Miracle-Gro
Water Soluble Rose Plant Food, 1.5-Lbs.
Miracle-Gro

Water Soluble Rose Plant Food, 1.5-Lbs.

Water Soluble Rose Plant Food, 1.5-Lbs. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_757237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
2000221
Item #
757237

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Rose Plant Food feeds instantly to grow bigger, more beautiful roses compared to unfed plants. Use with the Miracle-Gro® Garden Feeder or any watering can, and feed every 1-2 weeks. Endorsed by the American Rose Society, Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Rose Plant Food will help you get beautiful results.
  • Instantly feeds to grow bigger, more beautiful roses versus unfed plants
  • Feed every 1-2 weeks
  • Endorsed by the American Rose Society
  • Use with Miracle-Gro® Garden Feeder or any watering can
  • Guaranteed not to burn when used as directed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU757237
Weight1.750000
UPC00073561000222
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length3.75
Package Height5.75
Model Number2000221
BrandMiracle-Gro
Assembled Width3.75
Assembled Length3.75
Assembled Height5.75
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great My plants are in love with this product and they show it by how beautiful they bloom. Also, their doctor says they are very healthy
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is easy to use & has given great results Due to living in southwest Florida, roses do not thrive easily. However, using this product for the last 6-9 months has certainly made a huge difference in the size and frequency of blooms in my rose bushes!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Used tus I product in indoor plants and they responded very well. Bright flowers and dark green colors.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great! I use as directed on the package! everyone compliments me on my rose bushes (3)! Have beautiful, large, colorful roses!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Roses Ever I have been using Miracle-Gro Rose Plant Food for 20+ years. Start using in spring as soon as good growth appears and have everyone asking if I have a special kind of rosebush because roses are so large and I state "No you just need to use Miracle Gro!"
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None As Good! Unequaled! I've been using other Miracle Gro products for 30+ years, and with complete satisfaction. This is my first year using Miracle-Gro Rose Plant Food, and I am thrilled with the results.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for improving rose bloom performance Blooms were bigger and lasted longer. I will definitely continue using ths product.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the blooms coming! This is a very easy product to use - and it works well consistently. Easy to mix and easy to apply!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and hardiest roses ever I have used this everytime I water my roses, I have the biggest and the smelliest roses one could ever hope for. I get compliments all the time at work on my roses. I owe all to the Miracle Grow for roses. That beautiful pink water, makes them grow and grow. Thank you. ZoAnne
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great. I used this product to feed my roses and other flowering plants. It worked very well. My roses are big and beautifully healthy. My Iris were beautiful too. I will use this product all the time.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ROSE IS NOT A ROSE WITHOUT MIRACLE GROW I've always use Miracle Grow for my roses. When we lived in South Florida I had regular roses and here in North Florida I have knockout roses. My rose bushes have always been so full and have had tons of large blooms on them. I can't imagine my roses without them.
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose food I have enjoyed using the Miracle Gro Rose Plant Food. I can tell a big difference in the growth of my roses. They are bigger and healthier than ever before. I'd recommend this product to anyone planting flowers.
Date published: 2012-05-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_757237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]