Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
GG0036
Item #
617884
Granite Gold

Sealer, Preserver & Protectant, 24-oz.

Sealer, Preserver & Protectant, 24-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_617884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
GG0036
Item #
617884

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
24 OZ, Granite Gold, Sealer, Preserves & Protects All Natural Stone, Use Every 12-18 Months To Reinforce Natural Stone's Seal, Prevent Damage & Staining, Unique Water Based Formula, No Strong Odors & Easy To Apply.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 617884
Weight 1.8000
UPC 00856954000036
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.0
Package Length 4.5
Package Height 1.08
Model Number GG0036
Brand Granite Gold
Manufacturer Name GRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful I was sent this sealer from Granite Gold to try and I'm happy they did. I did a little test spot with water to see how it beaded up before and after using it. Water definitely beaded up after spraying, wiping and buffing it on the counters. It was very easy to use. I sprayed it on and wiped with a microfiber cloth. Then buffed with a dry microfiber. Water beaded up nicely with one coat but I did 3 more just in case. Works.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protection for natural stone! My natural stone counters are an investment I want to maintain and protect for years to come. I trust Granite Gold Sealer to help accomplish this. My granite kitchen counter tops take a beating, as I cook regularly. They're prone to stains and etching! I use Granite Gold Sealer to protect my surface, so my counters continue to look like new. I actually use a 3 step process... using Granite Gold Daily Cleaner first to remove any surface dirt. I then spray Granite Gold Sealer in 3ft sections, per the directions, wiping clean immediately with a lint free cloth....not letting it dry on the surface. I only do one coat, but you can wait 20 minutes and do another coat for extra protection. I find the process simple and easy, offering peace of mind. I wait 24 hours before I apply Granite Gold Polish. I'm so impressed by Granite Gold products and grateful that I found them! I highly recommend Granite Gold Sealer if you're looking for a product to keep your counters protected from stains, etching and dirt build-up. My granite is looking first class! I'm in love with these products and how well they perform.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this on a little marble table from the 1970. I follow the instructions to the key and came out beautiful . I am proud myself and Granite Gold Sealer for making a easy product to use in my home. I received this has a complimentary.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protection against stains I've used Granite Gold as a cleaner and polish but wasn't aware how much their sealer would be an even greater protection against daily spills and dirt. After following the directions on the spray bottle I found the surface of my granite counter tops practically propelled dirt and stains away. Now cleaning is a breeze.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This sealer is easy to use. It does recommend putting it on 2 or 3 times. It is easy to use just spray and wipe in a circular motion. If you let it sit it does get cloudy but can be wiped off easy. Let it dry and repeat . I waited 2 hours in between applications
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I used on my granite countertops. I followed the directions and afterwards, water beaded up on the surface. Definitely worked.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sealer is non-toxic, non-acidic & has no phosphates or ammonia. It is also biodegradable. Does a great job protecting all stone surfaces from stains from many kinds of liquids. Easy to apply follow the directions for there is a certain amount of dying time.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Maintenance Product! The Granite Gold Sealer product delivers unmatched results comparable to professional services. The sealant works perfectly on my year old countertops, which started to chip. I needed this product to help maintain and form a protective layer on my countertops. It was easy to apply and did not have an unpleasant or harsh chemical smell that I expected from solutions similar to this sealer. The directions were easy to follow and called for a 24 hour dry time after sealing, which called for some planning but is workable! Countertops look nice after just days after the application and I am pleased with the final result. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals right up This sealer is easy to use. Do not be afraid of granite and the horror stories you hear of sealing. This is water based, so it is easy to use. It will protect against staining, etching, and soil build up. It is so easy to use, just clean the surface (granite gold cleaner) then spray sealer in 3 foot sections. Be quick to wipe up with a microfiber cloth or paper towel, if you let it dry it will be hazy. Repeat every 20 minutes 3 to 4 times for for maximum protection. This will protect your granite and make it beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I used this on my marble counter tops and it makes them look brand new again! So shiny and it leaves a nice soft surface.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealer Upgrade I first used the Granite Gold Daily Cleaner and thought my counter tops looked great. After I used the Daily Cleaner I used the Granite Gold Sealer. I had no idea how sharp the colors in my granite appeared after using the sealer--it really upgraded the look after the inital clean. An excellent product for those that take pride in the appearance of their granite.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product "seals the deal' I first used the Granite Gold Daily Cleaner and thought my counter tops looked great. After I used the Daily Cleaner I used the Granite Gold Sealer. I had no idea how sharp the colors in my granite appeared after using the sealer. An excellent product for those that take pride in the appearance of their granite.