Bounty
Select-A-Size Paper Towels, White, 4 Double Rolls
Bounty

Select-A-Size Paper Towels, White, 4 Double Rolls

Select-A-Size Paper Towels, White, 4 Double Rolls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6355.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2113, tr_4242
  • loc_en_US, sid_100061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
66575
Item #
100061

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Don't let spills and messes get in your way. Lock in confidence with Bounty, the Quicker Picker Upper*. This pack contains Bounty white Select-A-Size paper towels that are 2X more absorbent* and strong when wet, so you can get the job done quickly. *vs. leading ordinary brand
  • Pack contains 4 Double rolls of white Bounty Select-A-Size paper towels
  • Each Double Roll contains 100% more sheets than a Regular Roll
  • Bounty, the Quicker Picker Upper* * vs. leading ordinary brand
  • 2X More Absorbent* *vs. leading ordinary brand
Specifications
Specifications
SKU100061
Weight2.160000
UPC00037000665755
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.39
Package Length21.9
Package Height10.98
Model Number66575
BrandBounty
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thinner and tear easily; it wasn't broke why fix it? I recently got a new pack of Bounty paper towels. They used to hold up great while scrubbing tough sticky messes on the countertop. Now they feel cheap, like a bargain brand, and tear easily. Real disappointment from a former lifelong Bounty buyer. No longer!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why the change? I have exclusively bought bounty paper towels for my adult life (except during the first 6 months of covid when anything went) and expected the same feel I kniw and love when I pulled a roll out of my new package. But the roll looks smaller and the towels feel awful! They are thin and papery and really mess with my sensory issues. Really upset. Why the change?
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the only brand I buy, I tried cheaper brands. And that's what you got, cheap. Bounty absorbs alot, with fewer sheets, they are strong enough to clean counters and stove top after some spills from cooking and baking. I love that you can tear off a small or larger section to use. We buy the large pack so that we always have some for house, garage, and camper. The price is good for this product.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New problems with Quality? After reading the recent reviews here, I just cut my order in half. I want to see just how much difference there is. I always purchased Bounty because they were superior. I guess I might have to start a new comparison test? Until then I'll just put 3 stars (for my own bad experience with towels ripping diagonally). But I'll say what's on everyone's minds: BOUNTY, DON'T CHANGE WHAT HAS TRADITIONALLY BEEN THE BEST PRODUCT!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible patterns The everyday Bounty patterns are dull and boring. The older patterns, with flowers, etc., were much more cheerful. I'd sooner use white paper towels, (which I do not like since I like color in my kitchen) than these cheap-looking Bounty patterns.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only buy the Select a Size to make sure there is no waste.  The thickness is great so you only need half a sheet.  Paper towels in general have really gone up in price.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great absorbing item. Everyone needs this around the house. It is so so thick and dries your hands easily.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried using other brands and it’s just not worth it. You may save a couple of sense but you lose a lot of quality.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong enough to do it all. Dry dishes, wipe down counters, clean the bathroom even used in place of baby wipes when I would run out. Strong and reliable wet or dry.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite paper towel brand since forever! So absorbent and long lasting. I love that it comes with half sheets
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perforations Bounty used to tear easily and cleanly across perforations and across the paper towel. Now it tears on a diagonal. Please change back the the old wonderful Bounty I have used for 30 years.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so loyal to Bounty paper towels! They always pick up even my biggest messes. They also aren’t super rough, which I like in a paper towel. I find that a roll lasts me quite awhile so I don’t need to use many sheets
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gotten thinner for sure They are definitely not as good as they were just a few months ago ...THIN. no better than the store band..just more expensive..I have been using them for years. Not anymore nor worth it..
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s bounty…..a trusted brand in many homes, including mine. Wipes up those spills, splashes and messes easily without tearing or rolling.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always only buy the Bounty brand of spied towels. I have tried so many others and they just don’t hold up to Bounty. They have mastered the strength and durability needed in a paper towel. They don’t shred like many others and come in a pull apart roll so you don’t waste what you don’t need. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only paper towels we will use. They work wonderfully for a number of things. Cleaning up messes, wiping down mirrors, drying stuff off. Love them.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paper towel is Bounty. With just one sheet, I can clean a lot. For example, if I dampen a towel, it will pick up and retain dry crumbs off my counter rather than simply moving them around and causing them to fall all over the floor. Then I can use the same towel to wipe off a large counter, rinse it, and wring it dry. Get my granite counter gleaming clean by spraying it with cleanser. But I'm not through wiping yet! It still has a lot of life in it, but since it's been used, I'll clean the sink basin, the walls, and then spot clean a few locations on the floor before I'm finished.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product really does what it says use less clean up more!!! So if you haven't tried bouncy yet You need to do so...
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like bounty. They are durable and make clean up easier. They are pricy though. So for that reason I gave 4 stars.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During covid when you could only get weird off brand paper towel rolls, I'm not going to lie, I really missed my Bounty paper towel rolls. They're more durable and absorb more than other paper towels. They really do work better, harder and for a longer time.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounty is the only quicker picker upper!!! We use this each time we use a paper towel! I’d recommend it to anyone looking for paper towels. It is strong to last the whole job and you can even rinse it and reuse it if you aren’t done cleaning it!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand. My family has been using for years. I’ve bought many others and I always go back to this one.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually purchase The Kirkland brand paper towels because obviously they’re a lot less expensive but when I did purchase a pack of these they fill a lot thicker and actually absorb a lot more than Kirkland brand but money is tight these days so Kirkland brand paper towels it is. 
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are kind of expensive but I definitely prefer them to the other brands at BJ's carries. I try nowadays to Eustis friends more often but when there's something gross that you don't want your dish tried to touch these come in handy.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my goto papers towels i use them for almost anything but I mostly use them for when i do nails they get the job done for whatever you need them for and you also dont need that many to clean a spill up I would highly recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these paper towels from bounty. They are super absorbent and one towel goes a long way. The price is great and the quality of the product is always good. I would rather spend a little more for bounty than to use double the amount of paper towels from the cheaper options. I recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my go to paper towels when buying. They are reliable, clean up messes well, and are affordable. Would recommend this brand!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Hefty duty paper towels for all our quick messes we need to pick up all room s no cons with this.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. They have so much more cleaning power than just your typical paper towel. I love that it has a little dawn in them.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with bounty! Cleans up every mess! Even when you wet it, you can reuse it a couple times before tossing out. Love the one where you can cut the paper towel in half since kids over use everything.
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2113, tr_4242
  • loc_en_US, sid_100061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]