$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Moen
Renzo Kitchen Faucet, Pull-Out Sprayer, Stainless Steel
Moen

Renzo Kitchen Faucet, Pull-Out Sprayer, Stainless Steel

Renzo Kitchen Faucet, Pull-Out Sprayer, Stainless Steel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 673.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_116940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$150.00
In stock
Model #
CA87316SRS
Item #
116940

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Light touch spray button activates powerful spray, includes 59-inch hose for added reach & convenience and hydrolock quick connect installation that can be single hole mounted. Complies with California Lead Free Law AB1953.
  • Light touch spray button activates powerful spray
  • 59-inch hose for added reach & convenience
  • Hydrolock quick connect installation
  • Complies with California Lead Free Law AB1953
Specifications
Specifications
SKU116940
Number of HandlesSingle Handle
Weight5.160000
UPC00026508209462
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.44
Package Length20.75
Package Height3.0
Model NumberCA87316SRS
BrandMoen
Manufacturer NameMOEN INC/FAUCETS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to handle and change water flow! I installed it 5 days ago and it fits want I wanted for the kitchen very well.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. I bought it about 8 months ago and now it’s leaking out of one of the braided hoses. Don’t buy it!!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good Very easy to install. Love the sprayer. Hope it is duranle.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have had this product for several weeks and am loving it.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very pleased with the product in the warranty the back a product
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchased to replace a kitchen faucet in a rental property. was easy to install ... will have to wait to see if it lasts longer than the 4-yrs for the one replaced
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation straightforward . . . once you get the old faucet off, that is, which in my case took ages and involved removing the sink, due to rusty fixtures. That done, putting in the Moen Renzo, with its attached hoses and supplied wrench is relatively simple. I set the sink across two chairs, and did all the underside connections that way. The Renzo faucet, with its bright chrome finish, is attractive. My only complaint is the lightweight feel of the pull-out spray head. Still, it does the job. My wife is pleased. So am I -- I do most of the dishwashing.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in quality of fixture I recently purchased your faucet and I was very disappointed when my plumber pointed out that the base and faucet are made of plastic. I believed I was purchasing a chrome faucet based on the prominent description on the box. Since I could not afford another visit from the plumber, I had him install the one I purchased. I bought a Moen faucet because I believed they were a quality company and product line. I wish I had known in advance that major components of the faucet were plastic. Extremely disappointed. I won't make that mistake again. Nor can I in good conscience recommend Moen in the future.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just replaced Just replaced same model because it was leaking at the base 3 months ago and now the new one is leaking at the base same issue. I AM SO DONE WITH MOEN
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i agree with GARDENER Plastic part broke and faucet will not stay seated also.MOEN - Buy it for looks,buy it for life.The first part is right-it looks good BUT for life.....cheap plastic!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Like the looks and it is very service able. Also very easy to install.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality I expected The plastic sprayer is extremely cheap made. Disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broken already installed a month ago. plastic tab broken. faucet will not stay seated. looking for my warranty information to replace it.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install I had to replace an old faucet and found that the Moen was very easy to install.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stand behind their life time warranty This kitchen faucet was sent to us by Moen to replace a 21 year old single handle kitchen faucet we had installed along with all Moen faucets in our house that we had built in 1998. After 21 years it was finally giving out. I called Moen and explained and they never hesitated one bit. They did not have the same model obviously after 21 years. The customer service rep gave my wife 3 similar ones to pick from. She picked this one and it was shipped to us absolutely no charge, no questions asked and we receive it in about 5 days, had it installed to replace the old one and my wife is extremely happy with it looks and functionality.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great! The Moen single pullout kitchen faucet looks great! It was just installed today and is working perfectly. I especially like the pullout sprayer feature.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and tall faucet great for my larger pans. We bought this a 2 weeks ago and my wife is happy with it so far, happy wife, happy life!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was in stalled yesterday...already like it better than my last one.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sprayer Love the sprayer and overall appearance of the faucet
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet I bought this recently to replace an old moen faucet. I love the features.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairly easy to install. Operates flawlessly. Bought six weeks ago for a relative. Removed the old unit which was quite difficult to extract from sink mounting but when it was removed, the new Moen was easy to install.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Easy to install, second one I have used, very highly recomended
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this today. I was pretty much pleased except the weight for the pullout was nothing like what was shown in the instructions. Had to use the one from my previous faucet.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unit leaks Unit leaks you can tighten up the jamb nut and it will work ok for a month or so an loosen up and starts leaking again.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It suit my needs This is a replacement for the one I had a year ago.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It is inconvenient when the spray feature won’t stay on unless the water is on full.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Bought this to replace our old moen faucet which was basically the same, but didn’t work anymore. This is nice and works well and hoping this will last 15 years like the old one
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the money I purchased the faucet and was happy with the ease of installment....Works great and look great...
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right this has been installed for a week now, and it's working great.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES I think it's very functional, suits my needs and nice looking
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_116940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.