Shark
Rotator Professional Lift-Away 2-In-1 Vacuum, Bagless
Model #
NV501
Item #
181195
Shark

Rotator Professional Lift-Away 2-In-1 Vacuum, Bagless

Rotator Professional Lift-Away 2-In-1 Vacuum, Bagless is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_181195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$325.99
In stock
Model #
NV501
Item #
181195

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Shark Rotator, Professional Lift-Away 2 In 1 Vacuum, Advanced Swivel Steering, Anti-Allergen Complete Seal Technology, PowerfulLightweight Upright, Extra Large Capacity Dust Cup, Ultra Quiet Technology For Operation Anywhere, Premium Rotator Power Nozzle With LED Headlights & A Brush Roll Shutoff, Includes Premium Pet Power Brush, Wide Pet upholstery Tool, Striaght Suction Nozzle, Dusting Brush, 12" Crevice Tool Extra Long 30 ' Power Cord .
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181195
Weight27.700000
UPC00622356533027
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.8
Package Length15.75
Package Height34.0
Model NumberNV501
BrandShark
Manufacturer NameENGLEWOOD MARKETING GROUP INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY THIRD SHARK I have bought three Shark Rotator Vacuums, one for my home, one for my winter home, and one to replace the one my son just had to have because he liked it so much!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the feature i do not like you shortened the cord i would like to know why.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it cool to Is it cool to have a favorite vacuum? If so, this is mine. Works so well, has the attachment handle that’s easy to use, and cleaning out the dirt and dust is a breeze. Definitely the best vacuum I’ve ever used. Would buy again, if and when this one needs replacing. Was able to get a good deal at Kohl’s, so helps with the cost.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! Having 2 Loved this! Having 2 dogs in the house this was amazing! I had went through 2 other vacuums before getting the shark. I highly recommend it to everyone. Would love to get all of their products
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love my Love love love my shark. The difference is absolutely amazing. It made my carpet have life and stand up again. It's so easy to clean. Easy to empty and super easy to use. It almost drives itself! No pushing required!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using this same one for 8 years! As a professional house cleaner, i have stuck with this male and model for 8 years because it’s very durable, does a great job and it’s light weight! Easy to clean and the filter is washable!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from brush roller stopped I bought this not even a year ago. I just notice the brush roller is not rotating. Is this a common problem. I don't have carpets so I usually use the wand but noticed hair was caught around the roller.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this sweeper!! Light weight, great for steps and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No floor attachment, not good for hard surfaces This model also doesn't come with a floor attachment and is only marketed for wall to wall carpet in homes, which isn't exactly what a modern home looks like now. It's heavier compared to an older model that also included a floor attachment.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have had mine for well over 7 yrs about to order another
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job! Researched before I purchased and am happy with this vacuum. Only cons: I wish it was a little wider, it takes longer to do the floors. It’s very maneuverable but kind of heavy. I would buy again because it does a good job on my rugs and bare floor.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my shark This is my second shark in 11 years, no other vacuum can handle the hair and dirt from my 4 dogs. It’s so easy to use it virtually does the vacuuming for you
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have owned many vacuum Have owned many vacuum brands in my time but never have been as impressed as I was with the shark! My mother in law had one and I fell in love and had to have my own and now I couldn’t live without it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. We Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. We have 4 furry pets and this vacuum is great. We love that we can clean the filters and we purchased a second set of filters so we can wash one and leave to dry and have a replacement. As long as you clean the filters and rinse the parts that can be washed, it works great.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb workhorse. Had for over 7 years! Olympian! I love this smart design and user friendly home care vac. I had a German Shedder,…gosh it rained a duststorm of hair every day…. The Vacuum was a fabulous addition. Love the HEPA filter… only drawback is I wish the hose was detachable and washable. The whole handle assembly has to be removed to replace it. I am buying the replacement, but I live on an island and plastic is hard to recycle. Still I love this to bits and SEVEN YEARS OF HARD WORK IS OUTSTANDING! In any Olympic housecleaning!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never buy I will never buy a different vacuum. We have three dogs so I’m constantly vacuuming and this always gets all the hair.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vacuum I have grown to love this vacuum cleaner. It took me about seven uses to really get the hang of it and how it works and comes apart in all the different ways you can use it. It’s got fabulous suction and it’s very versatile. I recommend that you realize that there will be a little bit of a learning curve when you first get it but it will pay off. The only thing I have had a little bit of trouble with is the attachments, I can never seem to attach them correctly! But that’s OK I still love the vacuum
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a great vaccum It did its job till the rotory motor went out so now me beater brush don't work and to replace it would be just as expensive as buying a new one
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a replacement for the one I broke I already owned this vacuum but I broke my old one. I already knew this was an outstanding vacuum which is why I bought another one! The new one is awesome I love this vac!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I purchased this vacuum a month ago after using a friends for some cleaning projects, and I’m so glad I did.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vacuum ever owned This is by far the best vacuum I’ve owned. Suction is very powerful and picks up everything. It’s only 1 month old and will update in 1 year
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Heavy duty machine. Made to last. Excellent response when ordering vacuum . Thanks , Ben
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vacuum! We have had ours roughly 6 years now. Its so easy to use and picks up so much.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd time around quality less than the 1st Bought this to replace exact same model that I’ve had for many, many years. Some negative changes - (1) cord is shorter, (2) noisier, (3) fewer accessories included, (4) handle tilts out of upright too easily …crashes to floor if your not holding on to it, (5) and of course it’s more expensive. But, it still works better than any other I’ve had. Just expected it to be the same as before or maybe a bit better. Disappointed it was less than my old one.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best vacuum I have ever used!! It is so light weight and easy to use! It has great suction and it lifts off the base so you can clean the stairs easily!! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite vacuum We have had this vacuum for about 11 years. It stopped working due to damage to the cord (I think my dog may have gone after it). However, it is my favorite vacuum because of the divers functions of it and it is easy to clean and de-clog. I also really like that I can easily clean the filters. After 10+ years I have only purchased new filters once. I will say that the plastic is not indestructible. Somehow we ended up with a crack that turned into a hole, but nothing tape didn't fix.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a workhorse sweeper I bought this sweeper about 7 years ago and it still functions very well. Theperformance is AMAZING! The only part that I have had to replace is the hose. This vacuum is used everyday and also for on the job as well. I would definitely purchase another one, and I have recommended this product to many friends, with four friends purchasing the same vacuum, and they are quite please with their purchase. Thank you SHARK.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this vaccum for about eight years . I have no complaints it has been a cleaning machine . I will stay if you don't ever clean your vaccum you can expect it will not last very long. I wash the foam filter and clean the brush roll etc. about four times a year . You have to keep it maintenance like anything else . Just now thinking of replacing it not sure just yet which one I'll try or when !!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum! This vacuum is a real performer! We vacuumed our carpet with our old machine and then went over it again with the Rotator. It almost made me ill seeing what our old machine was leaving behind.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does a great job until the brush motor stops worki I have had three Shark vacuums over the past 12 years. The same thing happened to all three, the sweeper motor stops working. Believe it is a problem with the electrical connection because it works on and off until it finally just dies. Can’t find anyone to repair. This has happened two several friends. I don’t think I’ll purchase any more Sharks because I believe they have a real issue with the sweeper motor connection. I was a Electrical Engineer and have tried fixing the three I purchased plus friends units. Very hard to diagnose.
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_181195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]