IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Coleman

RoadTrip Swaptop Cast Iron Half Griddle

RoadTrip Swaptop Cast Iron Half Griddle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_212743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $31.19
In stock
Regular Price $38.99
Save $7.80 (20%)
Model #
2000033212
Item #
212743

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Coleman RoadTrip, Swaptop Cast Iron Half Griddle, Porcelain Coated Cast Iron Construction, 142 SQIN Cooking Space, Easy To Clean, Great For Cooking Pancakes, Bacon & More.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 212743
Weight 7.6700
UPC 00076501238778
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 13.0
Package Length 15.25
Package Height 2.33
Model Number 2000033212
Brand Coleman
Manufacturer Name COLEMAN COMPANY INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastic Tailgated with it at packers opener preseason game. Cooked lots of food it works awesome.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean It is very useful and cooking breakfast with pancakes eggs and bacon
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, great cooking surface Web site was easy to use. Product provides an excellent cooking surface for all types of grilling and general cooking.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afforable and durable great cast iron griddle heats up nice and clean up is easy
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable i used this the first time today to cook hamburger it cook pretty well ,not sticky like on griil
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not durable Zipped it close zipper came apart,Haven’t had a chance to use the grill but my son has one that’s why I bought it all I did was put the grill in the bag zipped it up zipper came apart looks like it wasn’t sewed well
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swaptop is what you need for a Tailgate. We are big Redskins Tailgaters and I needed a grill to be able to cook breakfast on like my old worn out Fire and Ice. The Coleman Road Trip more than fit the bill. It has set the standard in flexibility. The Swaptop allows you to griddle, like cook bacon, eggs, and later Swap back to start grilling. Great breakfast before the game, burgers after. Thanks Coleman for the Swaptop system. It works for me.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes our needs We love the swap top griddle. This easy to switch top enables us to use our Road Trip grill for all of our needs as we travel about this awesome country in our motor home.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and durable We needed this for a tailgate party to cook breakfast on.. It was perfect
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_212743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.