$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

HTH
Salt Pool Care pH Decreaser, 7-Lbs.
HTH

Salt Pool Care pH Decreaser, 7-Lbs.

Salt Pool Care pH Decreaser, 7-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_232299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
Out of stock
Model #
67004
Item #
232299

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
HTH, Salt Pool Care, 7 LB, pH Decreaser, Lowers pH In Swimming Pools & Alkalinity, Allows Sanitizer To Work More Effectively.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU232299
Weight7.000000
UPC00073187670045
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length4.75
Package Height9.69
Model Number67004
BrandHTH
Manufacturer NameSIGURA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great It works great way better then I though it would no bad smell! Works fast!!!!!!! Some much better to use and you don’t need a lot for it to work!!! Nothing but the absolute best!!!! Best time to try when summer is here [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product is perfect for our swimming pool. We get a lot of sun in our yard so this product is wonderful. It's so easy to use and worth the price. I definitely recommend this product. You save money because you need less chlorine, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Problems Good stuff. Everyone had a great time in our pool. No one complained of their eyes burning and no skin itritations.This product gave us a good fun and playful time in the sun with family and friends. Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excited Well, I chose a Salt pool care , buy received a hth super pool algae guard 4 in 1. We used it on his toddlers pool and wow, all I can say. Super clean, no bad smell. Will have his twins wait for 24 hours because their skin being sensitive. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with any type of pool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose I got this product a few weeks ago and I'm very happy. Not only does this product help lower the ph balance of swimming pool,but it also lowers alkalinity. It also protects my salt chlorine equipment,reducing corrosion and it reduces eye irritation and skin dryness. That's very beneficial. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works with little effort before i bought the ph decreaser i would have a hard time to get mine right, not anymore. works well and i dont even have to stress on it. just put the recommended amount in and your done. thats it that simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So happy with this product. Easy to use with no mess. I recommend it to anyone with a salt pool looking for products. Salt products for pools are not easy tofind in my area so this was great. Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I got this product in the mail and I can't believe how much I like it I will definitely buy this product again. It makes the pool so nice keeps it clean for a long time and the water just looks so much more fresh and it changes the whole experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our Salt Water Pool We are always looking for great items to help our salt water pool stay clean and clear. We were very impressed with how amazing this left our pool looking. Worked like a charm and worked FAST! Just what we were needing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pools and spas! This pH Decreaser is great for both swimming pool and spas which works out great for us since we have salt chlorine generators for both our pool and spa! Less bottles we have to have sitting around! So far it's done it's job of keeping the pH/alkaline low! Would definitely recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PH Decreaser I have had a pool most of my adult life. The importance of maintaining the balance of pool chemicals is paramount. When your ph is to high it affects the way your chlorine works and your pool water becomes cloudy. It also allows for scale built up on your pool equipment and plumbing. Perfect ph range is between 7.2 -7.8. When your ph is higher it is time to add a ph decreaser. This comes in a granular form. Add 1/4 pound for every 10,000 gallons of water. We dissolved in a bucket of water and spread throughout the pool and let the pump run for 24 hours. This is easy to use and a high priority on pool care maintenance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job I received his pool product last week and finally got tfound try it on my salt water pool. All I can say is it did the job. My pool water was nice and clean and blue and did not have a hint that it was salt water. I will definitely use this product again when I have to go get it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This helps your equipment in the pool have longevity because it keeps the pools on levels where they should be. It is very easy to use. You just follow the instructions. Thus far I have been very impressed with it. I would say if you have a pool this product is a must. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT WATER RUN THIS SO A GREAT PRODUCT THAT DOES THE JOB YOU MAKE IT TO DO SO AND THEN SOME THAT MAKES IT AN UPPER TIER TYPE OF PRESENCE.THE WAY IT REACTS AND IN MAKING SURE THAT PH LEVELS BE WHERE THEY NEED TO BE RIGHT. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solver! Should have gave more time to review this product. We just set our pool up this weekend. I know we will use this product but really can't say how it's going to work. The middle of summer we had to adjust our ph because it was to low. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work as Expected it helping sofar being above ground pool owner we spent alots of money when what we really needed was this pool care treatment and we wasted so much money using chemicals from a pool company which did not work for us. This HTH product is half the cost and works great, dissolves easily and does the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love it !!!!! i would Defiantly recommend this to anyone with a pool or hottub. I think i will continue to buy this product for many years to come. It has great quality and i really do think comsumers like me will enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_232299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.