3M
Safety Glasses, Black/Green
Model #
SF400G-WV-6-PS
Item #
207581
3M

Safety Glasses, Black/Green

Safety Glasses, Black/Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_207581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
SF400G-WV-6-PS
Item #
207581

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
3M(TM) Securefit(TM) 400 Eye Protection SF400G-WV-6, Gray Anti-Fog. Low-Profile, Flexible Temples Are Ideal For Use With Hearing Protection. Contemporary, Lightweight And Wraparound Lens Design Provides Excellent Coverage And Good Field Of Vision. Provides 99.9% UV Protection. The Lens Is Constructed Of A Polycarbonate.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU207581
Weight0.090000
UPC00076308723989
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.63
Package Length2.44
Package Height8.5
Model NumberSF400G-WV-6-PS
Brand3M
Manufacturer Name3M
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent safety glasses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a free sample from 3M. These are great safety glasses. Very comfortable and secure. Fits over my eye glasses, no problem, it didn't cause them to slip off or result in any discomfort from wearing two sets of glass.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Wall Hangers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tested self stick wall picture holders for 3M that was sent to me for evaluation. They hold very well and easy to remove. Clear so they are not visible to see immediately. Holds nice size pictures without pulling off.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, protects eye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product as a trial item. I love the glasses they fit comfortably even when wearing a hat while I do outside work that requires eye protection!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay secure, comfortable and fogless. Bought these a couple days ago at Lowes. They don't start to slide down, they remain free of fog and are very comfortable and secure. I forgot I was wearing them today when I was done with a project until about 20 minutes past and my wife busted up laughing at me.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight and Comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these glasses for free from 3M in exchange for a product review. I have used them several times for outdoor yard work and I love how lightweight they are. Some protective glasses I have used pinch the nose and are too bulky to use for a long period of time. These feel very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for gardening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these as a free sample so I could review them. It's pruning time! I've used these to protect my eyes while pruning trees and large bushes in my yard. They work well and I like that I can wear them in the sun.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice safety glasses I received these for free for my honest review. My husband works at construction so who better to try these. They are secure and comfortable. So far they have held up well
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light-weight safety glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product to review by 3M. However, I was impressed by how light weight they are and how clear the plastic is. The glasses fit close to your face - even around the sides. Light weight = will wear safety glasses = safe eyes. Negative- can't wear my glasses under the safety glasses
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the clearest safety glasses I have ever used. They fit closely to your face without being tight because of the way they are made. We both tried them on (having different sized faces), and they fit both of us equally well. I'm very impressed by the fit and the clearness of the vision.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality safety glasses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this pair as a free sample. The glasses are made of quality materials and made well.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SureFit!!! I have no complaints with these safety glasses. They have been great. Planning on buying more for future uses.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great saftey glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] they are very good and comfortable work well in sunny areas
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great visibility I received these as a free sample. I gave them to my husband who works outside and he loves them. He said the flexible temple and tip are very comfortable and do not squeeze or put a lot of pressure on your head behind your ears. He also said the lens material makes things seem to be very clear. The tinted material also takes away a lot of the glare. He was very happy with this safety eyewear he even wears them driving when he's not working.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I gave the eyewear to my son. I have not heard any comments from him, but he was quite impressed when he first saw them.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received these glasses as a sample to try out and I must admit that they are very comfortable to wear and I like that the grey ones act like sunglasses in the times I need to go outside in them.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_207581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]