Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Granite Gold
Sealer, Preserver & Protectant, 24-oz.
Granite Gold

Sealer, Preserver & Protectant, 24-oz.

Sealer, Preserver & Protectant, 24-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_617884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
GG0036
Item #
617884

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
24 OZ, Granite Gold, Sealer, Preserves & Protects All Natural Stone, Use Every 12-18 Months To Reinforce Natural Stone's Seal, Prevent Damage & Staining, Unique Water Based Formula, No Strong Odors & Easy To Apply.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU617884
Weight1.800000
UPC00856954000036
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.0
Package Length4.5
Package Height1.08
Model NumberGG0036
BrandGranite Gold
Manufacturer NameGRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! This Granite Gold Sealer was the best! It sealed my countertops and protected from any water marks! I was able to glide my hands across my countertops with ease! I also liked how this product is food safe and is not harmful if you place food directly on counter tops!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received a sample of this, and it's amazing. My clients are extremely happy with the way their granite appears. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely necessary I never realized how my countertops needed to be cared for before discovering these products. The sealer makes me feel confident that my countertops will stand up to my family and their messes!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. I used it with the Granite Gold Daily Cleaner and the Granite Gold Polish. Clean, polish and seal in three easy steps. Works very well to seal and protect your granite. I highly recommend this product for anyone who has granite in their home.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This stuff is amazing! It seals your stone with ease! There's no strong odor which is a huge plus. It works great!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps prevent further scratches and build-up The Granite Gold Sealer works in perfect combination with other Granite Gold products, such as the polish. The sealer is used daily in my household to prevent dirt, build-up and scratches. Seeing scratches your stone is very upsetting. I have several scratches on my granite countertop. While this product doesn't remove the scratches (nor does it claim to) it does help to prevent further damage. I let my children color and paint with their supplies on my countertop. Naturally they tend to pick up anything without a care. After using this sealer, I haven't noticed anymore visible scratches. The sealer works as a protective barrier against damage. When used in conjunction with the Daily Cleaner and Polish, it works wonders to upkeep my stone. My countertop is far from new but because I take care of it using these safe products, I often receive compliments. I love that this spray doesn't contain harsh chemicals. I have sensitive skin and have accidentally touched it while spraying the product and I did not experience any issues. The formula is mild on skin but tough against dirt, grime, fingerprints and scratches. I highly recommend using this product in conjunction with the cleaner, polish and wipes to keep your stone looking new.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really saw a difference I received this item to use for my granite countertop. Be sure to read the instruction since you can damage the counters if you don't follow directions. I read the instruction and clean the counter first, then I use the Granite Golder Sealer. After spraying the counter, I quickly wipe it off. You can really tell the areas where you seal and didn’t seal. The sealed area is very shining and there were no fingerprints when you touched the counter. I love the fingerprint free counter!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Found This I have a couple of antiques with marble tops and have wondered what to use. Most products looked too harsh for100+ year marble. But Granite Gold is great. I just used the Sealer to keep the marble looking greay for the next 100 years! Super easy to use. Just spray on and wipe off (the label says to not allow the product to dry on the stone to prevent haze). Then you just let it set for a day and polish. Very happy to have found this line.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COATS LIKE MAGIC this sealer is so smooth and shiny you would never know its even put on if you didnt do it yourself this adds a powerful coat and shiny like its brand new never been touched ,gorgeous and long lasting
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I wanted to keep my granite counter top polished so after using the granite gold posh, I used this recommend granite sealer. It’s easy to use. It does the job perfectly fine. I am Completely impressed with the quality and mainly I am impressed how easy to use this product. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good seal This is a great sealer. works well with the others like cleaner and polisher. seals great. liquids sit on top, instead of absorbing in too granite and staining. Especially colorful drinks. Just follow instructions on back of bottle. has a very mild clean scent.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealer I got this a week ago..its amazing on how it works I would totally reccomend this to anybody
