Command
Round Cord Clips w/ Clear Adhesive Strips
Command

Round Cord Clips w/ Clear Adhesive Strips

Round Cord Clips w/ Clear Adhesive Strips is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_154960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.79
In stock
Model #
17017CLRES
Item #
154960

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command Clear Round Cord Clips With Clear Adhesive Strips, Organize Round Power Cords Behind Computers, Appliances & Entertainment Centers, Removes Cleanly & May Be Re-Used With A New Command Adhesive Strip. Comes With 4 Round Cord Clips and 5 Small Command Strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU154960
Weight0.030000
UPC00051141346960
Country of OriginTW
Package Width3.88
Package Length0.38
Package Height6.75
Model Number17017CLRES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have The area of the study has never looked more organized. My chords are nicely tucked away out of sight, making the place appealing. No more tripping over wires.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient I love the cord holders. They hold very good, they are clear and easy to conceal. They are easy to remove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I love these. Who knew? This is the perfect way to have your cord(s) up and out of the way. No cord mess all over the floor. You can clip these on the wall to lead the cord to where you need it. It doesn't drag across your desk this way or fall off the desk and drag your stuff to the floor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look at these clips! No wait, you can't seen them. Your Clean Round Cord Clips (along with several other Clear products) helped bring order to our built-in AV cabinet. Because parts of the quarter-sawn oak cabinet are open, it was great to be able to neatly route the necessary cables using the nearly invisible Clear products. It’s ironic that a photo won't really won't show off the best feature of your Clear products because you wouldn’t be able to see them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clear strips don't hold I am typically a huge fan of the Command strips, but these clear strips don't adhere at all.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even a Jughead can use these. 3M, Good Job, this product has been a long time coming which the public has had a need for and it is finally here. Thank You, 3M I myself needed a cord to run down or up the wall, & I was able to accomplish this Damage free with Cord Organization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord Clips I have used these at home for my personal computers fopr siome time now. Keeps the cords organized and the dog doesnt want to play with them anymore. Decided to take a few to work and use them at my cube since it has cords dangling everywhere. The coworkers keep asking me to get them packs for their station. My secret is out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love being clear These little cord holders are terrific! They cling to surfaces so well; no worries of popping off. I use them all over - not just for computer use. They also keep extension cords up and in place, so ther's no tripping over cords. Even my fly swatter sits on one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. There are cords all over the place so these are quite useful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample Review The cord clips are great for holding my tv and computer cords in my arts and crafts room. I need to get more to finish organizing all my cords for my computer, printers and my cutting machines. I love they are clear so the colors don't stand out against the walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and Classy I usually use my computer on a beautiful maple desk. The workspace is beautiful but the cords for the power, printer, etc. are always unattractive even though I've bundled them using twist ties. Using these clips, I've been able to run them along the edge of the desk near the wall!! Yet, since the clips are invisible, it doesn't look so industrial. The cords are just there, out of my way and better still, out of my sight! It's a strong and elegant solution. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clips Cleanly To the Floor Trim I got these clips as a free sample to evaluate. I attached them to the floor trim above my son's carpet to hold all the electrical cords. I can no longer see extra cord coming out from behind his bed and night stand from his radio,alarm clock & lamp.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Many Uses Cords to pens Command Products sent me a free package of both the Clear smartphone station (clear plastic holder for your phone) and a package of these clear cord hooks. I was asked to give an honest review and nothing else. At home I sit in an adjustable chair and have a small wooden cabinet heater next to the chair. I use this wooden cabinet heater as my end table. I like to read from my Kindle and talk on my cell phone from this chair. Well I found the perfect combination for the round hooks and the Smartphone station. I took the Command round hooks and placed them on each side of the cell phone holder and attached all three to my end table. One round hook holds the recharger wires for the cell and the Kindle fire. The other hold a pen. The cell phone table holds my cell phone and a packet of writing paper for quick notes. I also use one of the round hooks on the side of my desk in my office to hide a particular pen I like to use and can never find. They stick very well and I love it. BUT I wasted a strip by not following the very clear instructions. You must clean the surface well do not use household cleaners. Use rubbing alcohol to clean. These clear hooks and holders can go with any furniture where the white ones would stick out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that they are clear I use these to organize all the cords under my desk, I love that they are clear so they arent that noticable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertainment center The rat's nest is finally straightened out. I put these on the back of the cabinet itself rather than on the wall and they work great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear cord clips I replaced my old computer clips with these, and like the fact that they aren't as noticable on the baseboard. I will definitley be getting more of these to use on all my long cord around the house!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Cord"ially invited to use this product! I used the Command Clear Round Cord Strips on the underside of my desk top as well as against the nightstands in my bedroom. The ones under my desk are used to hold the USB cords for the external hard drives. I don't always need them plugged in but I do need them within reach. These Command Clear Round Cord strips do the trick! Upstairs, I use the Command Clear Round Cord strips to hold our phone charger cords on the side of the nightstands for easier finding. Usually they would just lay on the floor, making it hard to find them at times. It's all a matter of convenience and these Command Clear Round Cord strips work wonderfully for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear round cord clip I received this product as a sample. All I can say is "it's about time!" I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I have to admit when I first saw this product, I wasn't sure how it would work or if I'd even get much use out of it. Boy was I wrong! Cords are such a pet peeve of mine - a necessity, but always in the way looking tacky - this is the perfect solution to get them out of the way! Finally, cords that stay where you want them to. Think I have to go out and purchase some more... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "trip" saving Used these clips to secure an extension cord to back of piece of furniture so that I didn't have to move furniture each time I needed to iron. Attached cord and can easily access it to use to connect iron. No "trip"ping over cord; a real time and safety find. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Air Conditioner Cords My wall unit air conditioner cord is extra long and hangs onto the bedroom carpet. I am constantly taping the cord to the wall to no avail. The Command Clear Round Cord Clips with Clear Strips are perfect solution. They are strong enough to hold the heavy cord to the wall! The Clear Cord Clips and strips allows the wall paper to show through the Clip. Excellent for reducing visual distruptions in my home decor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps all my electrical cords out of the way, easily accessible, and in place. So convenient!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HDMI Heaven I have 15 inches between my tv and cabinet. The cords always just lay on the floor between the units even though they are secured on each side of the space. Using these clips on the baseboard helped hold them straighter and I don't notice the clips at all. The area looks so much nicer, and the cables don't get pushed out out place when I vacuum there.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear makes all the difference on baseboards Replaced the white cord clips I had for keeping our computer electric cord secured to the baseboard with the clear ones and now it is not so noticable. The clear clips sort of blend right in with the dark wood baseboard. Don't have the white places catching your eye every few feet from securing the cord.
Date published: 2012-04-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_154960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.