Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
550045144
Item #
191681
Shell

Rotella T Motor Oil, 10W-30, Gallon

Rotella T Motor Oil, 10W-30, Gallon is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_191681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
550045144
Item #
191681

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 3.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Shell Rotella t, gallon, 10w30, cj4, motor oil, advanced soot control, premium quality, heavy duty multi grade, for all season use in diesel powered or a mix of gasoline & diesel powered equipment, recommended for highway & off highway applications, protects against engine wear that occurs due to soot, extends the life of your engine & can be used on a variety of vehicles, use in passenger cars, light trucks, fork lifts & farm equipment to help protect engines, designed to meet or exceed the warranty & service requirements of virtually all diesel & gasoline engine manufacturers, including newer & older engines.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 191681
Oil Weight 10W-30
Weight 7.8500
UPC 00021400402775
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.93
Package Length 9.21
Package Height 11.85
Model Number 550045144
Brand Shell
Manufacturer Name PENNZOIL/QUAKER STATE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diesel oil ever I use 27 quarts to change the oil in my motor home and has never let me down. Great product
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only use ROTELLA Ever since purchasing my truck only oil I will use in my diesel.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The only oil I use in my diesel truck and tractor.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ford Superduty blood This is the only oil I have run in my 2001 Ford F-250 Superduty 7.3 diesel. I now have 248K miles on it and it runs like it was new. I would never try any other oil..
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil I've been using shell rotella since i bought my first 18Wheeler,i have never been down due to oil issues,"rotella is my brand !!"
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oil for my LML Duramax I was concerned when I heard shell discontinued production of Triple Protection Rotella. This is my second oil change with this oil and I run it for 5000-7000 miles. UOA show great additive packs and the wear metals in my samples have decreased since the change to T4. Great oil and a great company. I've been using Rotella since the Rotella-T days.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent engine protection I have over 150 thousand miles on my 5.9 Cummins. with nothing but Rotella for my engine oil. Great protection
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest thing that ever happened to diesel engine I have been using Shell Rotella 15w-40 for my diesels for about 10 years now, and I am very satisfied with the performance of this oil. I have had no problems with it at all!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 180000 miles still going I've been changing oil every 5000 miles using Shell Rotella since 2000 in my Ford 7.3 diesel and am very satisfied with this oil. Have not had any oil related problems what ever. Pulled bumper and 5th wheel trailers through Colorado mountains: a horse trailer up steep rocky roads in Missouri. This truck is used hard, Rotella is my oil.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KTM 300 Gearbox An excellent product for the gear box of your off-road motorcycle. You get a gallon for the price of a quart of boutique oils. I have run Rotella for 15 years and never a problem. I get long clutch and bearing life.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility Although this product has many modern applications, I use Rotella 15W-40 and 10W-30 in all my antique tractors that call for 30 and 40 weight oil. It's much better than what they've been run on for the bulk of their life and has no doubt extended the lives of their old engines.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. The Turbo Diesel Register did an in depth analysis of a wide range of died engine oils,including some very pricey synthetics. I had just purchased my first diesel,a '02 Dodge 24valve Cummins,and was researching what oil to use. I run Amsoil products in my Harley and was surprised to find that the Rotella T ranked in the top 5 of this analysis. It can be viewed on the Geno'garage website /Tech information. I change my oil at 10k mile intervals and I am sure if I had it tested, it could go further. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best engine oil I use it in all my small engines sae30 and t4 in my powersports. Never lets me down
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic! ROTELLA is everywhere. I see it, I use it, it doesn't let me down.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_191681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.