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This seems to do the job. I've been using it for awhile now.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on grout I have been looking for a product to work well ok my grout on my kitchen floor. After cleaning my stone floor how I should I used this sealer per the directions on the bottle, I did put multiple coats on it. Once finished my grout still looks clean and hasent yet absorbed the usually dirt that it would have. I like how easy this product was to use and will be purchasing more once needed. I like that this product helps for multiple problems like stain build up and soil build up. A kitchen it once of the most traveled places especially in my home so to have a product help my floors stay clean is a great product to me.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sealer Does a great job at sealing all natural stone surfaces so that water does not soak in. Leaves a seal like no other product I have used.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love how it works in the car. It's great to use while your cleaning.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Beautifully! I just received my order of Granite Gold Sealer. It worked great and I am so glad I got it! I am definitely going to try more products!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This does the job. This sealer spray for granite works very well. The last step I usually do is seal my counters after working on for awhile. It does the job to seal my counters. Its easy to use also just spray it on.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Product performs as expected. My counters have a nice shine and are sealed.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Sure About This One I happen to like many of the GG products, however, I'm not all that sure about this one. You apply it to the counters yet you have no way of knowing if it actually works. I've used other sealers and the counters were left with a "sealed feel". You somehow knew there was a protective layer on the surfaces. This product seems watery or just too thin. It doesn't provide that level of confidence that your effort is worth it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I don’t know how I managed to survive without this product, this has changed the game!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sealer This is a must have in your stone care routine! It will have your counters back to new!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Sealer...great surface protector! Granite Gold Sealer is the perfect way to protect your surfaces and to add a protection barrier on the surfaces. This water based formula will give you the maximum protection on your surfaces against staining, soil build up and everyday use. After cleaning with the Granite Gold Daily Cleaner, spray this Sealer onto the surface in sections and wipe into the surface with a lint free cloth without allowing it to dry. Buff dry with a lint free cloth. For added protection repeat these steps a few times by waiting 20 minutes in between then wait 24 hours for it all to cure and before using Granite Gold Polish. I would highly recommend Granite Gold Sealer to maintain a barrier and to protect the surfaces.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror reflection This sealer is the perfect compliment to the granite gold daily cleaner. It protects the stone from staining ie; water marks. i sprayed some on my kitchen island and it was so shiny I could see my reflection!! No wonder it was chosen as a handy pick of 2019 by Better Homes and Gardens!!! There is such a nice shine to it it will make any surface look brand new. Easy to use and with no harsh chemical smell. Safe for food surfaces.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly! This is my first time using a sealer for my granite counters and I am so happy I chose to use this one. I had a few spills in the kitchen after I used the sealer and it protected my granite and made it look brand new! I love how I can feel comfortable knowing my counter has protection to it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals very well. I got this because i needed a good sealer, i have tried many and with not much many good results. After cleaning the surface I used Granite gold sealer i did it in 3 foot sections, Then immediately wiped it onto the surface i did not let it dry and buffed it off. i repeated it 3x as recommended i let it set for 24 hours. There was no haze which i really like. it seals well ,Water repels from it excellent Dirt is easier to wipe. off with this product It defiantly seals as it says it does. i am very pleased with it. Its water based which is also a big plus. It does not stain after this treatment Just wipe it down and its gone.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easiest best sealer The absolute easiest sealer for my granite. Spray on, wipe off. My former product required spray on wait then wipe off. With Granite Gold i spray on with one hand and wipe off with the other. Works great on the curved edges and around the sink.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impresssed! I'm very impressed with this sealer. It was a very simple process to apply this to my counters, which I really appreciated. I cleaned my counters the night before using it, to ensure they were completely dry, then I sprayed the sealer all over my clean granite counters and let it sit for a minute and then wiped it all off using a clean micro fiber cloth. I did a water test on it shortly after, and the water beaded up nicely and sat there for 10 minutes without sinking into the stone. Really great product and excellent way to protect your natural stone.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my counters shine I could see reflections so I bought this last month . I'm glad I did my counter top needed this product Granite Gold sealer.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful results I am impressed with the results I have gotten using Granite Gold products. This sealer is the cherry on top. After cleaning and polishing my granite counters, I sprayed the sealer which made the counters look amazing, shiny and priceless. The sealer is very light and doesn’t have any chemical smell to it. Super easy to use with no efforts. Once I sprayed it on the counters, I simply wiped it off and voila. I fell in love with my kitchen once again with the help of Granite Gold. I can’t even describe how great of a job this does. Absolutely and will always be my go to products !!
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_617884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.