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I use the Granite Gold cleaning and polishing products, and there is a very noticeable difference before and after use. Unfortunately, the sealer doesn’t provide the immediate gratification that you get with the others. After applying it, you know it is there and working to protect your counter, so it is more about feeling good that you have done everything possible to keep your counters looking good. Applying it is very straightforward. There is a bit of a chemical smell, whereas the cleaners and polishers smell much better- a light citrus-like scent. The sealer smells something like what you’d expect from a glue. It dissipates quickly and isn’t overwhelming at all. The directions warn about hazing, so I worked pretty fast- wiping and buffing- and didn’t detect any hazing. After application, there aren’t any visual clues, but you know the sealer is there. It is smooth, but not slippery, like it feels right after a polishing. The Granite Gold cleaning and polishing products are fantastic, so I am confident the sealer is just as good. I will keep using it.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried this product just to see how it worked and it was great. I did the application three times as instructed and followed it 24 hours later with the Granite Gold Polish and my counters sparkle light new.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great On My New Granite Countertops! We just finished a remodel on 2 of our bathrooms and wow this product was awesome for sealing. I would highly recommend. I used many coats and loved the way it turned out.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t have to call a professional! I used this spray on out door granite counter. it’s easy to use and works very well. Truthfully I would suggest using the sealer wipes around the the edges where the granite meets other surfaces. Because you can control where the sealer goes easier. Then use the spray for the more open areas. But I am very happy with the ease of finally sealing the outdoor BBQ counter.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After the factory seal that came with our granite started to wear off around the sink, they recommended we try this product to keep water beading away and protect the granite. This product brought new life to the area around the sink had some areas that looked like they needed resealing, due to so much splashing. Within 24 hours and I can already see the difference around sink area with the water that splashes. A little bit goes a long way. Great product!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product to keep your marble polish. Provides an excellent shine and a smooth surface.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals with ease Protects and seals my kitchen granite countertops and makes them as smooth as glass
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Sealer finishes the job Good product. Helps to keep the fingerprints and grime away by keeping your granite looking like new.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GG sealer protects granite counters I have used GG sealer for over a year and I have not gotten any stains that can't be removed easily. No permanent stains.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very happy with the result after using this. I tried it on multiple surfaces and was very happy with how each surface ended up.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean sealer! What I like about this sealer opposed to another brand is that it leaves a nice finish. No streaky marks, etc. I use my GG daily cleaner before I seal twice a year!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Critical Tool in Granite Care I always feel so much better after I've sealed my granite with Granite Gold Sealer. Especially in the bathroom where I seem to get a lot of water on the counter tops. It's such an important step in maintaining my new home. I just need to set up a schedule so I remember to do it more often.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy sealer Great sealer product and easy to apply to stone surfaces
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I use this product in my shower periodically to make sure my granite stays sealed and looking good. Easy to use and saves money.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ist time Sealer I was told to seal the granite after cleaning it with your cleaner product. I bought a paint brush as seen on YOUTube. I sprayed 3 feet and then brushed it on. I then left it for 15 minutes and then wiped it dry. I continued till all of the granite was complete. It went on very easy and looked great. This was a new installed granite countertop and Kitchen Island, etc. This is a very good product. I will not have tseal again for a year.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worke great! Granite Gold Sealer is the easiest sealer I have ever used. I will never go back to any other sealer product. Just spray, wipe and lightly buff. As it says on the bottle, use 2 or 3 coats for best results. Could not be easier.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealer Still easy to use however I have reservations about the Water based product, I don’t think it lasts as long on the granite, numerous applications are necessary
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealed with ease! I actually didn't know granite needed to be sealed so I was grateful to have this product available. The instructions were very clear and easy to follow and I loved that it was designed to work with another product in the Granite Gold line. I feel like I am investing in a lifetime of my countertops for a very small price!
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_617884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.