Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
3M
Sandblaster No Slip Grip Sandpaper, 120-Grit, Maroon, 3-2/3 x 9-In., 5-Pk.
3M

Sandblaster No Slip Grip Sandpaper, 120-Grit, Maroon, 3-2/3 x 9-In., 5-Pk.

Sandblaster No Slip Grip Sandpaper, 120-Grit, Maroon, 3-2/3 x 9-In., 5-Pk. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_150293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.29
Out of stock
Model #
11120-G
Item #
150293

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
3M SandBlaster green 120 grit advanced sandpaper now with No Slip Grip Backing is perfect for fast stripping of rust, paint, varnish, and very rough surfaces using sharp minerals and strong resins that cut fast and last long. The No Slip Grip backing gives you more control.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU150293
Weight0.080000
UPC00051141931128
Country of OriginCA
Package Width4.0
Package Length0.25
Package Height10.15
Model Number11120-G
Brand3M
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandblaster User I bought this some time ago and it worked better than any sanding product I have ever used. It sands faster and leaves a better sanded surface surface than any other product. The only problem is that I can no longer find it in my area.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-Slip Grip makes the difference Used the No-Slip Grip sand paper to sand and varnish a small shelf - Will definitely purchase this product again due to the backing.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The No Slip Grip Made a Difference As far as sanding - it worked as expected - sanded nicely, paper held up well, just what I would expect. The No Slip Grip was really nice - no issues with my paper slipping off the block I was using or out of my hand. I'd definitely buy in the future. (I received a sample of this product to try, the review is my opinion of that sample.)
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got this sandpaper sample and was amazed how it did not slip and slide. It worked so well on my projects that I went out and bought more.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I received this free product sample from 3M. This sanding paper is very easy to use. You have a better grip with it and can use your whole hand to sand. It can also reduce hand fatigue as oppose to using older sand paper products on the market. Great product improvement.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I received a sample of this in the mail and used it right away. The medium grain was just right for sanding a small storage chest that I bought used. It left no residue and worked well.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sand paper I received a sample to try out and review, and I give it a thumbs up. I was very surprised on how well it held up and lasted. This is great stuff and very durable.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great 3M did it again ! Work great it lasted long then other sand paper I used It did not clog up quickly, nice sand paper
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handle Great! It worked perfectly. I didn't see any problems at all.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sasndpaper ever! I needed to use only half of one sheet of the Sandblaster sandpaper for an entire vanity! The paper was still viable to continue using for another project. I have since bought another package of the Sandblaster in a rougher grain for another project.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product 3m makes wonderful sandpaper it is the best i used it to sand some wood i had and it was so much better from another brand i was using lasted longer didnt tear which i love didnt have to get more and more to finish the job
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I received this product free from 3M & tried it out this past weekend & I am very pleased! It was very easy to use & I got great results on my project. Will use again!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice ==good for female hands as a female I do not have strong hands and have to rely on products and electric or battery op tools this one fits nicely with my sander for those small jobs that I do often it works as it says it will it did not scratch my headlight when I used it with my headlight cleaner I used a very light touch would say this is a real winner and the no slip feature is great Thanks for your many great products and oh yes keep sponsoring Greg Biffle Thanks Nancy
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mUse! I've used several different types of sandpaper but "3M SandBlaster No-Slip Grip" is the easiest one I have ever used. I am disabled and have limited use of my right hand and discovered this product allows me to complete a task without asking the assistance of someone else. You can't beat that!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good used in between coats while painting my front door, finish is smooth and looks great
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!!! Easy to work and lasts a long time. I will definitely buy this!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave it to 3M Having used this product and how it works so well, I can't believe that this innovation didid not come sooner. Works great - - no slippage on palm sander. A joy to work with. Yay!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Sandblaster I received a sample of this product from 3M and tried it on my deck project. I loved it! The best sand paper on the market today. I love that it does not slip and that I was able to use my entire hand to use it. It definitely helped with hand fatigue and lasted much longer than my regular sand paper. I highly recommend this product. It is so easy to use and comes with a color coded guide to help you with the proper kind of sand paper to use depending on your project!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product free from 3M & tried it out today & I am very pleased! It was very easy to use & I got great results on my project.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rust remover I used this to remove rust from tools. It worked great.
Date published: 2014-07-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_150293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore