Tomcat

Rodent Repellent Granules, 2-Lbs.

Rodent Repellent Granules, 2-Lbs. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_232643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
0368106
Item #
232643

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Essential oils deliver a smell and taste that rodent naturally hate. • No-stink formula is long-lasting and rain-resistant • Tested and proven results. 100% satisfaction guaranteed or your money back! • Protects plants and edible fruits and vegetables
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 232643
Weight 2.5200
UPC 00888603036813
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.38
Package Length 3.25
Package Height 9.19
Model Number 0368106
Brand Tomcat
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS LAWNS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work I gave this a try to help get rid of some mice in my garage. I sprinkled it in an area where I saw some activity and would check every few days. The bait was gone so I put down some more and rechecked after a few days the bait wasn't touched so I think it worked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rodant Away My neighbor has a compost pile that they refuse to discontinue. the problem is rodents cut through my yard to get to their compost pile. We could see them at night cutting through our yard to get to their composted food items. We have noticed since using this product they have not come through our yard any more. They must be coming through some one elses yard now. I will definitely continue using this, it was the only way to discourage the rodents from coming through my yard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective. I have a detached garage that I store a classic car, mowers and other items in and I am concerned about rodents. I always set traps and occasionally catch one. This product seems to repel them and is much easier than setting traps although I still keep a trap set just in case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping them out. I have history of mice nesting in my garage. So far after a month of using this product it seems to be working very well. There have no signs of intrusions by my furry friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep OUT!!! Every spring as the weather warms up I seem to have a few friends who find there way into the garage and house - this product I put down around the house and garage once the snow melted and it worked great - no friends for me this year so far!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tomcat® Repellents Rodent Repellent Granules So far the TOMCAT granules have made it so I have not seen any critters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far good! So far I have not had any issues since using. The big test will come in fall. That is why I only rated this good at this time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Effective Worked great for areas with landscaping close to the building, the pellets dropped right into place. Have not seen any unwanted guests at all this season. Will probably apply again closer to the fall, there is certainly enough in the container for more than one application (depending on size of building, of course). Perfect for back yard storage sheds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mice, ick Using Tomcat Repellent couldn’t be any easier than the directions What I liked best was it came in a shaker canister making it easy to use. Just walk and shake product around the entire house Best of all it’s safe around kids and pets and rain resistant formula. Can be repeated in 30 days again if needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mice have found a new home, elsewhere. Mice have found a new home, elsewhere and not in my garage and shed finally. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of the pesky hedgehog under my shed. I tried this product around the shed in my backyard. I have a pesky hedgehogs that lives under there, when I plant spring and summer bulbs in the yard he seems to come out and somehow find them and eats them. So I tried this product out, I sprinkled it around the shed, it does have a strong odor to it. I’m assuming this is what keeps away those types of animals. When I planted my summer bulbs this year, they were not eaten by the pesky hedgehog. Last year I had to buy plastic chicken coops fencing cut it into sections and cover up the bulbs that I planted so he would not eat my bulbs. I did not have to do that this year with the tomcat rodent repellent. I will buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Since using the granules around my house I haven't noticed any kind of rodent activity. I'm not sure if it is supposed to work on moles but last year I had a terrible problem with them and nothing so far this year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps the rodents at bay! We put this around our Calumet City property that sits right next to a field. Within a week the rodents sights were reduced to a minium [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works good Had issues with Mice this winter. Early this spring I used this product and have not seen a mouse. It seems as though the house now has a mouse barrier. It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product for entry ways . This product is an excellent means of detouring entrance at places mlike garage doors that do not bar entrance well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fast Spread this around foundation and property have not seen a mouse in over a week [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great Been deployed for about 1.5 weeks and mice and coins have to been as noticeable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used these around my home because I was having a few mice trying to get into my home and after using this product I have not had that problem anymore and the mice have stopped coming around and other rodents. Also I got this product for free for my opinions and review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repels I don't know if it works on mice but it did keep my neighbors cats and dogs out from my she'd plus what I've read about the oils and other ingredients are for keeping rodents and small animals away So this stuff works great buy worth the money but don't use when storms or a hard rain it will wash it away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe and easy to use. U shook out the repellent around the base of our house as directed. I have not seen any rodents around. I am very happy that this product is safe around our grand kids. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more mice in our grill So we had a mouse wanting to nest in the cabinet of our gas grill on our back deck. Well, we're not having any of that. Who wants mice living where you cook food?! Not us! When we opened the cabinet, the mommy mouse would grab the baby in her mouth and run off and jump down between the deck floor boards. We would clean the nest materials and droppings out of the cabinet. But the next day or so, she and baby, nest material and all would be back in the cabinet. We went through this a couple of times. We then received this product and put down the repellent granules. Mommy mouse and baby have not returned. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We were concerned about using this product because we do have lots of grandkids who love to hang out with grandpa in the garage, but the directions were easy to follow for the safety of our kids. Probably the best preventative product we've ever used for detouring the migration of mice. We could practically watch them coming into the garage and within a couple of days find shredded cardboard and newspapers knowing that nests were somewhere in there. But the surprise was realizing that we weren't seeing mice...seemed odd that they weren't being found later in the garage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far So Good I had a rabbit problem that appears to be gone. Since I applied this product I have not seen a single rabbit. Nothing in traps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective control. This is my first time using this product. The smell is distinctive but it has worked in controlling mice and even chipmunks around the outside of the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Easy to dispense, got in the areas it needed to. Can detect no activity, so its been doing the Job and eliminating the problem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far ,So Good Had some field mice issues in my backyard shed. Sprinkled Tomcat Rodent Repellent inside and around the shed a few weeks ago and so far it seems to be doing its job. I haven't seen any more mice activity since that time. Very easy to apply and the slight odor is not unpleasant at all. Will definitely use again in a few weeks. Thanks Tomcat for a product that helped solve a problem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Product appears to work. Product was disturbed and no signs of any mice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This works and it's so easy to apply. Living in a rural area we do have mice. Not any more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drove the mice away. Was having problems with mice in my garage. After applying this product to the outside perimeter of the garage we've seen a good reduction in mice infestation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working I have trapped mice outside my home near the foundation for years. I sprinkled TomCat Granules in this area and have not caught a mouse since. I have to assume it's working as my traps are still baited and set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_232643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.