Ortho

Rose & Flower Insect Killer, 24-oz. Ready-to-Use

Rose & Flower Insect Killer, 24-oz. Ready-to-Use is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_202711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
0345610
Item #
202711

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ortho, 24 oz, ready to use, rose & flower insect killer, control ants, aphids, crickets, fleas, gnats, Japanese beetles, whiteflies & other listed pests, keeps killing for up to 4 months, for indoor & outdoor use, easy to use, no mixing formula, dries fast, no lingering odor. Active ingredient(s): 0.02% Deltamethrin
  • Control ants, aphids, crickets, fleas, gnats, Japanese beetles, whiteflies and other listed pests.
  • Keeps killing for up to 4 months.
  • For indoor and outdoor use.
  • Easy-to-use, no mixing formula.
  • Dries fast, no longering odor.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 202711
Weight 2.1100
UPC 00071549034566
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.0
Package Length 2.3
Package Height 10.75
Model Number 0345610
Brand Ortho
Assembled Width 5.0
Assembled Length 2.3
Assembled Height 10.75
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy application seems to have done a great job !!!!! easy to apply !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective I have had issues in the past with Aphids on my roses. Using Ortho's Rose & Garden Insect Killer...I have not seen any Aphids anywhere on my roses. The product is very easy to use and being pre-mixed it was ready to use whenever I wanted to apply a treatment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and it Works! We were having issues with Japanese Beatles all over our flowers. I applied Ortho Insect Killer Rose and Flower and saw improvement immediately. It has been 3-4 weeks since I applied and it is still working. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well enough Didn't get a great chance to evaluate since I just have a small bush, but it seemed to work well enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective My flowers are an important part of my landscape. During the hot and humid summer months all types of bugs try to destroy the delicate petals. I've tried other products to kill these pests. Most of them kill the bugs and the flowers as well. Obviously this is unacceptable. Ortho Insect Killer gets rid of bugs while keeping my flowers alive and well! This product is easy to use and effective. Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ortho Insect Killer Rose & Flower is a winner! It,s always nice that you have a product you can always depend on. I have always had small bugs and spiders on my flowers around the patio. People would comment and keep their distance, but after using Ortho Rose & Flower my worries were over. People would smell and touch the flowers and no bugs fly out. I am pleased to use and recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly great Had beetles and various bugs eating all my roses, and after spraying leaves and all, per instructions, in about 2 weeks, leaves were healed and bugs were gone. Best I've used yet!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Beautiful Roses and Annuals I rely on Ortho Insect Killer for Rose and Flower throughout our very dry growing season to control aphids, whitefly and spider mites to keep my tea roses and colorful annuals in healthy and bright condition. I would use no other preparation throughout the 3-4 month growing season. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a product that does the job first time. I used this on my rose bush and have had great results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved my bug problem I have been plagued with bugs on my roses. After treating with this product, i see a noticeable difference. I spray them regularly because it is simple and easy. Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast acting We were having a problem with a very small insect eating the leaves. So we tried the product and we were surprised at how quickly the plants were starting to thrive again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for roses and other flowers. Easy to use and worked really well. Killed insects quickly and seemed to sty away once product was used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST time our roses haven't been 'eaten alive' by bugs A MIRACLE DRUG for roses! We have had a constant battle, in years past, trying to keep enough whole leaves on our roses for them to get the nourishment they need. This year, NOT ONE hole where something ate a leaf. Really. Miracle drug. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Great features I absolutely loved this product for my roses. I have not seen many bees since using this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps get rid of Japanese beetles Used this product because of Japanese beetles eating my roses. I followed the labels directions and it got rid my those pesky beetles. Now my roses are starting to come back and I have a bunch of new blooms coming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product does exactly what it says it eill do. It is easy to use and very effective, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is easy to use. I used this product on all the rose bushes and it really works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super great product The ortho insect killer is a great product keeps the critters off the plants rest assure if scotts puts there name on a product it will work as discribed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to , and effective. I used this product on our white rose bush, which had previously been plagued by insect damage. It sprayed on very easily, and with one application was effective in stopping the insects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! This was very easy to use and worked great. Within a few hours, all the bugs on my roses were gone. Lasted a long time also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daisies are bug free I especially wanted this product because my patch of daisies are a magnet for green flies. After one treatment the flies were gone and never came back. I have used it with less success in other places, like around the hummingbird feeders for ants, but I have not seen other bugs like we usually have in the summer around the plants such as Japanese beetles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad for bugs The leaves on my rose were being eaten by bugs. The leaves were full of holes. I got a bottle of Ortho Insect Killer for Roses and Flowers, sprayed my roses and within a few weeks my roses looked healthy again. This stuff rally worked well. I also used it on my other flowers to prevent insects from eating the leaves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The roses look great, no ragged leaves Our rose bed never looked better. The bugs are gone and the roses are doing their job. We used to have a big problem with bugs, now they are gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is so easy to use. I like that this killed all of the spiders I had around the house outside the windows and doors. The hard to reach places were easy to get at and now I will use this on the plants that I want to bring in the house before the frost hits. They need to be free of all bugs before I bring them in and this works great for that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job It is easy to use and does exactly what it is supposed to do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works good. This spray works good. it kept bugs away from my roses. The plants are looking good now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose and Flower insect control If you are a rose lover, this is a must. I use It about 4-5 times per season to keep the insects from eating my rose bush and they stay looking nice and fresh all season long. Love my roses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remove insects quickly! There is nothing worse than working in your flower garden and being harassed by insects! Fortunately I use the Ortho Insect Killer Rose & Flower spray to ward off these unwanted critters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ortho® Insect Killer Rose & Flower Ready-To-Use I have probably over fifteen rose bushes of all types throughout my yard and keeping the bugs off is a tiring evolution. Usually, the Japanese beetle does most of the damage. So I decided to take a leap of faith and try this solution. I had a few bushes that are currently being majorly destroyed by these bugs. Once I read the directions, I sprayed the area which has several beetles on it feasting away. Some chemicals you have to wait some time for it to work. I noticed right after I sprayed, the bugs started to go belly up and fall off the flower section of the plant. WOW!!! I needed to go to the store to get some more solution to spray the other rose bushes throughout my yard. So after several days, I went out to see if there were ANY bugs especially those Japanese beetles present. NO!!! The rose bushes look HEALTHY with new growth (shoots) appearing. NICE!!! REMEMBER there are GOOD and BAD bugs in the environment. One can also limit the amount of bugs on your plants or throughout the yard. Remember that the larva of the Japanese beetle hatches when the outside (soil) temperature reaches 60 degrees with the proper applications of chemicals to one's yard. These larvae also bring vermin like the moles which tear up the yard looking for those larvae (grubs). UGH!!! Every year I use the granular type as directed. It has cut down on the infestation of bugs especially the Japanese beetle. There are so many various Ortho Bug B Gone chemicals out there. They work!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug off! This is a great product. I use it on my Knock-out Roses. I have Knock-outs both in the front and back of my house and the leaves of all of the plants tend to get eaten pretty badly. I have seen slugs in my flower beds, but I don't believe slugs are the culprit of all of the eaten leaves on my rose bushes (both close to the ground and 3-4' above ground, on top of the bush). This spray seems to really work. I do have to reapply after a heavy rain, but that's OK. I just want my roses to look nicer by not having eaten/holey leaves. I think this product helps to do the trick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_202711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.