Stanley

Retractable Utility Knife, 6-In.

Retractable Utility Knife, 6-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_129593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
10-099
Item #
129593

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Retractable Utility Knife, Lightweight, Durable Aluminum, 3 Position Blade. Includes 3 Heavy Duty Blades. Blade Storage In Handle. Handle Length 6".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 129593
Weight 0.2500
UPC 00076174100990
Country of Origin US
Package Width 0.25
Package Length 0.18
Package Height 0.35
Model Number 10-099
Brand Stanley
Manufacturer Name STANLEY CONSUMER TOOLS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic No need to reinvent the wheel, this thing works as it should. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight I love this Utility Knife for it is light weight and very sturdy, the blades stay sharp longer than others I have tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only razor knife I'll use The Stanley Classic 99 is the only razor knife I'll use. If only I could keep track of them, lol. I always misplace them and I'll buy a couple more to replace the one I lost. Only to find the one I lost a few days later. Long lasting CLASSIC knife. I dont need all the fancy easy blade change, flip knives on the market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Knife I use this knife all the time. It holds up well and is very sturdy. The quality is top of the line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 inch Classic 99 I have 3 classic 99 1 is a utility knife,the other 2 are used for marking knifes left and right,the blades are re-sharpen with a single bevel works great.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t do without these! I’ve been using these Stanley utility knives for decades. They never seem to wear out - except the blades which are easily replaced. I’ve got a bunch of these and keep them in various places around the house, garage, and truck so I’ll always have one close by. Thanks Stanley! So glad this one is still made in the USA!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for receiving dept I've been using this knife for years and never had any problems. I work in the receiving department and open boxes/cut plastic banding all day long. I wish my son worked this hard at cutting the grass.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife I'm a fridge delivery guy and this knife cuts through the thick packaging box like butter. Made my work fast and easier. It is safe and build to last.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective item I bought this utility knife but when I went to use it I found it did not have a button on it to slide the blade out of the handle... It's just a paper weight not worth the trouble to try and return
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_129593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.