the dogs in our house give it a thumbs up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! I have a new rescue and I've never had a little dog before. I've also never had a dog that ate dog food; my other dog is a raw food dog. My little dog LOVED this; it took him just seconds to clean the plate. It was a good portion for him (he's 22 lbs), and it smelled pleasant and rich. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it!! Gave our baby Midnight a treat..Cesar classics with chicken and liver. Wow she dived right in and didn't stop until she ate it all!! It was very moist and juicy looking. Perfect little snack for occasions since she's a large dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Snack for my Pup I love Cesar classics! My pup is on weight control management, and dislikes her diet food. Now, every time she hears the snap of the foil opening on a can of Cesar's classics she comes running. I add a small amount to her dry food and she goes crazy. The juices are just perfect to permeate the dry kibble and she get a wonderful snack included in her diet food. I also use this once a week as her treat of the day. I love that it is easily resealable, and has a great variety of flavors that she loves. Thanks for making such a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar chicken and liver My dog really loved it and ate the whole thing. It has real meat pieces and smells delicious. She had no problem with food digested the it just fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big dog approved I think it took more time to open the package than it did for my black lab to eat it. She obviously loved it and it was quick and convenient. The only issue was that for a large dog, the package only offered a taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pets Best Typically my Siberian Husky isn't big on wet dog food and very picky when it comes to dry dog foods. When I picked up my Cesar Classics chicken and liver he immediately ran over to me, as if I had a treat for him. Before I could even get the top off of the packaging he was already wagging his tail and jumping around like crazy. I put it down and it was gone in a matter of less than a minute. I personally love the fact that this is full of meat and soaked in meaty juices without being too wet or runny. It kept for a very neat meal time with no clean up and that's something I thought was impossible for a puppy enjoying wet dog food. The ingredients on the back are all listed which made me feel safe to giving this to him. The pricing is great for the value and I love how easily located Cesar Classics is and the variety of flavors offered. I recommend this to any dog owner, especially those with picky pups! I was certainly not disappointed. Pictured is Deacon begging for more once it was gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but not great The dogs ate it but it had to be mixed with their regular dry food. It didn't look appetizing. Came in a solid mushy form when I opened the container. I was expecting real food and for it to resemble something homemade like what I saw on the packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog approved We usually dont give our boy wet dog food. It's a great in our house. We may change our minds though because Edge LOVEd this yummy dog food. Cesar's classics with chicken and liver will definitely be our new choice of wet dog food. He really enjoyed the meats. I liked that it wasn't too runny and wet. He ran right over when I open the container and ate every last piece in his bowl! This is a great choice for a picky puppy or one that loves meaty dog food! I highly recommend it to all pet mommy's looking for a great wet dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar chicken and liver dog food My Dioji absolutely loved Cesar's wet food as he always gets dry food. He gobbled it up like it was his last meal while I give Cesar's a rating of 4 my dog would say 5 but I couldn't afford to feed my lab German shepherd Cesar's everyday as it's too small and too expensive. Dioji really liked the wet food but it's just so inconvenient to carry all those cans. I would like to know the benefit of Cesar's versus dry food to make me feel like it's worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She loved it As soon as I opened the package of dog food she was standing on her hind legs begging. She loves it. Although it is a little pricey to give as a regular diet, it is great as a treat. I plan to give it to her at least twice a week because she is such a good girl. It has all ingredients that is good for her and I would love to be able to feed it to her all the time but she weighs 50 pounds and I would have to go into debt to buy enough to do that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dog Happy Life I always purchase Little Cesars 12 Variety pack of Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Steak and my dog always gobbles it up so I was happy for her to try the Chicken and Liver. I was pleased that my dog really loves this new option that I introduced into her life. I am glad that she loved the flavor of the chicken and especially the liver as I know that she needs more of these nutrients in her diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics Perfect for my 3 dogs I think this is a special gift for my 3 large dogs. When I got the sample, I went and bought 2 more. I have 3 dogs. They LOVED IT ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CESAR Classics with Chicken and Liver I recently had my dog try CESAR Classics with Chicken and Liver! He absolutely loved the flavor. The texture wasn't gross, like many wet dog foods can be. The smell wasn't horrible either, to my surprise. My only suggestion would be to possible offer different sizes of the product. I have a 115lb German Shepherd, so I would have liked to have had a slightly larger container. However, it worked perfectly as a prompt to have him eat his actual dry food, because he can be very finicky. He loved this product, so I love this product. I will definitely be purchasing the product again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ziemma's review! Ziemma is an American bulldog mix. She loved this Cesar wet food that we mixed in with her regular dry food. As a much larger dog this makes sense as more of a treat than a meal. She absolutely loved it though and would consider getting some from time to time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it! My Miniature Schnauzer loves this dog food. Dinner time is his favorite time of the day when I serve it to him. He's pretty picky about what he eats and this seems to solve that problem around our house. He loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Approved My 12 yr old dog has never had wet food until now. She absolutely loves it and can't wait for dinner every night now. I mix 1/2 a container of Cesar with her dry food, she gobbles it up. The packaging is easy to open and store in refrigerator in sealed container if you don't use it all in one feeding. The quality agrees with my dogs stomach and it doesn't have a bad odor. I shared 1\2 container with my niece to give to her two dogs. She also has never purchased wet dog food, and her dogs love it. They are finicky and can't wait for dinner. There are so many different flavors I can't wait to buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics My dog Dozer didn't like it much at first, but that changed once he tried it. He quickly scarfed it down without a morsel left. I would definitely look into getting some for his treats in the future. I recommend you chill it a bit first because he didn't like it room temp for some reason. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_136416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.