Carhartt
Relaxed Fit Tapered Jeans, Stonewash, 36 x 32-In.
Carhartt

Relaxed Fit Tapered Jeans, Stonewash, 36 x 32-In.

Relaxed Fit Tapered Jeans, Stonewash, 36 x 32-In. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 379.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_219196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.99
In stock
Model #
B17-STW-36X32
Item #
219196

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 36" x 32", Stonewash, Men's Relaxed Fit Tapered Leg Jeans, 5 OZ, 100% Cotton Denim, Sits Above The Waist, Relaxed Seat & Thigh, Stronger Sewn On Seam Belt Loops, Tapered Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219196
Weight1.800000
UPC00035481146473
Country of OriginMX
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB17-STW-36X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently Satisfied Once again a perfect fit, not too heavy, easy to move in. Great quality like everything Carhartt makes.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy have had a pair before and really enjoyed them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need Deeper Back Pockets Back pockets are not deep enough. Wallet, and cell phone stick out of top of back pocket. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice jeans I like these alot more than my last pair because of the straight leg . Will be purchasing another pair while they are on sale . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans These are jeans you can live in. No nonsense, durable, certainly enough belt loops (love that about them)!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pair of jeans Heavy denim. Awesome fit. Best pair of jeans I have bought in a while, will buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt makes very good Jeans. They are very good.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered two pairs ,the dark stone fit great but the stone wash were to small and they are the same size
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work and casual jean Fit my husband well and are long lasting as a work jean. He says they are very comfortable too
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jeans Getting hard to find all cotton jeans in heavier weights, these fit the bill. The sizing is good, and this style is roomy, so no worries about not having synthetic stretch material in it. Been looking for denim that is all or mostly cotton instead of the mostly spandex stuff that's out there. These are heavy enough to not wear out in a few years like other major brands. Also this pair had no chemical perfume added, so he can wear right away without having to wait for months for a weird smell to air out.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Love Carhartt jeans. After having three inches cut off the legs, they fit perfectly. Bought them to wear in my granddaughter’s upcoming country wedding.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looked good The style and the food is great the only thing I didn’t care about was the color was too light blue not dark enough
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not buy these again . These pants are not for the working man I only had them on 3 times and the back of them is torn and my rear is hanging out . Not a good feeling when you are working on someone's house and they are home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great look! I would give this pant a 5 star rating but it developed a small hole/tear on one of the rear pockets after a few months of use. However, Carhartt stood by their product and replaced it at no additional cost and shipped it to my home for free. That is great service!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans but quality is going downhill fast the jeans aren’t made to last thin and cheap the only jeans I’ve wore in years I’m getting disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans for the price So glad they are true to size. Feels good wearing and seem durable. Thank You Carhartt
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jean Excellent jean in looks and comfort especially considering the price. Can recommend and will buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Inseam Policy! Because there is apparently an "acceptable" allowed variance of up to 2 full inches, the inseam length basically means exactly nothing! We sent them back, as they did not fit. The company may find their variance policy perfectly okay - but we sure don't! For us, this is wildly inconvenient, especially when shopping on line. This is the reason I'm only giving a "1" for quality - specifically because of the lack of sizing consistency, which we consider to be a lack of quality control issue.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting durability, comfortable pants I would definitely recommend It is so hard to find pants that fit my husband right but are still comfortable, but these were perfect for him. His job requires good range of motion as he moves around and lifts heavy objects for work. The quality is on point, durable and long lasting. I would absolutely recommend these for anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good I returned after wearing twice back pockets tore at corners
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement for the discontinued style from another brand Perfect replacement for the discontinued style from another brand. Awesome Pants !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are made well and they fit my husband perfectly
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have jeans My husband loves his jeans. They fit him perfect. I will be ordering more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't handle the rigors of an office chair The fit is good, can move in them well, but rub them against a padded armrest on an office chair and the fabric tears where the back pockets are sown on.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse pairr of jeans ever. Showing my son quality jeans, I bought these for him just three months ago. Since they're, my son hasn't used them for work. There not undersized, they're just badly built.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carhartt 44W, 32L Jeans Much Larger Than Specified Size Recieved two pair Relaxed fit Carhartt Jeans size-labeled 44W 32L. They were MUCH larger than comparable LL Bean version (see pictures). Waist probably 46. Inseam correct but the body of the pants above the inseam added at least two inches "up". Suitable for work environments where suspenders are used. Not useful otherwise. A belt won't work.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and very durable...best jeans I ever bought
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for the man in movement !! Bought these for my husband. His field of work is construction. The jeans fit perfect, plenty of leg room for bending, getting up and down and most of all the jean feels like it is made of quality jean material Thank You - The Kennedys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A real head scratcher I ordered 5 pairs of jeans and only one pair fits correctly the other 4 the crouch is down to my knees and super baggy IDK what the difference is between them tags all say the same thing
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I have worn Levi's 560, relaxed fit tapered leg jeans for many years and could find no suitable replacement when those were discontinued. I tried other Levi's styles as well as three other brands before finding the Carhartt B17's. These are the perfect replacement that sit perfectly at the waist and don't tighten up too much on my legs, especially when sitting or driving. These are my new go-to jeans.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_219196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.