Cesar
Select Dog Food, Beef, 3.5-oz. Can
Model #
K0140100
Item #
135657
Cesar

Select Dog Food, Beef, 3.5-oz. Can

Select Dog Food, Beef, 3.5-oz. Can is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_135657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.49
In stock
Model #
K0140100
Item #
135657

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cesar Select Beef Dinners Food For Small Dogs.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135657
Weight0.020000
UPC00023100014012
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.47
Package Length1.03
Package Height3.47
Model NumberK0140100
BrandCesar
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3.5 trays for a 10 lb dog? Hello. I have a 20 lb dog and according to your site he should have 7 trays per day. That can’t be right. He LOVES your product but can only eat 1.5 to 2 trays per day.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Morkie loves this brand and all the flavors of food we’ve bought for her so far. As a small pup she devoured this food and continues to do that today!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog really loves this small beef recipes! She will gobble this up! I really like that it is on the more affordable side. 
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this food brand. They love so much they eat four times a day my dogs are both small. This food could be for dog but my dogs love to eat this food cold.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog coco will only eat this brand of dog food. she is so spoiled. Coco is a 5 lb. Yorkshire terrier. she is a great little dog.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog likes it but it smells really bad. Idk how could she eat it but she dog so ehh. At least my dog likes it.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog likes it but sometimes stop to like it for a while so that when we switch his food but then we switch back to cesars
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount for my Yorkie! I split half for his breakfast and the other half for his dinner. He tried it for the first time today and I really think he loved this flavor, I really love my pup and I know that he is being fed quality ingredients with Cesar!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog really loves this food but he is a Labrador. This size is way too small and need to use three of these to compensate for his size. This gets really expensive real quick! Other wet dog foods are better just because of the quantity that comes with it
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our pups love these as toppers on their dinner. So many flavors it’s easy to switch it up. It helps to get them excited about eating when traveling too.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chiweenie loves these Caesar dog trays especially in the porterhouse and filet mignon flavors. We have tried different foods for her and these suited her belly/tummy issues and she actually ate all of this food. We love Caesar!!! Although it is higher in price, it is worth it for our pup.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Gas My French bulldog, Randi, gets dry and wet Cesar's every day. It's the only food she will eat. Bulldogs have bad, stinky gas. Ever since she started eating Cesars... No Gas!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cocoa's absolute favorite This is the only food my cocoa will eat. I've tried giving her the dry food and she refuses to eat it. The minute I put out her Cesar's with beef she is bouncing all over the place and then devours it in what feels like 10 seconds lol. Its costly but she loves it
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough food in the package My dogs love this food but please make bigger portions. These small little packages of wet food are not enough. I have to give my dog 4 packs a day!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sadie loves Ceasers Classic (Beef) I started buying my poodle ceasers classic when she was three months and now she's 2 years old and she ABSOLUTELY loves it! As soon as she sees me open one she barks, jumps and gets excited! She loves her food and it's kind of weird she also protects it and barks if someone goes near her food or grab it. She is obsessed with saving the containers and foil wrapper . I always recommend this brand of dog food to family and friends for their small pet.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Dog Will Love You!!! A while back I was strolling around the pet store and saw the trays on "display" and I remembered seeing this on a commercial so why the heck not? Well it was a great choice. My dog loves it, I only get this as a once in a while treat but once he sees the tray, he knows and gets really excited.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a very picky Doberman. She eats wet food mixed in with her dry. I got this sample and gave half of it to her with a bowl. She loved it. Ate it up right Way.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something every dog should enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always looking for something new and different for my dog. I prefer it to have a decent smell, so I don't open it and have it just smell weird. Zoey is my joy, and when I saw the CESAR Classics with Beef I thought maybe it would be a good dish to add to my dogs dinner choice. I'm not usually for the soft food, because my dog inhales it most times, but I usually hate the smell of them. Knowing I don't like the smell makes me wonder if my dog would actually enjoy it, so I was just picky about what he ate. When I open the tops to the CESAR Classics it doesn't smell bad, and it makes me feel better about what my dog thinks about it. She loves it! It has a great texture as well, and isn't too much of a mess when she's eating it. Zoey has such long hair that her hair usually collects the food most the time. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a good brand that their dogs would enjoy.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Cinnamon loved this food! The texture and smell of Cesar classics with beef is awesome and very appealing to my dog, who is a large dog. The ingredients are good and Cesar is a brand that has been around a long time and I believe to be a brand to trust.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Piston Approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog seemed to love it! I think the serving size is too small for my large breed dog, and I personally didn't like the smell of it! However, my dog piston inhaled it!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caesar snack!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first saw this little package it wasn't enough for my dog. I don't have a little dog I have a blue nose pitbull but when I opened it I smell the beef flavor it actually smells good. My dog smell the Caesar beef and she started shaking her bottom she was really happy. I decided to mix it in with her dry food and she ate the whole thing. I never try the wet food before she loved!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog food wet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog didnt care for the beef flavor, but i still have faith in the Cesar brand.My dog likes the dinner type trays... We are still a Cesar family.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelled at first like reg canned dog food then when I got it in the dish the gravy in the bottom and it smelled like real beef gravy. He almost knocked it put of my hand trying to get it. His face went right into the dish and didn't come out till every drop was gone!! It's obviously very filling because he fell right to sleep after eating it. He now smells like beef gravy!! He loved it! we probably won't be able to get him to eat his reg food now.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceaser classic with beef [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ceaser classic with beef is a great product my dogs loved it just wish they sold bigger containers as i have 2 german shepherds. They eat it in like 1 bite and was looking for more. I would recommend this product to others
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our crew loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a new puppy, this is the first taste of wet food she has had since being old enough to eat regular food. She absolutely loved it. Ate every last bit that we gave her and wanted more. I think it spoiled her because she doesn't seem to like the other brands we typically use. I think the taste is spot on, I like the size and I think there are a lot of different varieties to choose from. I think it is something we will offer them every now and then as a treat but not something we will buy regularly because the price point is more than I think it should be.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy for my 3 dogs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received one package of the Beef flavor Cesar wet dog food. I have 3 dogs so I decided to split it among them. I mixed it in their dry food. From the looks of the empty bowls, the dogs loved it!My one complaint is the cost, kinda on the higher side than I personally prefer. The dogs savored each bite so they are happy!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dog didn't care for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog didn't care for this product. Not sure why as he is not that picky. He tried it. Ate a bit then walked away.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog approved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I have never given my dog anything but dry food so I wasn't sure if he was going to like it but he loved it! He finished it right up and now I'll have to get Him some as a treat to enjoy! The only thing my dog is a medium size puppy so it wasn't enough for him so that's why I'd give it to him as a treat instead of a meal.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics with Beef [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bronco totally loved this. He usually does not like dog food, so we haven't tried many products. He did enjoy this one! That's awesome.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics with Beef [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dog Stella was so excited to try the Cesar Classics with Beef and gobbled it down without a breath!!! She licked the bowl clean and looked around for more! Great quality product!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_135657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]